Pure Torture

elbowsfromabove

Pure Torture

Postby elbowsfromabove » May 29th, 2008, 10:16 am

911 Crushed.:cry: :cry:
<embed src="http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/x387sv&related=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="420" height="336" allowFullScreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always"></embed>

elbowsfromabove

Postby elbowsfromabove » May 29th, 2008, 10:19 am

Postby Maserati » May 29th, 2008, 10:53 am

got no speakers here in work did they say why it was being crushed?

elbowsfromabove

Postby elbowsfromabove » May 29th, 2008, 11:14 am

I don't know it's in German.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 29th, 2008, 1:29 pm

Maserati wrote:got no speakers here in work did they say why it was being crushed?
if memory serves me right, it was supposed to be artistic :fadein:

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » May 29th, 2008, 4:24 pm

WTMF..........

:cry:

still crying... :cry:
why why!?? that car was so nice... they coulda send it down here!

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » May 29th, 2008, 5:44 pm

Unfortunately this is repost but, it still makes wonder WTF??? It is supposed be artistic, maybe it just me but I thought it was a piece of art before it went into the crusher :|

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 29th, 2008, 8:48 pm

So how much yuh tink it worth now... :lol: :lol:

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » May 30th, 2008, 12:02 am

kg494EJ-1 wrote:It is supposed be artistic, maybe it just me but I thought it was a piece of art before it went into the crusher :|

I agree... I'm an artist and I didn't see anything creative in this... this was purely destructive. There are soooo many starving ppl around the world... why didn't they sell it and go feed some people. Now photos of that would be art IMO!

If they wanted a 'destructive' piece, then put a legit crashed car on display... like they did around the savannah a couple years ago.

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » May 30th, 2008, 2:31 am

^^ I agree

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » June 3rd, 2008, 5:44 pm

u god damn bastards :evil:

Postby 3stagevtec » June 3rd, 2008, 8:45 pm

:x art my... that hurt watching..