Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby paid_influencer » July 29th, 2025, 10:33 pm

Postby MaxPower » July 29th, 2025, 10:49 pm

Any idea on a crime plan yet?

How long will it take for them to settle to start discussions?

Postby The_Honourable » July 29th, 2025, 11:37 pm

Chimera putting mero in his place?

buh wha trouble is dis? :lol:

Postby hover11 » July 29th, 2025, 11:44 pm

MaxPower wrote:Any idea on a crime plan yet?

How long will it take for them to settle to start discussions?
Max we gave PNM the benefit of a SOE with no plan in place the only plan was to call an election after let's give UNC their 3 months

Postby mero » July 30th, 2025, 9:14 am

Chimera wrote:
mero wrote:
Chimera wrote:
mero wrote:
Chimera wrote:Would you like to list unc 3 months accomplishments vs pnm 10 years accomplishments? Okay you start

No, you say they accomplish more in 3 months so you hadda tell we. What are the 3 months accomplishments vs 10 years of PNM?

U make a bold confident claim and I hadda explain it for you? Wam you high or wa?
Oh

You think I care to explain or justify anything to you ?

I've said it before pnm and their supporters cud hdmc.

Serious talk, you a woman or ? Cuz this is exactly what arguing with a woman is like lmao.

Who hack this man account?

give it a rest mero

you've been consistently wrong endlessly

from your support of CEPEP to insisting that Kamla sick and can't make to be in public

hush yuh mc for 3 years.

if on the 4th year yuh still disappointed with UNC, hush yuh mc for 2 years more and then vote PNM next election
Mam, I cant imagine what your beyotch fits would be like if you actually cared. Like i go hadda check under my car for bomb jn cuz is real feelings here.

Not everyone is obligated to wear yellow panties and pledge loyalty to a known corrupt shitong woft party.

Idk why you getting your panties up in a bunch when you can't even answer your own statement.

You can also block my posts and reside in the 2nr dUNCe sycophant echo chamber since its clearly making you that upset.

I also feel very sorry for your employees and anyone who isn't able to challenge yuh chichiman behavior

Postby mero » July 30th, 2025, 9:21 am

The_Honourable wrote:Chimera putting mero in his place?

buh wha trouble is dis?
Right boy. I realise 2nr lacking diversity and slow these days and ppl bored of seeing Dizzy, Smash and slim argue about Muslim and Isreal in every ched so they looking for entertainment.

I will be the saviour and the voice of balance

Postby alfa » July 30th, 2025, 9:29 am

You tell em Mero

We need a strong opposition in parliament and tuner, and so far you doing a better job than this dunce Kareem Marcel

Postby sMASH » July 30th, 2025, 9:32 am

Throw back to when mero et Al was saying kamala was too aggressive when she put Venezuela in their place and causing diplomatic row and will trigger a war with them.

Can't recall ? That's to tell you how wrong they were.
Lol

Postby mero » July 30th, 2025, 9:41 am

alfa wrote:You tell em Mero

We need a strong opposition in parliament and tuner, and so far you doing a better job than this dunce Kareem Marcel
You're welcome alfa.

See how everyone gathering in here wanting to engage in conversation now? Cuz allyih bored af

All now men refreshing 2nr and is only the middle east ched updating. Pain

Postby mero » July 30th, 2025, 9:47 am

sMASH wrote:Throw back to when mero et Al was saying kamala was too aggressive when she put Venezuela in their place and causing diplomatic row and will trigger a war with them.

Lol

You seem to have the answer for this is already. Can't recall? Remember queen Kamla say we recognize Guaido as vene president eh. Doh beg and make we look bad after "putting Venezuela in their place" and saying the deal DEAD eh

sMASH wrote:I see a post that trump give back license to PDVSA to operate or sumting .

Any word about usa resumption of petrol with Venezuela ?

Why d fork u asking about resumption of petrol with vene for lol

Postby sMASH » July 30th, 2025, 10:48 am

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:Throw back to when mero et Al was saying kamala was too aggressive when she put Venezuela in their place and causing diplomatic row and will trigger a war with them.

Lol

You seem to have the answer for this is already. Can't recall? Remember queen Kamla say we recognize Guaido as vene president eh. Doh beg and make we look bad after "putting Venezuela in their place" and saying the deal DEAD eh

sMASH wrote:I see a post that trump give back license to PDVSA to operate or sumting .

Cause now it have a real reason fir usa to resume oil business with vene.
Last 20 years was a woft. Any resources allocated to such was waste and should have been put yo other ventures.

Even now it don't make sense pursuing it. Just wait till more solid developments occur

Postby Chimera » July 30th, 2025, 11:17 am

Lol.mero your big comeback is to call me a woman? Organize yourself for school to open back just now eh . Kamla giving a
You a free laptop again eh. Be greatfull.

Postby mero » July 30th, 2025, 11:54 am

sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:

Lol

Cause now it have a real reason fir usa to resume oil business with vene.
Last 20 years was a woft. Any resources allocated to such was waste and should have been put yo other ventures.

Even now it don't make sense pursuing it. Just wait till more solid developments occur
K, you are the expert

Postby mero » July 30th, 2025, 12:12 pm

Chimera wrote:Lol.mero your big comeback is to call me a woman? Organize yourself for school to open back just now eh . Kamla giving a
You a free laptop again eh. Be greatfull.
What straight man you starts off saying they dont care, then makes a statement, is then unable to answer their own statement , then tries to turn the statement to an argument on the person they trying to prove the statement to, for them to answer the said respective statement, And when told no, has a beyotch fit and says they dont care further?

