Stolen: Black B11 Reg #: PBF3777.

wasbinator

Stolen: Black B11 Reg #: PBF3777.

Postby wasbinator » January 24th, 2008, 12:57 pm

Anyone seeing this car on the road has my permission to write it off. It was stolen in Arima yesterday...

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » January 24th, 2008, 1:18 pm

A PBF B11?

wasbinator

Postby wasbinator » January 24th, 2008, 1:30 pm

Full foreign car imported and re-registered in 1999. Used to be quite popular at drags. Retired now...

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » January 27th, 2008, 11:43 pm

wasbinator, any pics bro?.......

sorry to hear dat man.......i'll keep an eye out for you bro....

southside crew

Postby southside crew » January 28th, 2008, 9:33 am

I think this used to be winston kerry car.. had a E15T that was really impressive.. belive it was somewhere in the 12's bracket..

wasbinator

Postby wasbinator » January 29th, 2008, 10:00 am

It was Kerry's car. My uncle bought it to use while he's in Trinidad, to save him from having to rent a vehicle all the time. Only this time, he only had it for two days... He would relly like it back, though. he's like a foreign fish out of local water... Thanks for the help and the empathy, though...

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » January 29th, 2008, 10:12 am

Damn, sry to hear man....them Foreign sunny is real nice cars....

but i feel B11 & bluebird beat back almera now....these days they realll theifing them cars...

Owners of these car BEWARE!!

33 hertz

Postby 33 hertz » January 29th, 2008, 9:19 pm

Damn! das a real big loss. This car is a part of local race history

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 30th, 2008, 8:07 am

sorry to hear man.....hope u get it back! :|

wasbinator

Postby wasbinator » January 30th, 2008, 12:27 pm

Again... thanks for the empathy. It feels like we've lost a member of the family. Alot of good memories in that car...

Islandboy.7

Postby Islandboy.7 » January 30th, 2008, 12:52 pm

I know the car too. i doubt you going to get that back. That B11 was in good condition.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » January 30th, 2008, 6:42 pm

Time to kill dem car thieves!.......

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 31st, 2008, 7:01 am

^^^killin too easy for them mf's........you have to make them suffer abit.Let them know people does wuk hard for what they have and then them fackin thieves wah come steal it!

Let them suffer till they dead.......or take off an arm or two,or maybe a leg,so everytime tey look at themselves they guh know not to steal again! :evil:

wasbinator

Postby wasbinator » January 31st, 2008, 2:14 pm

Take their two legs so that they can't drive, and just to be sure (and if they're male), take their private-parts too, so that they can't be using our vehicles to get any bootay! Damn Mo-fo's!

B11 e16 bison

Postby B11 e16 bison » January 31st, 2008, 4:39 pm

wasbinator, Sorry to hear bro, how did it get stolen actually.....Gun point or hijacked. I have a sunny for six months now and more that 5 attempts have been made by theives. luckily it had a cressida around de corner from mine so they took that instead. ( Thank u Alarm) :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

wasbinator

Postby wasbinator » February 1st, 2008, 12:50 pm

My uncle just parked the car on the road, in broad daylight and went into a store. He stayed less than 15 minutes... when he returned, the car was gone. He questioned the surrounding roadside merchants, but no-one seemed to notice anything unusual. Guess these guys really know what they're doing...