Computerman wrote:villain, since your car wokin and it really fast.... how about you put some cutarse on a turbo?![]()
Show all the doubters what N/A could do!
The ppl I call out only have mouth...they never walk the walk!villain wrote:oh because you upgrade yuh turbo manifold and etc yuh want to call out people now...
My car real slow... 17.2..... yuh beatin that easy.... wuh yuh fraid?!villain wrote:...i hear the svt 1.5 N/A doing 15.5 on the track...how much your almight turbo doing ..eh
Why waste time.... cut my arse now.... move up the ladder of the 'Crazy Mazda Boyz'villain wrote:i saving for the bpze but if yuh really want something...alright
WTF?! Yuh talkin $#!Tvillain wrote:but when we wanted to race yuh all the time you used to say yuh car not wukking...this and that giving trouble
I'd expect you to put at least 5 on me!villain wrote:...and mig say you only put 3 cars lenghts on him...then i'll put about three on you ...hahahaha....
Yuh talkin $#!T againvillain wrote:....aye i bet you if a N/A 1.6 beat you, you burn down yuh car...
toyotasera wrote:Hey mazda crew just got a mazda protege last year wondering if you all have like a club or do out tings and stuff
MAZTUNE wrote:toyotasera wrote:Hey mazda crew just got a mazda protege last year wondering if you all have like a club or do out tings and stuff
we do like have a mazda club you know, and we like, do stuff or whatever, so like u wanna come and lime? Check us in the like mazda drive on May 25th or whatever.
Press, mig, fellas, i think we have a LEVEL 4 GOD MODE guy or a LEVEL 3 SPARTAN MODE girl on our hands here.
Computerman wrote:WTF?! Yuh talkin $#!Tvillain wrote:but when we wanted to race yuh all the time you used to say yuh car not wukking...this and that giving troubleYou never all me out cause allyuh fraid de word TURBO!
I'd expect you to put at least 5 on me!villain wrote:...and mig say you only put 3 cars lenghts on him...then i'll put about three on you ...hahahaha....Yuh talkin $#!T againvillain wrote:....aye i bet you if a N/A 1.6 beat you, you burn down yuh car...You supposed to beat me! My engine is over 25 years old... technology has advanced significantly... or didn't you notice?
YUH TALKIN $#!T AGAIN! Yuh never call me out... never!!!! I have never backed away from a call out... and I have the losses to prove it!villain wrote:aye when ever we call allu out allu always saying something wrong with allu car....
Ah tell yuh STOP TALKIN $#!T! If yuh cyah beat me now yuh will never do it! And yuh never goin and beat press... yuh in la la land!villain wrote:...but why modify an economy engine just to beat you when i could get a performance engine and beat you and pres...lol