snowman wrote:They were getting returns weekly at one point and that made everyone comfortable enough to invest more expecting more.
Same as DSS. At some point it crumbles down.
bluefete wrote:Trillions University - LOLOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Sounds like Trump University. Keron learning to scam from the "best".
After listening to him, he is basically telling everyone in a nice way F___K YOU DAWG
I have all your monies and allyuh ent getting nutten from me.
He better watch his back, front and sides.
pugboy wrote:so bassant cant track the man down and ask him questions in person ?
Chimera wrote:Did he do anything illegal at the end of the day?
Cantmis wrote:Who better rose or markos
Chimera wrote:No he's in trinidad
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LedDePWwSGQ&t=1257spugboy wrote:nobody talking bout him now
he was slick with the giveaways though
ppl get car and tingChimera wrote:No he's in trinidad
Chimera wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LedDePWwSGQ&t=1257spugboy wrote:nobody talking bout him now
he was slick with the giveaways though
ppl get car and tingChimera wrote:No he's in trinidad
Markos eh business lol
16 cycles wrote:On matter of illegal dealings of Rose, not sure how traceable forex and Bitcoin/meme-coin transactions are....so grey area.
Essentially, just giving someone money to provide you with excuses for them keeping most of, if not all of it.
Some pay more and some pay less for that service.
16 cycles wrote:If he conned US citizens, might be only hope for jail time...they prob have the tools to forensically audit.
Example below.
https://www.irs.gov/compliance/criminal ... conspiracy
To submit an anonymous tip..link below
https://tips.fbi.gov/home
16 cycles wrote:If he conned US citizens, might be only hope for jail time...they prob have the tools to forensically audit.
Example below.
https://www.irs.gov/compliance/criminal ... conspiracy
To submit an anonymous tip..link below
https://tips.fbi.gov/home