*~·´¯` Wingroad Club ´¯`·~* Meeting @ DEX march 12th

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » July 13th, 2006, 4:48 pm

wait nah that fellar talking about handling , blahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Postby wagonrunner » July 13th, 2006, 6:05 pm

Picasso wrote:
while keeping meh suv height

You gonna burn to learn :mrgreen:

fella, is flood season. and there is nothing waterproof from gearbox to gear-selector :oops:

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » July 17th, 2006, 11:22 am

smokey1275 wrote:wait nah that fellar talking about handling , blahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

breds... shut d fcuk up... :fist:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 18th, 2006, 12:50 pm

^^ eh wah going on here jed ? Man get buff yes :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » May 7th, 2007, 9:46 am

Picasso,
where your updated pics boss? :lol:
Image Image Image Image

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 7th, 2007, 9:50 am

Picasso,
where your updated pics boss?

But look you just post them ent :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jed I tired asking for feed back on you guys. I got a guy in the states that willing to do a couple pages for the group but I want everyone input on this...

Postby wagonrunner » May 7th, 2007, 10:03 am

cool scene,
but damn these grammatical errors...............
Picasso, where your updated pics of your car? :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 7th, 2007, 10:08 am

but damn these grammatical errors...............

This will be taken car of a UWI or SBCS Student who actually attends classes :lol: :lol: :lol:

where your updated pics of your car?

None to take yet.. The bumper is off and the back lip is off. The car looks like a total mess actually. I haven't washed it for months since the passing of my friend. I really started to miss treat it. The best pic ever taken was the one Nared took in Jamboree Park. :?

Postby wagonrunner » May 7th, 2007, 10:13 am

i hear yuh buddy.

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » May 13th, 2007, 7:22 pm

^^^ hey like certain people have 2 copyright pics of respective vehicles....

anyway casso i does visit d d group an see nothin goin on...

an i fed up try 2 organise a meet but 2 no avail...