MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

villain

Postby villain » February 2nd, 2008, 6:28 pm

"Super F@(#ed. Doe worry i wud leave a lil something 4 u 2 nibble on, so u cud restore ur ego (datz all u men have) & so u cud call urself Man again. "

:lol: girl like you dont know i'll have you and my girl cooking for me in the morning...and i just might let you stay for a next night....if i could find a thick enough brown bag to cover your face :wink:

or i should do what the song say "doh watch face only waist"
sh8T man i'll have to buy some more REDLINE for you rusty old c*nt

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 2nd, 2008, 9:22 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:what d hell going on in here!! :!: :!:
Ah bunch a florkin arse sniffin wannabe think dey fass s#ithongs! Most have never been to a club meeting/lime and will never come. And even many of those who may have been there, never have and never will compete in legal racing!

All these little florkin punk arse biotches who have no idea who they flappin their gums at. Most of us have "been there and done that" (some more than others :wink: ) and have moved on accordingly. We are not talking from our arses like YOU! We are talking from experience!

All you punk arse biotches who wanna test Pres & CPU bring yuh TP come!! :twisted:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 2nd, 2008, 9:47 pm

love this forum :mrgreen:

villain

Postby villain » February 2nd, 2008, 10:19 pm

pres you are the mazda flag ship...get them pistons fass man...even mig could beat you now....
p.s you edit that pic yet?.... :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » February 3rd, 2008, 9:12 am

the mazda club or who we met from this forum as i know it is :

Press Neas - BPT BJ 323 4WD
PC Man - E5T BF 323
Turbodrive - B5 BG 323
MazdaMig - ZL M/T BH 323
Villain - ZM M/T BJ 323
- ZL-VE BJ 323 sedan man from diego nah
larnelle salandy - BP BF 323
Maximus - 626 amm engine unknown :D :D
Sport20 - FS-ZE Sport 20 4WD BJ Sedan
Cosmo Business - First Gen RX-7 13BT
Safeq - First Gen RX-7 12A bridgeported
MAZTUNE - RX-2 RE 13B-REW, Laser sedan B6T
Acoustic Eng - Second Gen RX-7 13BT, Laser hatch 4WD B6T
Rhean (d original tutu man) - BPT BF 323
Five Foward - F2T 626
Zero Cool - F2T 626
wagonbitch - B6 BH 323
plus a few other ppl that doh live on d net.

All you other ppl we have never met you so try and come a mazda lime and you need to beat our slowest car - MazdaMig so if you cant go home. and he not that slow so no ZL auto or ZM auto (only ZL-VE) This club is about performance, learning how to race and drive, and taking it to the track.

not how to change tranny oil, or ppl that fraid a clutch and NOT i repeat NOT about clear lights or chrome rims. we will run you :evil:

venem

Postby venem » February 3rd, 2008, 12:51 pm

Hummm, like this bro angryyy…ok hon, take win. I started this, so it’s only fair that I should end it, & yes this is really not my forum, however, if you’re in the West which is my area just look out for my 520i bitchin black bimmer…then we will tango Villain; no brown bags necessary unless you sh!t yourself.

I’m outta here baby boy. :wink:

Enjoy your Carnival

Postby cinco » February 3rd, 2008, 12:55 pm

fellas i wud make a lime if i was still livin in trini :lol: :lol:
but it have good info in here
so i will stick around

villain

Postby villain » February 3rd, 2008, 3:30 pm

venem wrote:Hummm, like this bro angryyy…ok hon, take win. I started this, so it’s only fair that I should end it, & yes this is really not my forum, however, if you’re in the West which is my area just look out for my 520i bitchin black bimmer…then we will tango Villain; no brown bags necessary unless you sh!t yourself.