If is walks like a duck and quacks like a duck well wha u want me say?

Either way, u done emasculate yuhself so I actually hope u are one.

Postby mero » July 30th, 2025, 1:35 pm

Is the real reason for SOE? To possibly silence this government's former hitman an the man who could bring the government down?

Already know Chichimera dont care and yellow is de code and he want no talk for 4 years but what de mc is going on here?

And why is former lawyer Sturge suddenly flip on the man and talking bout 65' TV?

100 days in and bachanal cyah done

Postby Chimera » July 30th, 2025, 2:28 pm

Mero you sounding like someone who uncle touch them up.

U only wanna call me a woman or chichiman....projecting much? Really showing you're immaturity when losing a argument or being made to look stupid or like an idiot.

I can forward you to a link in the sexual assault division you can talk to.

We are here to help.

No judgment. You did what you had to do.

Postby mero » July 30th, 2025, 3:09 pm

Hoss, let's focus on the topic now... all feelings done ok. Untuck yuh dick and stop flinging sheit like a brainless monkey to distract and derail. You a cool soldier when yuh yellow bingos off

Now, Is the government "dismantling" syndicates within the prison or all this SOE is to stop governmet syndicates from being dismantled from within the prison ?

Talks going around how UNC trying to kill him a while now Rajaee was supposed to be one of the men to "escape " from the prison for the 2015 jailbreak where his brother was killed

https://newsday.co.tt/2018/06/18/locks-down-at-pos-prison/
"Following the deadly jailbreak, fellow inmate Rajaee Ali claimed in a signed statement that he told the prison supervisor, acting Superintendent of Prisons Wilbert Lovell, that he knew something “dangerous and foolish” was being planned. In that incident Ali, it is alleged, was supposed to have been part of the escape and 15 minutes after the warning the men escaped. Sources had claimed that the escapees had keys to the prison and that’s how they managed to escape so easily."

Postby Chimera » July 30th, 2025, 5:00 pm

Lol if unc wanted to kill rajee all these years....you saying the prison and pnm were protecting him?

With your own words a major crime lord and person responsible for murders extortion home invasions illegal quarrying....was protected by the pnm?

Postby The_Honourable » July 30th, 2025, 6:03 pm

mero wrote:Is the real reason for SOE? To possibly silence this government's former hitman an the man who could bring the government down?

Nazma clearly have court clothes

Postby paid_influencer » July 30th, 2025, 6:17 pm

why pnm defending criminals

Postby Chimera » July 30th, 2025, 6:20 pm

lol knowing the kinda of criminals these people are and what they do....i know a lot of lawyers in grande area so i does hear about the cases and what they do to extort people and take their property.......it amazing that people defending these fellas, who shud just be shot and killed for the wickedness and evil they do

both them and their supporters should meet the same faith

Postby mero » July 30th, 2025, 6:23 pm

Chimera wrote:Lol if unc wanted to kill rajee all these years....you saying the prison and pnm were protecting him?

With your own words a major crime lord and person responsible for murders extortion home invasions illegal quarrying....was protected by the pnm?

Allyuh fellas dangerous yes

Lol I know u know better than that bredda.

Fool everybody else right.. you cyah spanna me with them old knees

Postby mero » July 30th, 2025, 6:24 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
mero wrote:Is the real reason for SOE? To possibly silence this government's former hitman an the man who could bring the government down?

Nazma clearly have court clothes
Allyuh only studying the messenger

Postby Chimera » July 30th, 2025, 7:30 pm

Nazma is a next idiot if she saying Rajee never kill anyone in 10 years.

Postby pugboy » July 30th, 2025, 8:20 pm

that is the weed talking

one eye

Postby one eye » July 30th, 2025, 9:08 pm

Is the real reason for SOE? To possibly silence this government's former hitman an the man who could bring the government down?

Mhm.

Dana was undertaking State action to seize Jamaat al Muslimeen properties as compensation for 1990 and she refused security.

Word was she found a strong link between Jamaat al Muslimeen and Vindra Naipaul-Coolman.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 30th, 2025, 9:25 pm

one eye wrote:

Mhm.

Dana was undertaking State action to seize Jamaat al Muslimeen properties as compensation for 1990 and she refused security.

Word was she found a strong link between Jamaat al Muslimeen and Vindra Naipaul-Coolman.
PNM supporters now onto libel dead people they can't fight back now oui!

one eye

Postby one eye » July 30th, 2025, 10:37 pm

What libel Dizzy?

AG as Senate pays tribute: She refused security in Jamaat case

He said when he implemented the court order regarding the sale of the Jamaat properties there were few lawyers prepared to take the security risks at personal and professional levels and she was one of the few who responded positively. Ramlogan added: "I asked her about it, noting there were security concerns and if she took it on she would require security. "She said: 'No, I am my own security, AG, I don't want anybody. I'll deal with this matter.' That was the nature and essence of the person."

https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... 79a120df3f

Scanny’s son killed in botched robbery

Scanny, 42, was one of 12 men charged for the murder of Xtra Foods CEO Vindra Naipaul-Coolman, who was abducted from her home in Lange Park, Chaguanas, in December 2006

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/scannys ... 952a330ccd

Postby hover11 » July 31st, 2025, 8:21 am

Minister of Homeland Security Roger Alexander says the Government will not be revealing its crime plans to the public any more, as this would alert criminals and give them the upper hand before measures are even implemented.

Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/alexand ... 832eca0af1
FB_IMG_1753964441093.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » July 31st, 2025, 8:26 am

no crime plan

i would post the charlie brown football video again but it already on the page