PRADO or PATHFINDER

aviboy

PRADO or PATHFINDER

Postby aviboy » April 9th, 2007, 5:24 pm

with 1 uall prefer????? :lol:... new models
Last edited by aviboy on April 9th, 2007, 5:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » April 9th, 2007, 5:32 pm

the latest models you referring to?........I got a ride in the new Prado and i say its worth the money!!..........however, the new pathfinder looks good, I would rather buy the pathfinder.

Postby equipped2ripp » April 9th, 2007, 6:33 pm

prado all the way

massy service sucks @$$

EdVedder

Postby EdVedder » April 9th, 2007, 8:21 pm

prado

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 9th, 2007, 11:42 pm

personally i'd take the prado

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » April 10th, 2007, 1:21 am

The Prado is the better bet,the pathfinder tends to drop to one side when it has weigh in it and the tires in the rear spread out

Postby Maserati » April 10th, 2007, 1:40 am

prado

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 10th, 2007, 8:29 am

if alyuh notice, the offroad man say pathfinder....

SUZUKI SPORTsman, is it that the new pathfinder lives up to its name, and is decent for offroading?

lowlife

Postby lowlife » April 11th, 2007, 11:26 am

I'm a nissan man all the way, but I'll have to pick the PRADO on this one.

Postby equipped2ripp » April 11th, 2007, 1:10 pm

VexXx Dogg, yeah but yuh ever notice what they use in asia for off-roading? :idea:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 11th, 2007, 1:15 pm

two different categories of SUV's pal, the TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO would compete with the NISSAN PATROL, MITSUBISHI PAJERO and HYUNDAI TERRACAN.

The NISSAN PATHFINDER would compete against the TOYOTA 4RUNNER. The Prado and Pathfinder are highly offroad vehicles and both have pluses and minuses. The Prado would be my choice but in terms of power and having the advantage of being lighter, the Pathfinder is hard to ignore. The Prado's giveaway for being more 'soft' is Toyota's rebranded version otherwise known as the LEXUS GX470.

aviboy

Postby aviboy » April 11th, 2007, 1:36 pm

but they basicly compete on this market....

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » April 11th, 2007, 1:47 pm

well the Prado is the better 1, but i'll choose the Pathfinder, bcause its looks good and also there are many Prados on de road...so i'll try to be different and go with the pathfinder...

now when u see a Prado u be like "ok nice" :)

but when u see Pathfinder u be like "WOW" :shock: :D

aviboy

Postby aviboy » April 11th, 2007, 1:54 pm

i like them both too... but the interior in da pathfinder real damn ugly.

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » April 11th, 2007, 2:21 pm

VexXx Dogg, Prado all the way for off-roading.... but some may go with the Pathfinder since its a Nissan and is known for good reliabilty.

As someone said, the Prado is really compared to the Nissan Patrol in class

nd4spd

Postby nd4spd » April 11th, 2007, 7:17 pm

TOYOTA Prado

NISSAN SUCKS!!!!!

Postby equipped2ripp » April 11th, 2007, 8:36 pm

aviboy, yep.. on our market the prado competes with the pathfinder.

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » April 12th, 2007, 10:55 am

pathfinder buddy

sweeks

Postby sweeks » April 15th, 2007, 7:31 pm

The Pathfinder looks good and the appearance is something still fairly new. Put it next to the Prado and the Prado looks like the father.

Prado underbody is stronger... and Toyota lasts forever.
Last edited by sweeks on April 16th, 2007, 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » April 15th, 2007, 11:32 pm

Iz What u like too eh

Dion76

Postby Dion76 » April 16th, 2007, 6:33 am

Prado