MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 14th, 2007, 3:45 pm

f#@&ing pigs trying to run we from the spot we liming in the yard Crazy Mazda Crew for life :fist:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 14th, 2007, 9:50 pm

Right now, I fed up with the stupid ppl running this country into the ground... might as well ah let TTASA run de government.... we mighta get to see some racing at least! :x

If we cannot 'lime' at home we will drive around the 'town' and wake everyone TFU! :evil:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 15th, 2007, 6:05 am

:shock: WHAT! Like the Big Bottom ting call police for allyuh again. Me eh konw why Five Reverse doh put ah knot on it. When she get fix then allyuh problem fix. :twisted:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » October 15th, 2007, 8:05 am

five reverse?? who is that again?? anybody know that person called linzi because he does not lime with us anymore, he just got too big to lime with us little ppl.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 15th, 2007, 10:32 am

Ha Ha... yuh dreaden de man dey boi :twisted: .

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 16th, 2007, 9:21 pm

TurboDrive call the man five reverse and he gone :mrgreen:

Computerman

WARNING RANT AHEAD!

Postby Computerman » October 16th, 2007, 9:50 pm

De police does have special training to be arse#oles or is it a pre-requisitie for the job? And is ignorance required or is there a 'loss of knowledge' extra credit course that they have to take. :evil:
Dey cyah do dey job so dey juss harassin ppl.... stupid police woman in de middle of de road trying to direct (or create) traffic. She stop me and want to know 'if I woulda run she over', cause my car pull orf fast in de traffic. From de time ah start to speak and she realise ah wasn a 'stupid indo trini' she walk away and tell me 'brudda juss go'! WTF wrong wit dese florkers?! Yuh stop meh tuh talk but when ah start on yuh case yuh cyah say nuttin.... like dem florkers went to the Dr. Patos School of Debate (or The GW. Bush School of Debate)!
Like dem florkers fraid sensible conversation as well as bullet! :twisted:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 19th, 2007, 12:59 pm

press naes wrote:
maximus wrote:pics allyuh really believe in miracles d way 5fwd slow he shoulda call himself 5reverse

Jingi does taste real good on ah aluminium plate :roll:

Mig me eh taking blame for that one. Maximus is de man.

TurboDrive

Re: WARNING RANT AHEAD!

Postby TurboDrive » October 19th, 2007, 1:12 pm

Computerman wrote:De police does have special training to be arse#oles or is it a pre-requisitie for the job? And is ignorance required or is there a 'loss of knowledge' extra credit course that they have to take. :evil:
Dey cyah do dey job so dey juss harassin ppl.... stupid police woman in de middle of de road trying to direct (or create) traffic. She stop me and want to know 'if I woulda run she over', cause my car pull orf fast in de traffic. From de time ah start to speak and she realise ah wasn a 'stupid indo trini' she walk away and tell me 'brudda juss go'! WTF wrong wit dese florkers?! Yuh stop meh tuh talk but when ah start on yuh case yuh cyah say nuttin.... like dem florkers went to the Dr. Patos School of Debate (or The GW. Bush School of Debate)!
Like dem florkers fraid sensible conversation as well as bullet!

:twisted:

Half ah them cant carry on ah intelligent conversation. From the time they pass out from training all semblance of intelligence is replaced with bull sheit.

One day I was going through a yellow light by the El Socorro lights when a policeman stopped me. He watch me and tell me that yellow light means to stop. I trying to stifle down a laugh at that point. I tell him But Officer according to the regulation book the yellow light means proceed with caution. He watch me I watch him. The man face start to look grim. Then he tell me to go ahead. Fcuking cops don't even know the law. The thing is he looking like he now pass out from training and they put him on traffic detail.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 24th, 2007, 10:05 am

Who goin drags Sunday?

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » October 25th, 2007, 1:11 pm

Those who know about the zl engines what small mods can I do to upgrade performance a little. This is the ZL-DE.

So far I'm thinking:
Cold air intake,
2 inch pipe.

What else or would the above help at all.

When is the next Mazda lime?

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 25th, 2007, 3:29 pm

*brap brap brap*

LOL...
jus droppin ah vibe.. wuzzup ppl?

c yall sunday!*!

Chris

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » October 27th, 2007, 7:14 am

turbodrive ah have something u mite be interested in. chris yuh doh mean sat too?? 2 years since d SSS already darm... oh for everybody who doh know this is me cousin sinister audio but he not into audio again.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 30th, 2007, 6:08 am

^^^ Hit me ah nah!!

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » October 31st, 2007, 9:45 am

yea its some rear disc brake hubs but its not complete come and take it nah u need to buy rotors, bearings and calipers for it to work. but its BG

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 1st, 2007, 6:07 am

I'll check you weekend. Where I gonna get calipers and rotors to buy?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 1st, 2007, 6:08 am

I'll check you weekend. Is 4 stud or 5 stud? Where I gonna get calipers and rotors to buy?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » November 1st, 2007, 2:18 pm

4 stud i will have to order it in for u

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 2nd, 2007, 6:47 am

Aight we go talk.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 2nd, 2007, 11:38 am

Waz de planz for de weekends? Ah want to at least get that bar in and de switch changed.

BC

Postby BC » November 2nd, 2007, 1:07 pm

Hey guys, i'm new to the mazda scene. Just bought a RORO protege 1.6l. The car has some nice acceleration and great handling but after 160kmph acceleration slows down considerably. Any tuning tips, advise would be greatly appreciated. Does anyone know the top speed supposed to be like?

villain

Postby villain » November 3rd, 2007, 1:15 am

the tranny is the problem...i have one and it was the same thing....get a gearbox for it and it will run past that 160 so fast...i reached 190 something on a clear night on the highway...your 4th gear will run out to 180 and then 5th will take you a little further... :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » November 3rd, 2007, 1:33 pm

get a gearbox put on a K&N cone filter and a muffler

BC

Postby BC » November 5th, 2007, 7:59 am

Thanks guys. Any idea on the cost of a box and where it is available?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 11th, 2007, 9:34 pm

BC wrote:Thanks guys. Any idea on the cost of a box and where it is available?
Saw a front-cut last week by Grand Bazar, manual with everything. Think they were asking 9K.

Who went to the Stadium?

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » November 13th, 2007, 11:04 am

anybody have or kno where to get a good throttle body for a 626 mazda ge model

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 13th, 2007, 6:50 pm

^^ 2.0?

Ok ppls, check this: http://www.belfabracing.com/

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » November 16th, 2007, 3:38 pm

seraph

Postby seraph » November 18th, 2007, 11:46 am

OK Ok, lets all welcome the newbie to the mazda community.... my name is seraph. this is my first year owning a mazda... no wait... this is my first year owning a car!!! Damn. Anyhow, I know you guys will school me well on how to keep this baby in fine condition. She's a 2001 BJ (cateye model), 1.6ZM engine, 2" exaust, stock intake and rolling on 18". Any suggestions to get past 170Kmph? By the way i'm from san fernando. So all you south people look out for me "Arwen".

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 18th, 2007, 11:50 am

Welcome seraph. Bring yuh car and yuhself to a Mazda Club Meeting where we can check for defects... on the car as well! :P

Return to “MAZDA”