Nissan meeting/24th June, 2007 @ 4PM, same location/NismoTT.

JDM_GUY

Nissan meeting/24th June, 2007 @ 4PM, same location/NismoTT.

Postby JDM_GUY » May 7th, 2007, 9:26 pm

Hello...!
And welcome to the Nissan club of Trinidad and Tobago. I hope you enjoy your stay......!!!!!

There will be pictures of meetings and information on future meeting dates.

The official club name:

Stickers would be distributed at the next meet. until then Nissan brothers take yuh time on the highways and try to Stay Alive.

***Next meeting 24th June, 2007 @ 4PM, same location
Last edited by JDM_GUY on May 27th, 2007, 9:40 pm, edited 8 times in total.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 7th, 2007, 9:36 pm

So where uluh think that this should be held ?
Grand bazaar
OR
Price plaza

well i think Price Plaza will be more centralized for south and north tuners....

What would be a good time for tuners to meet?
12PM
1PM
2PM
3PM

and well d sun kinda HOT these days...unless we kinda get a shady spot...but 3/4pm should be fine :D

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » May 7th, 2007, 10:16 pm

me and some other nissan owners pass through last sunday but i guess we reach too late, when ah yuh decide on ah spot, just tell me what type & colour car to look 4 and i will meet u all there.

i went to ah honda club meet, them boyz doing it official, doh worry give it time we will reach there, i beleive we have de support.

SuperSpeedStuff

Postby SuperSpeedStuff » May 8th, 2007, 12:13 am

I SUPERSPEEDSTUFF swear that i will represent the nissan club to the fullest etc.........

anyone of the places is good for me .......... and well the times........... i usually have cricket on a sunday around those times so i might fall in bout 4 etc.............

ke70 drift king u mean pm phone numbers right..............?

moti

Postby moti » May 8th, 2007, 10:57 am

nissan club

cool

but i dont like that tach thing it to tachy :mrgreen:

rmspower

Postby rmspower » May 8th, 2007, 11:38 am

both locations sounding good man, just a suggestion...probably we can alternate between the two locations.

I think either 3 or 4 PM would be best.

When we meeting at the location we need to pint point a precise spot like in front of so and so store etc so that people would not be lost when they reach.

PM each other contact numbers so that we can keep in contact.

The 27th of this month sounding good, it will give enough time for members to populate and make final decisions for the day in question.

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » May 8th, 2007, 12:49 pm

27th kinda far from now for me to say but i'm always up for it

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » May 8th, 2007, 2:09 pm

4pm price plaza

Plz make one thread and keep it inside that one thread

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 8th, 2007, 3:20 pm

Yes SuperSpeedStuff PM me your number, and all other intrested parties

DEVIANT

Postby DEVIANT » May 8th, 2007, 3:39 pm

ke70_driftking, count me in. just advise date, place and time. Tumbs up to the decal idea.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » May 8th, 2007, 4:03 pm

Any meeting place good once it centralized.

I in Nissian Cub all the way.

rmspower

Postby rmspower » May 8th, 2007, 4:19 pm

Just curious, how come a man have a name like ke70_drifting and has a Toyota Corolla interested in helping start a NISSAN club? :roll:

Anyways i'll PM u my contact :)

DEVIANT

Postby DEVIANT » May 8th, 2007, 4:55 pm

Maybe he is just a speed fanatic, can't blame the guy for supporting NISSAN!.

APACHE

Postby APACHE » May 8th, 2007, 9:10 pm

me me me , i i i in dat .......... again , but ah warnin allyuh , if it iz i reach dong dey again and iz the same kinda ting like sunday .............. early monday mornin ah lookin for a starlet . lol . but yea the 27th soundin good ,

and in price plaza infront the new thing that goin up with the pointie roof ??

APACHE

Postby APACHE » May 8th, 2007, 9:15 pm

oh , no offence but i eh really feelin tha sticker , simply because the last thing ah man who driving a nissan need on his car is a nissin sticker , thaz like the civics u duz see with a big honda cut out in their bumper...........my $0.02

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 8th, 2007, 9:21 pm

Ok "APACHE". So what would you suggest?

Come on tuners Suggest some stickers, lets get this thing rolling.

And "rmspower" i no longer own the ke70 but i am still a Nissan fan (always will be). I will be buying a car soon but just the funds low, when that organize i will buy meh Nissan sleeper.

So far i think Price Plaza would be the best place. As for the time suggestions to this and also a location in the Plaza would be helpful....

INPUT.....!

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » May 8th, 2007, 11:54 pm

Ok how about "N-E-C-C" Nissan Enthusiasts Car Club
Not implying to do jerseys but the font for the sticker.
simple and to the point.my $0.02

more input fellas

rmspower

Postby rmspower » May 9th, 2007, 7:59 am

Ok Ke70_drifting ah now understand yuh position :)

Anyhow, when I came last week Sunday, I did not realize that allyuh by the front entrance. I drove to the back entrance and it was pretty clear, the car park that is, so probably we can meet in the back by where burger king is, just a suggestion.

avisha

Postby avisha » May 9th, 2007, 10:57 am

Ke70_drifting

check PM

interested

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 9th, 2007, 11:04 am

"rmspower" that sounds like a gr8 location so all who say " burger king " Show Hands....

"turbosnail" Loving the name I agree, all in favour say I...

SuperSpeedStuff

Postby SuperSpeedStuff » May 9th, 2007, 11:32 am

:fist:

"I"......................................... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » May 9th, 2007, 2:37 pm

:arrow: :arrow: :arrow: I

Coldfyah

Postby Coldfyah » May 9th, 2007, 2:45 pm

I.............go be dey :mrgreen: My car was by the mechanic las sunday so i couldn make it. :? .... How about we get windscreen/glass stickers instead of body stickers. :idea: I hope allyuh comin wit allyuh old car too eh cuz my car old :lol: ...rememba once is nissan....daz 120y, 280c, sunny, bluebird....all dem car an dem :twisted:

rmspower

Postby rmspower » May 9th, 2007, 4:39 pm

A suggestion was given to me by one of my fellow NISSAN partner that a slogan could be "NISSAN or Nothing" :)

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » May 9th, 2007, 5:34 pm

^^^^^^^ "NISSAN or Nothing" ok,but remember is how it gonna look on the cars if we decide to do stickers.

Submit more ideas fellas and we can decide at the meet.

DEVIANT

Postby DEVIANT » May 9th, 2007, 8:47 pm

I...........

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 9th, 2007, 9:07 pm

rmspower wrote:A suggestion was given to me by one of my fellow NISSAN partner that a slogan could be "NISSAN or Nothing" :)

Sounds Catchy, but rember it has to go on the cars.

The one that "turbosnail" suggested would be considered and discussed at the meeting.

Keep the INPUT coming guys and we need to see some more people at this event.

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » May 10th, 2007, 7:45 am

I think the idea turbosnail gave was a good one " N-E-C-C" Nissan Enthusiasts Car Club". I've seen nissan or nothing on plenty cars here already. I mean it sounds good but its too common.

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » May 10th, 2007, 8:33 am

yea i think d NECC thing real mysterious in a kinda way nah..... yuh know wha ah mean.... i like dat idea... everybody go b like - wha NECC mean jed ... yuh know..

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » May 10th, 2007, 11:20 am

We cud do something like this -

but i not feeling that name I dont like what the abbreviation spells also i think the name shold have some part of T&T in it like am NismoTT or NCCTT.
That NismoTT looking bad i will do up a image for allyuh