What are the Pre-requisites to acquire membership

Reddevil

What are the Pre-requisites to acquire membership

Postby Reddevil » July 21st, 2007, 12:52 am

Hi Guys and Gals i am really interested in becoming a member of your club

I will really like to know what are the clubs' Pre-requisites?

Also what are the objectives of this organization?

All organizations have rules do you all really have a detailed Constitution?

:?: :wink:

Postby Maserati » July 21st, 2007, 1:17 pm

own ah nissan

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 21st, 2007, 6:57 pm

^^^^^^the main one there........
for some reason...i always thought i'd join the Nissan club....but i guess i waiting for a cefiro/maxima one to pop up :mrgreen:

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » July 21st, 2007, 9:21 pm

Wha u driving?

or if u have ah nissan engine in yuh ride, it go work.

originalbling

Postby originalbling » July 21st, 2007, 11:19 pm

As far as I know, all you need to join is to be the owner of a nissan vehicle - any kind.

As for the constitution and rules etc, these are being worked on.

SuperSpeedStuff

Postby SuperSpeedStuff » July 22nd, 2007, 12:49 am

:oops:
Last edited by SuperSpeedStuff on July 28th, 2007, 9:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 22nd, 2007, 4:10 am

If you plan to join NISOC please e mail us or PM

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 25th, 2007, 2:09 pm

yes if you are powered by nissan, the heart of the car is the engine, you are welcomed by NISOC.

A31DET

Postby A31DET » July 25th, 2007, 2:24 pm

ok sio , a padna have ah 306 and hav ah QG 16 5fwd, it does run, will line him up.

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 27th, 2007, 10:43 pm

306 with qg 1.6 5 fwd sounds good

KE70corolla

Postby KE70corolla » July 28th, 2007, 4:17 pm

i am a proud owner of a P11 primera....it does run like thief.....(qg18 auto)...lookin for struts to install for now....

StreetConcepts

Postby StreetConcepts » July 28th, 2007, 5:56 pm

^^ but yet still you have a toyota corolla as your 2NRide :wink:

KE70corolla

Postby KE70corolla » July 28th, 2007, 7:27 pm

yes yes...that i will change...and the sig....i dont want to get a bottle to my head now..lol

one question..the qg18de has VTC??

JWT

Postby JWT » July 28th, 2007, 7:37 pm

KE70corolla wrote:yes yes...that i will change...and the sig....i dont want to get a bottle to my head now..lol

one question..the qg18de has VTC??

yes
VTC no VVL

KE70corolla

Postby KE70corolla » July 28th, 2007, 7:42 pm

ok was reading up on it......now correct me here but the ECO flashing is the VTC working..for example when my foot is off the gas....now its suppose to flash when this happens right?

Postby 3stagevtec » July 28th, 2007, 7:49 pm

KE70corolla wrote:i am a proud owner of a P11 primera....it does run like thief.....(qg18 auto)

suree it does.... :roll:

KE70corolla

Postby KE70corolla » July 28th, 2007, 7:54 pm

3stagevtec,hahaha.....well only one way to find out :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ....what u doing on this side eh man....i hear u check meh...now got the message..lol