mero wrote:But how the place looking though? Level bush and garbage building up all over.
And while we catching kicks about contractors, look who also suffering. Watch poor uncle, collateral damage i suppose?
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/16MAgp7ca3/
hover11 wrote:Why do we have three separate entities all serving the same purpose....CEPEP, URP and Corporation. One would ask what is the role and function of each....so ok CEPEP down why the other two entities cannot pick up the slack wtf they getting paid for. Mero encouraging shite as usual I see
pugboy wrote:so what allyuh see happening to ferris?
wtf wrote:Faris spent 10 years and alot of money trying to get Anand lock up with email gate and Nelson Gate.
Anand won't let Faris get away with this Cepep fiasco.
The tables have turned.
hover11 wrote:“If regional corporation workers cannot get their act together, do their jobs, and give an honest day’s work, I will cut the funding to the corporations and redirect it to other divisions that will do the work.
We can’t have URP, CEPEP, the highways division and the regional Corporations being paid to do the same job, and none of them are doing it correctly”
PM Kamla Persad Bissessar
UNC Monday Night Report
Same sheit i was saying