Postby joker » April 25th, 2008, 5:59 pm

18-25 age group

hahahahhahahaha

i eh even in dat league :mrgreen:

so the last run b4 the vid ended ..... the deville is whose?

Postby cinco » April 25th, 2008, 6:32 pm

wow that is some great racing
the track was a mess and still is look at dem cars boucing at the half mark
good stuff here man

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » April 25th, 2008, 11:28 pm

wagon r wrote:call meh

...i could even get some tapes and victor as well, tunes a pal of mine b11....10k rpm screamer.... :mrgreen:

organize ah ole skool drag one time nah...

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 26th, 2008, 9:01 am

Joker the De Ville is Battleship before the flame paint.

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 27th, 2008, 3:17 pm

days of going with meh daddy :-)

and lawd i missing meh sunny (pam 1955) :-(

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » April 28th, 2008, 9:28 am

Bump for a Bess Thread !!!!! .....
Dragaholic .... not to be greedy but more is welcomed :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

.... yuh could ah let the last race run before ending it :fadein:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 28th, 2008, 1:10 pm

Yeah we need more.

SRT-4

would be nice.

Postby SRT-4 » April 29th, 2008, 8:35 pm

All that betamax footage you should convert to didgital , the, tapes degrade after a time. Archive it digitally hell i would love copies. Pm mih

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 29th, 2008, 9:57 pm

I Emailed the video to Big Daddy's son Jason and they really appreciate it... I saw them at the track this weekend but I think they had problems with the Powerglide. The car will be repaired before this weekend's race, so if anyone in the NY/NJ area wanna see some local 9 second talent just Email me..
Also what ever happen to that Deville from SanJuan that was called "outlaw"? it had a Mr Gasket scoop and air brush that was done by Sosa..

Postby X2 » April 29th, 2008, 10:33 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:o
my
WORD!!!!!

that camera ANGLE IS THE FAKIN BOMB!!!

sniff sniff...

X 10 !!!

great vid !

cornfused

Postby cornfused » April 29th, 2008, 10:36 pm

real history there the 1.5 with the 15m head (elliptical ports vs circular) cams and double springs patented local extractors super coil and wires with you mikunis or properly tuned and you were matching the pretty new technology or b16a in the late 90's

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » May 1st, 2008, 10:09 am

Take ah bump there .... :bump:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 17th, 2008, 1:30 am

Hey fellas I just herd some bad news.... Bid Daddy's mom suffered a heart attack a few days ago at her home in Miami so please keep her and the entire Ramkissoon family in your prayers.. She's still recovering and Im not to sure on her condition at the moment, but will update you all as soon as I hear something.. Thanks

Postby Razkal » May 17th, 2008, 2:12 am

hey...i fall in that 18-25 group eh SR! :lol:
but lemme know when the lime is nah? :oops: I have mad amounts of pics, from my dad, uncle, mechanic, just a shitload i was supposed to give to gerry to scan and archive a while now... :D

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 17th, 2008, 8:06 am

^^ We will excuse you RB7 Man :twisted:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » May 17th, 2008, 7:34 pm

Back in the days when horsepower was the only thing thst mattered. Those were real badass cars!

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » June 5th, 2008, 9:07 am

:bump: ... Dragaholic - No more vids :?:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » June 5th, 2008, 9:36 am

a pal of mine b11....10k rpm screamer

PAU 11__ ?

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » November 15th, 2008, 1:47 pm

im reviving this thread!!

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » November 15th, 2008, 3:19 pm

Dragist wrote:
Dragsta wrote:Damn, rell bess Find there..

but hear this, That B11 sunny, 15.12... and i sure that hav no SR20, farless for a 2000cc engine.

what he was runnin?

Most of those sunnys were running the 1.5 with double draughts , a Zigs cut cam extractors and free flow exhaust, Men like Victor uesd to mix pump gas with Aviation fluid.

hahahaha....yeh dat wotless fella still up to his tricks. I hear some stories bout Chasto... :lol:
1 morning he waited for his brother on the forshore at 5 am. He had a stock 1.5 wit draughts and the brother had cams and a whole sh!t load of parts., both were B11's. And the brother said all he hear when Vic change gears was a loud backfire and plenty smoke. All he saw was the back-end and a trail of smoke. :lol: :lol: I love hearing bout them ole tricksters