i now in form 6 doin exams hillview was real mad...i sure das where half a allyuh learn 2 drink and play cards...is a cool vibes but men like hawkins does real fcuk up de lime
If yuh referin to Saga(Jerry) he teachin in St. Augustine Community College now. Coolest teacher to pass through Hillview.
qoute: "Leh Nirvan or Hunt hole yuh " Nirvan was ah small fry in my class back in the 80s. Ah have some pics from back den. I will scan and post up ah few of him.
98-05...
i miss those years i miss ditchin school to go caura...
i miss skipping class to sit and waste time on the balcony!!!
i miss not understanding wtf roop sayin... esp when he drunk
not much of u might know this, but ginna and hawkins doh like each other head...
one time i get in trouble wit hawkins for some dum sheit and ginna was dey in the office when i gettin buff n sheit... boi trouble start!!!
hahaa ginna bail me out n tell me go back to class n hawkins swell up yes
n i din do a's! daz wen i hear it was rel good...damn my mother! o well. kokes was principal for 4 terms wen i was dere, and d man do ah dance for morning assembly! dat was funny! too bad he gorn n now jerry come n mess up d whole scene, cuz is jerry. man u kno long jerry havin fund raisers to put up money to make a music and arts room? 3 - 4 years or so. n each year was successful...i wonder wut happen to d money. ah even hear d man goin germany fuh d world cup!
that aside, hillview had d few cool teachers. tyrone and nirvan was cool n ting, n doh tlk bout roop. i used to take lessons wid he, dat man was kicks. and well ne teacher who din like jerry head was a cool teacher lol
Form 6 was really the best. There were teachers who wud walk by a block and immediately every1 wud get silent and pull out paper/book..anything and pretend they reading. Men like Omar Ali, Ashram Supersad(sp), Macuum, Kokes.... but they all left while i was there. The school got chaotic when Jerry came.
man u kno long jerry havin fund raisers to put up money to make a music and arts room? 3 - 4 years or so
das serious talk but u no was de funny thing after all de fund raisers jerry or one a de comittee members does end up wit a new car...das no lie de so called "arts building" is a dam flat piece a concrete...dem lower 6 men does be sweatin football on it.
well das saghs too no wonder dey supposed sister and brother skool
always have fundraisers and wanting money but for some reason u never see where d money going