*~·´¯` Wingroad Club ´¯`·~* Meeting @ DEX march 12th

Postby wagonrunner » February 13th, 2006, 12:07 am

march 12th.
at arima race club car park. thats the same as Santa Rosa Horse Racing Complex car park.

Postby MG Man » February 13th, 2006, 8:44 am

sorry fellas, I jus rel idle today :D

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 13th, 2006, 11:00 am

OH gosh LMAO !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: But on a serious note Come out in your numbers with your Wingroads peeps.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 20th, 2006, 4:01 pm

YEah this is a reminder fellas :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » February 22nd, 2006, 5:40 pm

wingroads remind me of my favorite line from "the Transporter"

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 23rd, 2006, 9:14 am

^ How in GOsh name that remind you of "the Transporter" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » February 23rd, 2006, 11:23 am

Picasso wrote:^ How in GOsh name that remind you of "the Transporter" :lol: :lol: :lol:

when he stole the benz and saw the hunny in de back seat, he tell she 'you're like dogs#it, you're everywhere"

just like wingroads :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 23rd, 2006, 11:44 am

Wah d arse boi :lol: :lol: :lol:

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » February 23rd, 2006, 12:39 pm

I'll be there.Whoever coming from the west can role with me or we can organise to follow on the way up.

Postby wagonrunner » February 23rd, 2006, 12:50 pm

cdx2k1 wrote:I'll be there.Whoever coming from the west can role with me or we can organise to follow on the way up.

armm. ahmm. i'll test your vehicles handling on the course. see exactly what happening with it oversteering.

Postby MG Man » February 23rd, 2006, 12:54 pm

Picasso wrote:Wah d arse boi :lol: :lol: :lol:

actually my latest roadpoll indicates the Almera is the new dogs#it car...b4 anybody buss meh throat, I drivin one..........last week, while at the lights, meh padnah counted 127 cars passing by, and of that 147, 36 were Almeras!!!!!!!!!!
21 were wingroads
11 were lancers of varying model years
9 were civics

Almeras look so boring that they usually go by unseen, plus their owners seem to have the same demeanour as Corola drivers ie driving miss daisy
Wingroad drivers, especially those with the 'sport package' seem to have a chip on their shoulder, and have something to prove........civic drivers seem to have accepted their pitiful fate, and for the most part, seem to be aspiring to the Driving Miss Daisy style (ricers excluded)

Postby wagonrunner » February 23rd, 2006, 1:14 pm

Wingroad drivers, especially those with the 'sport package'

best sport package there is. minus the chips

Image Image

Postby MG Man » February 23rd, 2006, 1:26 pm

^^^^^^^woi boi! which graphics shop do dat design for yuh?????????

nice how de door mirror work like ah face shield too!

Postby wagonrunner » February 23rd, 2006, 1:33 pm

grafix shop? pfffft. it's a simple D-I-Y. and yeah, d mirror, like so much more on the cars have functional dual roles. :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 18th, 2006, 1:50 pm

Well I will like to say thanks for you guys for coming out on the 12th at DEX. Special congrats to kayce151 for his outstanding perfromance in the HS class and also wagonrunner for competing.

Here is the list for those who attended.

1) Picasso
2)kayce151
3)wagonrunner
4)Killerhaundai DET
5)Y10 southcentral
6)5ondfloor
7)cdx2k1

Thanks guys for coming out and supporting the DEX event and hopefully next month more members will come out. Y10 southcentral really did come out to enjoy the day bringin beers (for some reason that couldn't finish :twisted: ),food and music for the entire day. I for one enjoyed my self even though I did not participate. Thanks again for the support guys and next month we will make it a better lime.
Last edited by Picasso on March 19th, 2006, 9:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » March 18th, 2006, 6:13 pm

^^I was dey too :evil:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 19th, 2006, 10:55 am

YES!! MEMBER#24

Welcome to loromo5 you are our 24th member in the club.... Now I didn't plan this but being our 24th member on the site I will provide you with a free bottle of Castrol Synthec ( white bottle) Leave your number in this forum or email me to collect your free oil by friday. :D

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 19th, 2006, 12:13 pm

Almeras look so boring that they usually go by unseen, plus their owners seem to have the same demeanour as Corola drivers ie driving miss daisy
Wingroad drivers, especially those with the 'sport package' seem to have a chip on their shoulder, and have something to prove........civic drivers seem to have accepted their pitiful fate, and for the most part, seem to be aspiring to the Driving Miss Daisy style (ricers excluded)

^^So true!!!!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 6th, 2006, 6:36 pm

Wingroad :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: BUMP!!

Postby MG Man » April 6th, 2006, 7:51 pm

I wish there was a de-bump button :mrgreen: j/k

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 6th, 2006, 8:31 pm

^lol!

Postby wagonrunner » April 17th, 2006, 5:55 pm

MG Man wrote:I wish there was a de-bump button :mrgreen: j/k

Image this ain't it? :poke:

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » April 17th, 2006, 7:01 pm

^^ lol i thought so :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 9th, 2006, 10:15 pm

Just and update for yall we got 38 members and growing... Soon to come a face lift of the web page and group buys on parts and accessories :|

Postby wagonrunner » July 9th, 2006, 11:47 pm

i feel left out eh hoss. my car too old to hang wid allyuh y11 whippersnappers.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 12th, 2006, 4:42 pm

^^ Nope you cast your self on the other side of the Nissan Island.. You are welcome to come back to civilzation when ever you like.. I am still trying to get the head ligths for you. :|

Postby wagonrunner » July 12th, 2006, 5:14 pm

thanks but, i have enough rice inside the car now. :oops:
looking for............

tower strut bar, and after dex. i'll see how far the list needs to be extended

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 12th, 2006, 5:58 pm

^^ I thought you upgrading horse. :|

Postby wagonrunner » July 13th, 2006, 4:29 pm

a lil pep in performance, and tighten up the handling while keeping meh suv height.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 13th, 2006, 4:38 pm

while keeping meh suv height

You gonna burn to learn :mrgreen: