W.T.K Clothes

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » March 30th, 2008, 11:16 am

to save some money, just buy a ticket and go miami or something, buy yuh clothes up there, stay by some family, go site seeing etc. would be cheaper and you would know that (according to where u shop) u getting original products.

down here full of the bootleg now :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 30th, 2008, 11:19 am

^^marshals have some really nice stuff at great prices...

Postby foss » March 30th, 2008, 3:47 pm

yea but it i sure it have places around the place that have.. i doubt, everyman down here order clothes online or went away and buy clothes.. so i sure it available.. is just where!??

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » March 30th, 2008, 5:48 pm

hmmm...seriously i from south and doh shop south..lol..might buy ah t-shirt or 2 from addictive to hit the beach, etc..other than that, that's about it for south...i usually shop north or online...but, what i do is if i find ah store with some descent tracks in trini, i take their no. or most ah d time they take mine and call when they get new stuff..there are some aight stores in trinicity, like Bang Bang for instance...yuh jus hav to know wah yuh looking for and check around...heard from someone that on the streets ah P.O.S. there are some descent stores..haven't gotten ah chance to check it out yet though...if yuh do tell mih how it twas...

aR&D

Postby aR&D » March 30th, 2008, 6:26 pm

foss wrote:i from south.. but i went trincity and spend d whole day and get 2 shirts for 400.. so i take it one time.. but i find the selection in the stores are either very shitty or the prices are well over 400!.. thats one shirt alone!.. so i wanna kno where else i cud check that have decent clothes at decent prices

:roll: :roll:

fendabenda

Postby fendabenda » March 30th, 2008, 7:06 pm

within a month or so,a new store in price plaza will be opening....dealing with only high quality brand name stuff....for both men and women,...brands like RL,CK,BC,aeropostale,dockers,quicksilver and much more....there won't be like 10 and 12 of the same stuff....only like 2-3....that way everyone won't be wearing the same thing...when the store is opened will let u all know....should be within a month

Postby foss » March 30th, 2008, 11:42 pm

bump

¤Sabrina¤

Postby ¤Sabrina¤ » March 31st, 2008, 7:02 am

fendabenda wrote:within a month or so,a new store in price plaza will be opening....dealing with only high quality brand name stuff....for both men and women,...brands like RL,CK,BC,aeropostale,dockers,quicksilver and much more....there won't be like 10 and 12 of the same stuff....only like 2-3....that way everyone won't be wearing the same thing...when the store is opened will let u all know....should be within a month

really where in pp they gonna be?
price plaza real lacking for anything other than food

Postby RBphoto » March 31st, 2008, 7:09 am

Diamondtex have some real good prices now!!! Real cheap!!!!

xtinguisher

Postby xtinguisher » March 31st, 2008, 8:49 am

fendabenda wrote:within a month or so,a new store in price plaza will be opening....dealing with only high quality brand name stuff....for both men and women,...brands like RL,CK,BC,aeropostale,dockers,quicksilver and much more....there won't be like 10 and 12 of the same stuff....only like 2-3....that way everyone won't be wearing the same thing...when the store is opened will let u all know....should be within a month

...and what will the prices be like?

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » March 31st, 2008, 10:32 am

d ting bout them stores in trini...is that now the style is short cut t-shirts or polos...and them still hav them baggy clothes and long long t's and polos..now d majority ah ppl does buy small clothes, cause that's the style and most ah dem stores like they doh get that yet...

Postby foss » March 31st, 2008, 12:19 pm

fuh sure..

elbowsfromabove

Postby elbowsfromabove » March 31st, 2008, 12:39 pm

If you want to look pretty.Try Victoria Secret :lol:

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » March 31st, 2008, 12:44 pm

lol...

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2008, 1:37 pm

shagadelic99tt wrote:d ting bout them stores in trini...is that now the style is short cut t-shirts or polos...and them still hav them baggy clothes and long long t's and polos..now d majority ah ppl does buy small clothes, cause that's the style and most ah dem stores like they doh get that yet...

:| the majority eh

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » March 31st, 2008, 1:40 pm

shagadelic99tt wrote:d ting bout them stores in trini...is that now the style is short cut t-shirts or polos...and them still hav them baggy clothes and long long t's and polos..now d majority ah ppl does buy small clothes, cause that's the style and most ah dem stores like they doh get that yet...

do you use hair glue also :?:

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » March 31st, 2008, 1:44 pm

Trinidad clothes stores are ridiculous, :| they cater for certain type of sizes and the prices are mad, went to get some work clothes well that was a bad decision; now I am resorting to buying my own fabric and get a damn good seamstress to furnish my needs and styles. :|

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2008, 1:47 pm

ilovebeti wrote:

do you use hair glue also :?:

spiky hair?

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » March 31st, 2008, 1:48 pm

zoom wrote:Trinidad clothes stores are ridiculous, :| they cater for certain type of sizes and the prices are mad, went to get some work clothes well that was a bad decision; now I am resorting to buying my own fabric and get a damn good seamstress to furnish my needs and styles. :|

wait

I know YOU really can't be posting in this ched :? :? :?

*washes out eyes wit Voss*

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » March 31st, 2008, 1:51 pm

^^ :? :? :| ^^

Postby r3iXmann » March 31st, 2008, 1:55 pm

ilovebeti wrote:*washes out eyes wit Voss*

don't forget your silk handkerchief,sir

zoom wrote:Trinidad clothes stores are ridiculous, :| they cater for certain type of sizes and the prices are mad, went to get some work clothes well that was a bad decision; now I am resorting to buying my own fabric and get a damn good seamstress to furnish my needs and styles. :|

Did you check the plus size stores?

They cater for mampee's

Postby r3iXmann » March 31st, 2008, 1:56 pm

pioneer wrote:Image

thaz the tripod orrr....?

:poke:

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » March 31st, 2008, 2:08 pm

:roll: :roll: :|

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » March 31st, 2008, 2:25 pm

pioneer wrote:2aa :?

Anyhow this is de flick now...my cousins jus sent me some spring break pics...

Mumbai does have ah good spring break or wha? :oops:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » March 31st, 2008, 2:39 pm

^^^oh fork :rofl:

elbowsfromabove

Postby elbowsfromabove » March 31st, 2008, 3:54 pm

The boy want to get ah pretty lady!

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » March 31st, 2008, 5:42 pm

right!

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 31st, 2008, 6:32 pm

pioneer wrote:Well meen know wey dem went

"Image

Postby foss » March 31st, 2008, 8:10 pm

lol.. allyah fellaz strayin from d topic at hand.. all i wa kno is where in trinidad sells d clothes i ask about at decent prices.. :lol:

Postby foss » April 1st, 2008, 2:01 pm

yeaa