MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 21st, 2007, 10:18 pm

shinakuma wrote:mazdamig, i c u beat d turbo tercel in reform last night ur car real workin share d secret 2 ur speed. U usin nos or wat?

where was this...share the fun people, when and where is the next run...
link a fella nah, please.
or some pic's or vids... since i workin round the clock these days...

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » July 22nd, 2007, 9:34 pm

Safeq wrote:Congrats Maztune :D

thanks man it did not sink in yet maybe next week. d tranny nearly cap out on we but we reach home. hope to see you in a mazda club meeting man.

Postby honda hoe » July 22nd, 2007, 11:31 pm

mazdamig wrote:shinakuma i beat your S@#&er. Why this tercel man just go away

ent! firetruck imps

Safeq

Postby Safeq » July 23rd, 2007, 6:22 am

No scene. Oh lord pressure with the tranny glad you reached home safe.
Gonna start looking at the green lady and will come down as soon as possible with her
Last edited by Safeq on July 23rd, 2007, 7:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » July 23rd, 2007, 6:30 am

Safeq wrote:Congrats Maztune :D

Whapen dey? Maztune like yuh get married or what ? :lol:

Gaijin

Postby Gaijin » July 23rd, 2007, 6:09 pm

What'spoppin folks! New to the tuner game and looking to link up with other Mazda people. I drive a MX 626 with 1.8 twincam fuel injected engine that was rebored to 2.0. Just put four wheel disc brakes a cold air intake pipe and a K&N filter. Running a HKS exhaust pipe. Looking to put the 2.5 V6 from the Gt Cronos in it next. looking for advice on putting some boost to it. Holla at yuh boy!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 23rd, 2007, 9:55 pm

**SIGH**
Flippin place real boring! Hopefully we will be able to start back 'cruising' on a Saturday night next month. Those were fun drives.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 23rd, 2007, 10:04 pm

MAZTUNE get married TurboDrive go by them and see his new wife. :lol:

a honda ppl the here too

villan US FS-DE

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 23rd, 2007, 11:44 pm

mazdamig wrote:MAZTUNE get married TurboDrive go by them and see his new wife. :lol:

a honda ppl the here too

villan US FS-DE

AYE hottt man HOTTT, If you not using it now I could take a borrow. I would love to see that thing run... is it 4WD or FWD?

Ah jealous... :(

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 24th, 2007, 6:49 am

DrGarv. wrote:
mazdamig wrote:MAZTUNE get married TurboDrive go by them and see his new wife. :lol:

a honda ppl the here too

villan US FS-DE

AYE hottt man HOTTT, If you not using it now I could take a borrow. I would love to see that thing run... is it 4WD or FWD?

Ah jealous... :(

well boi i want tuh see it run to cause Nik wid de black pby sp20 pass me in mt hope sunda night i runnin an 150k an this ting walk pass mih like ah standing :shock: :shock: up vvt is sheit i want ah fs-de :evil: :evil:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 24th, 2007, 7:25 am

DrGarv. that the FS-DE form the US

red bwoy you need a gearbox ,K&N cone filter and the Zm air manifold. U run be the same as a sport 20.

D.A.B

wtb side skirts 4 mazda 323 2002 model

Postby D.A.B » July 24th, 2007, 10:33 am

lookin 4 d original side skirts 4 mazda 323 2002 model

D.A.B

Postby D.A.B » July 24th, 2007, 10:34 am

sup everybody...well i hav a mazda 323 d 2002 model its in d orginal condition tryin 2 get all d original parts possible. rite now im lookin 4 d original side skirts 4 it. cud anyone help out??? also hav anyone of u try puttin one of those cone filter d u hav problems with d sensor??? i want 2 put one but im afraid i wud damage d sensor

sport20

Postby sport20 » July 24th, 2007, 12:45 pm

those side skirts would be very difficult to get.
i know this because i myself have been tryin' to get them for about 4 years now locally. there are some websites where you can order them from but that's if you want to go that route.

as for the cone filter, i know a few ppl have done it already and haven't had any problems with their sensor.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 24th, 2007, 8:52 pm

know someone who has de original side skirts an de front flare will see what price he will take for them whats the goin rate for the kit??????

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » July 24th, 2007, 9:16 pm

fellas i lookin 4 ah engine for my 2 door 626!!!!
fuel injected though!!! :oops:

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 25th, 2007, 12:43 pm

mazdamig wrote:DrGarv. that the FS-DE form the US

red bwoy you need a gearbox ,K&N cone filter and the Zm air manifold. U run be the same as a sport 20.

Redbowy what motor you have in your car?
mazdamig what kind of increase he going to get if he puts a ZM intake on it?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 25th, 2007, 5:08 pm

have de 1500 vvt zl-ve dey claim say it does make 130hp ???????? :roll: :roll: buh it does wuk aight good so far to about 180k+ nuttin to write my mother about :lol: :lol: :lol:

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 25th, 2007, 6:30 pm

That is the engine that I want for my car, to swap out my present 1.3L. I've been trying to how to get that motor since I found out about it ... you ever dyno it to see how much your out put really is... For me that will be a big boost in power.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 25th, 2007, 9:30 pm

not really sure where tuhfind de dyno man an i hayt da drive tuh south an da engine doh stay in de bamboo atall as dey land it sell my car come like dat doh wid ah tiiptronic tranny

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 25th, 2007, 9:35 pm

how much they go for so?... I may no change my auto tranny if i don't have to... but with everything cost is the key factor right now

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 25th, 2007, 9:54 pm

DrGarv. U have the 1.3 :lol: the B3 engine throw that away and buy a Zl-Ve engine in the bamboo for $4000.00

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 25th, 2007, 10:28 pm

mazdamig wrote:DrGarv. U have the 1.3 :lol: the B3 engine throw that away and buy a Zl-Ve engine in the bamboo for $4000.00

Boss you know :oops: Doh say it too loud mankind will start to laugh and roll around the place, But that's the plan to change and get the zl-de...it's a big jump from an 80bhp Single overhead to a Double pushing 130bhp.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 29th, 2007, 8:31 am

where everyone they all fixing mazda or watching porn :?:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 29th, 2007, 9:08 am

watchin india cuttin england arse an enjoyin it :lol: :lol: :lol: an goin an clean de mazda :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 29th, 2007, 7:32 pm

DrGarv. wrote:... but with everything cost is the key factor right now
What's your reasons for changing the 1.3? De 1.3 giving probs or it working properly?

mazdamig wrote:the B3 engine throw that away and buy a Zl-Ve engine
Why stop there? B6T! :twisted:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » July 29th, 2007, 10:21 pm

my 1.3 runs! its runns heeooo hahaha!

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 29th, 2007, 11:10 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:my 1.3 runs! its runns heeooo hahaha!

:lol: :lol: allyuh jes like tuh showoff yes dred ah go geh one ah dem 1.3 fuh allyuh :twisted: :twisted:

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » July 30th, 2007, 5:24 pm

well i start up today sounding nice and clean :D :D :D

i will need a alternator and a fuel pump relay for bp
getting alot of trouble with the clutch cable now don't know what to try again any suggestions??

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 1st, 2007, 2:11 am

larnelle salandy wrote:getting alot of trouble with the clutch cable now don't know what to try again any suggestions??
What specifically is/are the issue(s)?

Return to “MAZDA”