Postby Chiney » October 14th, 2006, 12:18 am

vq20...

ent yuh did like how it sound wen yuh hear tha CAI gettin orn!! :twisted:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 12:21 am

^SHADAP!

Aye, check for some nissan engines for yuh boi. THey give meh ole faithful yes, and momsie give meh the grene light to do whatever I want.

Not to stray too far from the topic, I find blue ice startign to mash up meh civic real bad

14s yo, where snags and d rest of d gang?

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 14th, 2006, 12:25 am

lol :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 14th, 2006, 12:36 am

.51 reaction time.....rofl...if only this was real!

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 12:39 am

post the pic man. And rmeember I chasing you cuz I am all motor. Would be exciting for the others to join in. Do not even come around the other 3 cars just as yet. let them know there will be some money involved for joining

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 1:08 am

eeal races fly, blue ice hitting 13s now, still trying to catch up to him

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » October 14th, 2006, 1:19 am

downloading as we speak ....

looks better dan blackhawk striker

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 14th, 2006, 4:52 am

guys send races to DRAGAHOLIC T&T, trinidude, trini spoon racer, tegracertt and eve6sr20det.
Been racing here a while. Good game to work on reaction times.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 14th, 2006, 5:07 am

I sent you all a team race.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 14th, 2006, 5:23 am

ok i sent you guys a few races. enjoy.
oh by the way there are a lot of glitchers on the game. they would run times identical to your but a hundreth of a sec faster to win. also if you see some weird mph like 8.2 sec @ 88 mph in a civic yuh know its glitch. And most of the time the gliches work if you send them races. I don't do big money or slips races for that reason.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 14th, 2006, 8:15 am

when i enter the password it say version unusable and told me to download version 2.0 what to do

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 8:22 am

go and get it, if it is available.

TO the people that joined, welcome and be prepared for a nice lil fix up

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 14th, 2006, 8:49 am

dragaholic ur guys runnin 8 second rides and i still in 13's...and dey want heads up...murderrrrrrrr
some weird mph like 8.2 sec @ 88 mph in a civic yuh know its glitch

i thought those things only happen at our track :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 8:51 am

I have been many a victim of glitchers. I lost 2 cars that way. So us ee ice, there are even more guys way above my own head. lol :mrgreen:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » October 14th, 2006, 9:12 am

good races guys.

another piece of advice, do not turbocharge the civic, run supercharge. Way to much lag in the game with turbo.

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » October 14th, 2006, 10:32 am

i had alot of money and cars and got scammed :evil:
vowed i will never play again lol
here we go all again

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 11:12 am

this time is trinituners races alone, forget dem yanqui boyz. dragaholic, car well wukkin meng :mrgreen: Not even meh skyline coulda keep up. I tring to avoid the boosted route. Trying to keep it all motor. However I might have another project up my sleve. Hoping the mustang doh hafta go

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 11:30 am

Will put some small paper in the team account. I haven't played this game in years, but I still have an account an d ashitvic here, lol so let me see how this car is tuned ae...will test, and set the car back up.

KK, just dropped 5 grand into the team account to start this off, now to see what this civic has. Will accept your headsup to tune Pablo.

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 11:40 am

8.8's and 9.1's on the civic hmm. Got some engine damage on blue ice there, dropped the hammer on it too soon in first and it bladaww :lol: :lol: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 14th, 2006, 11:40 am

d ashitvic here

yow doh be hating :fist:

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 11:47 am

^Haha, you know it's sheit. Hmm, I'm supposed to be able to run 8.3's with the civic if I'm not mistaken...ah, but that was with my supercharger and some gear ratio tweaking. This one is turbocharged, not sure why.
Wanna race again Ice?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 11:54 am

Snags, wtf u do to your civic? you sneezing and on tha bottle or wah?

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 11:56 am

^lmao :lol: :lol: :lol: well yeah. Boost and I purged for the race against you to get the 8.8. Hey accept b16a and those guy's to the team, that's StephenWeaver on the forum I thinkl
the car will run faster if I put back in the supercharger, but my memory is coming back now, I took have the supercharger here in my garage, just not installed, I took it out to race against the computer(had some consistency problems I think one of my friends was reminding me).

Tweaked gearbox as well.
Last edited by Snags on October 14th, 2006, 11:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 11:58 am

grr, ok. I now gonna run against yur civic with my stang. See what happens formt here. Cuz the stang is lightly modded. MOst it as on it is a supercharger. If you check yur accounts, u will see u guys got 7k in it. Now gonna give ya a run

cheers

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 12:04 pm

Damnit!!!!!

I short shifted from 5th to 6th in the last race.

grrrrr :evil:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 12:07 pm

Steriod induced civic!!!!

Snags

Postby Snags » October 14th, 2006, 12:09 pm

^Haha and I screwed up 2nd and 3rd gear on that run, but the juice saved me for 3rd to 6th. Pablo...HOW MANY CARS DO YOU HAVE MAN?!
Skyline by Mustang by a Scooby now? :lol: :lol:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 14th, 2006, 12:10 pm

AH contemplating what the 4th will be. WIll check out nitto used car lot.

btw, you did know there is a used car lot right?