[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/ext/lotusjeff/socialshare/event/listener.php on line 508: Undefined offset: 1937396
WTK: Price of this...- trinituner.com

WTK: Price of this...

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

JWT

Postby JWT » July 8th, 2007, 7:59 pm

2003 spec C RORO may caost you like $180,000

2002 used locally $160,000

future shop llc

Postby future shop llc » July 9th, 2007, 8:28 pm

If the RORO rating is 3.5 and better you are good to go at that price.

A rating of 5 is spanking new.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 11th, 2007, 9:11 pm

its doing 31,000kms and has full STi suspension, all bars and arms are aftermarket STi...

That's all stock on an STi RA pardnah :wink:

i got a quote on a RORO 2003 STi RA Spec-C 17" for 172K

This the bugeye one by Cowboys? It has a nice Prodrive edition front bumper....

Postby tr1ad » July 11th, 2007, 9:36 pm

the bugeye by cowboys is a spec c

ricardo quoted me 160k last week

deens-von

Postby deens-von » July 12th, 2007, 2:49 pm

ent the white spec c with "sti" in gold for sale..175K

thaz the fastest subaru in trinidad

check the classifieds

Postby tr1ad » July 12th, 2007, 3:03 pm

yea [b]deens-von[b]

u right

pm either myself or JWT for the number

madness19

Postby madness19 » July 22nd, 2007, 4:53 pm

175k for a spec C. Yea right make a downpayment nah and see if u getting that. RORO 2003 sti selling for 185-230 and u getting a spec C for 175. That might have to go back to japan.

Postby tr1ad » July 22nd, 2007, 7:30 pm

madness19,

if u don't know don't say

the white with the gold sti written on the side is goin for 175, used roro,
and it's not the 06 model

Return to “SUBARU”