Rotary rule TTASA DRAGS

MAZDA People United - it continues here

rxforever

Rotary rule TTASA DRAGS

Postby rxforever » April 29th, 2008, 9:09 am

Yeah fellas, we boys made us proud on bpth Saturday and Sunday at the TTASA drags. The rotaries held up and put out. Jus goes to show a well put together machine as well as a good mechanic produces.
So heads up to all the rotary guys whether ist gen, FC or FD.
BIG UP TO THE MECHANICS ALSO.........SHAWN congratulations. :twisted:

Postby Razkal » April 29th, 2008, 11:41 am

^any info on times bro? cars looked amazing yes, always loved Randy's 3rd gen that Ready built, but somehow to me the car never did its best, runs low 12s i believe right? i'm sure there's a mid 11sec car in there somewhere if not a low 11sec car. :)

wish i could throw back the series5 in mine and run with them :(

rxforever

Postby rxforever » April 29th, 2008, 3:37 pm

Randy did some 11's and stephan with the orange FC did great times also. The other rotaries went all out too with some best times. They give dem pistons a run for their money.

Cosmo Business

Postby Cosmo Business » April 30th, 2008, 5:56 am

Ha ha, its about time we get a good arsnel of rotaries..... pity ah couldn't make it on Sunday, damn....big up to the rotors crew...

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » April 30th, 2008, 6:18 am

well yuh miss dawg dey rel run!!!

d orange car had a cut arse fuh chester an "betsy" in a grudge run!!!

betsy supposed to be d rotary killer cause dey have too much mouth....

lix... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

rxforever

Postby rxforever » April 30th, 2008, 9:07 am

Chester cannot test the rotaries........some how that fish van cyar stay constant. Anyways big up to the rotary men out there and keep lookin out for each other.
Hope this quells the stigma that is attached to the rotary and that yes they can perform.
To the men who cross bred the rotary....fire bun....but well openly welcome you back to the fray....
Rotary men..........i can still smell the fumes, the rumbling of the engines and oh yeah, :mrgreen: the smell of dead pistons.....

Safeq

Postby Safeq » April 30th, 2008, 10:10 am

Sounds like it was an exciting time

Big up to the rotary representers

How was the overall Mazda performance?

Postby 7381 » May 5th, 2008, 4:05 pm

saturday was better than sunday, at least that is what i was told, i was only there for saturdey, rotaries truely represented, the ready racing crew has just started to unleash horse power....pistons beware.mazda all the way.

rxforever

Postby rxforever » May 5th, 2008, 4:28 pm

yuh understand :mrgreen:

Rx

Postby Rx » May 20th, 2008, 5:36 pm

I drive a Fozzy ... but , I love Rotarys :!:

Thumbs up !!~

Return to “MAZDA”