I’m outta here baby boy. :wink:

Enjoy your Carnival

thanks girlie...but i dunno if i could tango with your bimmer now...i still have some assessories to install on the car and then we'll see...but if you want i could put you on to some of the other mazda people that would embarrass that bimmer of yours...i cant bump because i dont know if its the 4 cylinder or the 6 in yours.... 4 cylinder i'll try you.... 6 ? i'll wait till i install the rest of my stuff....
but if you not up to evo spec or better.... half of the mazda club will spank that a$$.... before you insult check the specs on some of the engines mentioned above in Maztune post and see how it compares with your engine... bimmer is a nice car but that might be just it...it just nice...

many factors that would influence the performance of your bimmer girlie...
weight of car...hp of engine... torque....
when bumping your gum come with info not insults....

and have a nice and safe carnival too...take care of the bimmer cause i'll be looking for it..... P.s "we" from south

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 3rd, 2008, 3:39 pm

wagonbitch is part off what mazda crew Maztune. Roti power is not mazda hahaha

Maztune is part of the ROTI & turbo crew that why he so "special","werid"

press naes

Postby press naes » February 3rd, 2008, 4:03 pm

Villian right now, the Mazda flagship is the Mazda6, if ah had one wid ah MZRT well then :roll: …take it easy allyuh this place is a battle ground right now, allyuh making me ah target jed…BTW the pic edited :lol: .

venem wrote:520i bitchin black bimmer

Anyway, yuh have ah beemaz & it bitchin too…ah like to tear up dat ass & blow yuh out in the West anytime. :twisted:

villain

Postby villain » February 3rd, 2008, 4:52 pm

press naes wrote:Villian right now, the Mazda flagship is the Mazda6, if ah had one wid ah MZRT well then :roll: …take it easy allyuh this place is a battle ground right now, allyuh making me ah target jed…BTW the pic edited :lol: .

venem wrote:520i bitchin black bimmer

Anyway, yuh have ah beemaz & it bitchin too…ah like to tear up dat ass & blow yuh out in the West anytime. :twisted:

YES ITS THE MAZDA 6 BUT I TALKING ABOUT WHAT WE HAVE RIGHT NOW..WHAT WE OWN...EVEN THE B6T,maztune WOULD more than REST A NICE CUT A$$ ON THAT BIMMER

venem

Postby venem » February 3rd, 2008, 4:54 pm

Thanks Villain, I’ll do that, South... :roll: ,but I’ll like to make one last comment plz :lilangel: …
ah like to tear up dat ass & blow yuh out in the West anytime.

d only way u cud tear up this ass, is if u gotta big motor under ur hood & ur performance up 2 par, other than that, u can’t blow me out & ur the flagship? r u not the 1missing pistons or something, like u really blow urself there baby :oops: :oops: :lol:
How u cud fly ur colours if u don’t have a mast? :roll: :lol:

layder, it was fun... :wink:

villain

Postby villain » February 3rd, 2008, 9:40 pm

even with the faulty pistons his car was eating up cars like yours for a long time is only now he realise that the pistons faulty....but enough talk...hope for "us"to meet you on the road and let cars do the talking :snipersmile:

sport20

Postby sport20 » February 4th, 2008, 1:56 am

LOL!!! wta really goin' on in here boy? i haven't been here for a while and this is what i am welcomed to? lol!!!

like we can't escape confrontation no where in trinidad now nah. soon we might here a man shoot a man on the forum. is virtual killings now. LOL!

villain

Postby villain » February 4th, 2008, 6:38 am

yeah... E-unittttttt........
plenty e-ganstas here man :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 4th, 2008, 9:41 am

bitchin black bimmer = 10hp and venem call villian "baby" ?????? no homo thing in here please.

venem where u from and get a room with villian or marry :mrgreen: :shocked!:

sport20 this is normal talk for the mazda crew they need :drinking:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 4th, 2008, 10:23 am

ok, so to join up i have to beat allyuh slowest man?,,,gimme a couple months and i go try something, i like how that soundin...most likely goin to get mih tail wash, but i go try

sport20

Postby sport20 » February 4th, 2008, 11:15 am

yeah mig, them fellas always need :drinking:
i feel i need to start the :drinking: too yes!
you hear what happened?

