AH WIN IS AH WIN
allyuh shoulda see banzai face when he show up sunday evening
grinnin from ear to ear like one ah dem laughin hyena
he eh goin an let that one rest for a while
but if yuh driving a subie doh test mikey on d road
right
now back to the usualt old talk
where we limin friday
SR wrote:as soon as SR has other cars at his disposal and money to spend on repairs tyres etc
i will show that i have not lost any of my skills on the track
but then again
there is no track so there is no need for me to waste any money down that avenue
i dont drive like a madman on the highway without regard for others just to see if my car is faster than another
SR wrote:
i have comfortable seats
i can carry passenger
i have ac
and i have a full sound system
thats my choice
as is its mikes choice to do what he wants with his car
now hondaho unless you have a car of your own and not someone elses to borrow and can race/drive it on a track i suggest you dont instigate anything
till then
dont overdo the dew and skittles
cuz next ting instead of peein green yuh start to pee a rainbow
stephanweaver wrote:lol
fuh real, i done with street racing and racing on the cross.
i doh have to proove to dweebs with big egos.
when we get a track we will deal with it. other than that. tuff luck. keep talking.
btw my car slow.
evokiller wrote:I might get blazed 4 this eh...but imho the only reason people puish their cars so much more now on the streets...its cuz honeslty we got no where else 2 do it...if we had a track i doubt every1 wuld wanna do it on the streets so much....