Why 1.6 TS men feel they is the fastest thing in the street?

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 10:35 am

it does hav so much traffic I get to advantage a sti in de traffic once :mrgreen:

of course as soon as he get clear road that was eeeet :lol:

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 10:36 am

ah sorry slacker jack

buh was movin too slow

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 10:40 am

Racegod wrote:
slacker_jack wrote:was after golconda wen yuh goin up the highway, car looking jus like yours, I think was the under the flyover b4 the one that goes to sando technical institute......

whey it have all the dips in the road... oh ho..

yea, around dat vicinity self.

b18b_turbo wrote:dat wasnt me...lol

I realise was a long shot, but I jus thought I woulda ask still.

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 10:44 am

next time i go hail u out if anyting sj

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 10:46 am

well since tr1ad admit was him, I will like to kno why he was speeding like dat while talking on he cellphone from by grand bazaar till after the caroni bridge?

car was doin @ least 140km/h......

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 10:48 am

slacker_jack wrote:well since tr1ad admit was him, I will like to kno why he was speeding like dat while talking on he cellphone from by grand bazaar till after the caroni bridge?

car was doin @ least 140km/h......

for u to see him on the phone for all that time, u had to be moving at the same speed :P

omegajedi

ST1

Postby omegajedi » June 9th, 2008, 10:48 am

evo-STI-k wrote:nah- the lancer boys who feel they haf evos 100 times wusss!

The lancer wud buss any T.S anyday.

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 10:50 am

b18b_turbo,

i tort is only me see dat

nah sj had to hurry to a meeting with bg, and den drop off d car autorentals to service

Postby honda hoe » June 9th, 2008, 10:53 am

tr1ad wrote:doh worry ah hear u was d accomplice...u next

me?? :shock:

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2008, 10:53 am

b18b_turbo wrote:
for u to see him on the phone for all that time, u had to be moving at the same speed :P

nah, no tint on de scooby, yuh coulda see him in de rearview mirror from a distance puttin down some antics..........

I was admiring the car btw 8-)

reason why i coulda keep an eye on him in my rv mirror is cuz traffic was goin bout 40km/h wen we get caught up in it.

riadb

Postby riadb » June 9th, 2008, 10:56 am

The lancer wud buss any T.S anyday

horse for real eh,
my padna have one ah dem 1.6L lancers with CVT sport. Dem TS eh wha nuttin wid da, especially d AWD ones.

Postby honda hoe » June 9th, 2008, 10:57 am

battle of the snails :lol:

simplicity

Postby simplicity » June 9th, 2008, 11:02 am

honda hoe wrote:battle of the snails :lol:

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 9th, 2008, 11:04 am

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 11:05 am

bwahaha! i rem d days wen i was in my 1.5L D15Z7 3-Stege V-tec Vti civic, redline at 7200 (was a big ting bak den among us 17 yr olds)....

Sport mode was my NOS....back in secondary skool, men used to go off over it! lol

so sad.....

racing a sr20 primera and adrenalin pumpin, leg like it tremblin, strugglin to reach 165....the u just hear rrrruww rrrrruww vshhh pfffffft !!! and a turbo cifero n 3rd gen jes pelt past past...and we used to be like :shock:

staring at this HUGE exhaust wondering if it have a toilet in d car.....and askin y it so big? It HAVE TO HAVE A TOILET IN THERE!!!
Last edited by b18b_turbo on June 9th, 2008, 11:10 am, edited 4 times in total.

Postby tr1ad » June 9th, 2008, 11:05 am

ah ha vacation time inside...ah cud afford to wait fuh d build up

Strauss

Postby Strauss » June 9th, 2008, 11:21 am

LOL.

Speaking of snails... then there are the 1.8T Audi's and 5 series BMW's. Always thinking their cars are fast because it has a big name on the side.

8-)

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 11:36 am

Strauss wrote:

LOL.

Speaking of snails... then there are the 1.8T Audi's and 5 series BMW's. Always thinking their cars are fast because it has a big name on the side.

8-)

i second this notion! i saw both of these cars gettion on like the so hott up over the weekend!

5 series is sheit! except the 550
and the 1.8T.......hmph...he doh wan nuttin...

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2008, 11:50 am

Strauss- breds- even the new Audi 2.0T took some serious cutarse from a toyota RUNX :lol:

riadb

Postby riadb » June 9th, 2008, 12:34 pm

RUNX

ent d runx iz ah 1jz??

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2008, 12:36 pm

then there is the silver 1.8GTI that firugre the road is he personal racetrack!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 9th, 2008, 12:37 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:Strauss- breds- even the new Audi 2.0T took some serious cutarse from a toyota RUNX :lol:

^^^ i could believe that ---- if it was the 1.8 supercharged ...

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2008, 12:41 pm

illumaniti- its a FACT 2 partners of mine ran head to head 3 times
the STOCK RUNX beat the 2.0T all 3 times with the audi using different settings on the car.

Power to weight FTW

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 9th, 2008, 12:43 pm

jeezum ...... if i was the owner of the audi i'd feel so inferior .... then pull out the legendary book of excuses....

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2008, 12:46 pm

er to clarify eh - the RUNX im referring to is the manual 6 fwd one! :wink:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 9th, 2008, 12:48 pm

still ,,, thas like flying down de road in yuh scooby ,,,, and a cortina wit 80 pounds of filler and a Esssss Arrrrrghhh twenny .... or an Arrrrrrrghh Beeee 25 run yuh down and leave yuh :lol: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2008, 12:53 pm

But why would you feel inferior? The audi main selling point is comfort- they are 2 totally different class of vehicles with different target buyers.

Audi sells for over 300,000

vs the RUNX!

:)

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 9th, 2008, 12:57 pm

i would feel like a punk ,,, comfort or not ... when a foreign used sub-compact does that to me ,, especially after i just spent 300k on my hard a$$ euro comfort seats in my hyped up VW passat

roadrage

Postby roadrage » June 9th, 2008, 1:05 pm

men hating on subee, but we run things on the road , i'll like to meet you nice gentlemen somewhere on the road.

is it a bird , a plane , nah just a another fast subaru :fist:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 9th, 2008, 1:08 pm

roadrage wrote:men hating on subee, but we run things on the road , i'll like to meet you nice gentlemen somewhere on the road.

is it a bird , a plane , nah just a another fast subaru :fist:

:D :D :D