villain

Postby villain » February 4th, 2008, 3:34 pm

mazdamig wrote:bitchin black bimmer = 10hp and venem call villian "baby" ?????? no homo thing in here please.

venem where u from and get a room with villian or marry :mrgreen: :shocked!:

sport20 this is normal talk for the mazda crew they need :drinking:

venom is a woman :roll:

maximus

Postby maximus » February 4th, 2008, 4:27 pm

hic :drinking: present sir!

i was trying not to say anything but i can't take this facking sheit no more :headbang: ! this mudder c@*t thing hadda stop its gone on far enough!!!!
All this bloody sheit for what victimising innocent ppl, just because of different opions.

WHY WHY WHY
WHY D FU(K THEY HADDA RAID VILLA :soapbox:
wat d ass i suppose to do now
no hoes,no money thank goodness for apple twist vodka :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :silly:

Press u muddders ass u blow up me speakers again
dem cd sound carry a warning label
(this cd will detonate your speakers in 5 seconds!)

bess lime last night who vex lorse

kyam has been renamed :conman:

now known as

wait fer it

wait

RAPLH!!!!!!!

:skurred:

later beyotches

press naes

Postby press naes » February 4th, 2008, 10:47 pm

maximus wrote:RAPLH!!!!!!!

maximus wrote:WHY D FU(K THEY HADDA RAID VILLA :soapbox:
wat d ass i suppose to do now

Yuh should check venem b4 villian hits it :lol: or...

...an apple a day... 8-)

venem wrote:How u cud fly ur colours if u don’t have a mast?

I should whip it out & hit yuh right in yuh mouth, then yuh go know about blow out. If yuh want some, why yuh doh PM, email, etc like everyone else & another thing get friendly with a Gillette, no hairy burgers... :lol:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » February 4th, 2008, 11:48 pm

d 520i is a 4 cylinder RWD villan. and it will beat your ZM boy. let d gul come nah. she only talking big behind a pc. every girlie that come on our forum only talk we never see them.

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » February 4th, 2008, 11:53 pm

ok back to bizness!!

I need a clutch disc by de end of dis month who could help me out??

i only hearin bout thes mazda limes... after the carnival season i should be able to make it but fuh now i winin' low with dem whitees on aripita ave.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » February 4th, 2008, 11:55 pm

boy MAZTUNE leave d gul alone nah. u always feel u is all that! steups i fedup with u yes!. aye gyl come and lime with me yes. we go play strip drags. hehehe... :D

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » February 5th, 2008, 12:04 am

if de girlies look as pretty as dey talk bad i should forget aripita ave. and really come de limes!!

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » February 5th, 2008, 12:06 am

BTW... Clutch disc please!!

MAZTUNE i only hearin u is de man!! Is fuh de ZM engine!! Wha u could do fuh meh??

villain

Postby villain » February 5th, 2008, 12:59 am

520i ....170hp + weight and tranny ...i could work my way up to beating that....but pres should be able to handle that with ease...

anyway i'll see how much i'll close that gap within the next two to three months

villain

Postby villain » February 5th, 2008, 1:03 am

and 170 is what the company say it rated at....you know what does go on with them...is to find out how much at the wheels...and she from the west...them dont know anything about south....and most of the time they not going to make that highway drive....(chainup chainup)

villain

Postby villain » February 5th, 2008, 1:05 am

but wait nah this is a 2.2 and only making 170...thats not impressive... sport20 is around that...1.8bpt is 180 something... hahahahaha...
even worse if it is a 1996-2000 model then its only at 150hp....lol

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 5th, 2008, 9:40 am

bmw...d real sheiit...literally? plus luxury cars are usually very heavy, also usually has soft suspensions...anyway what kinda hp allyuh think possible out of a NA zm-de or a z6-ve, and whaz d max exhaust pipe diameter recommended for those engines, i think d 3 has a 2 inch already...and who does do good exhaust work; anybody does do mandrel pipes here?

Return to “MAZDA”