Rose Capital Limited (now Trillions Systems Limited)

Re: Rose Capital Limited (now Trillions Systems Limited)

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 25th, 2025, 5:12 pm

pugboy wrote:link to new one?

Look a fella offering an opportunity to turn 45 into 10k usd/mo

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJ1OjKdO ... k4MGNqNg==

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2025, 8:08 pm

$45 is lunch money
love their social media
man vacationing in mehico and ting

Pirate

Postby Pirate » May 26th, 2025, 6:28 pm

One wonders why we have a TTSEC?
if dem aint doing what is needed, is best they get fully defunded.
:?: :-|

Postby hover11 » May 26th, 2025, 6:30 pm

Pirate wrote:One wonders why we have a TTSEC?
Slush fund / Food for the boys just like Police complaints Authority

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 27th, 2025, 9:33 am

Isn’t their scope limited to traded companies?

I think CBTT might be the ones to regulate that space

Postby pugboy » May 27th, 2025, 9:50 am

there really is no official body tasked with charging somebody for a pyramid scheme

what’s the diff between these pyramid ppl making big promises vs them banks and insurance companies making similar promises for their pension funds etc?

Postby alfa » May 27th, 2025, 9:55 am

Or NIS being a legally mandated pyramid scheme

Postby hover11 » May 27th, 2025, 11:07 am

alfa wrote:Or NIS being a legally mandated pyramid scheme
The system as we know it would collapse if that pyramid scheme were to fold up

Postby 16 cycles » May 27th, 2025, 4:03 pm

RCL documented their corporate negligence in a mass email to investors
Just to clear this misconception once and for all...couple people still have the idea that we have “their money”. This “my money” was lost along with our money.
Rose Capital was one single account that was being traded...you were allowed to make a deposit with us...and when we make profits thru trading...because you have a deposit in the fund...you’d get the % profit on your investment.

Unfortunately if we experienced a loss you would share this as well. When the global forex markets began to make unprecedented and unexpected movements in the later half of 2019 we experienced a series of losses which led to the account being blown.

So just to reiterate....there’s no “my money”. Everything was lost. Ours and yours and everything in the middle. We don’t have to give back anything on any level. But we choose to still do the noble thing and try to make sure we give every single person back their funds. Everyone who didn’t get withdrawals previously or get their money refunded already.....3/22/2020

Good day,

No matter what the facts are about how the trading account was almost blown etc...the reality is that it is my fault and my responsibility. At this point I jus rel tired. Almost 2 years now I’ve been trying and while it’s consistent progress...always like as you make a lil forward...it has a blind corner that forces you to go back 3-4 steps...2nd Aug 2019

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 27th, 2025, 4:13 pm

steups.

Make examples of them.
ALL OF THEM.

Coconut oil raj and he cousin still coasting?

Postby gastly369 » May 27th, 2025, 6:43 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:steups.

Make examples of them.
ALL OF THEM.

Coconut oil raj and he cousin still coasting?
Smart man Rico yep....

Postby supercharged turbo » May 28th, 2025, 11:50 am

Keron Rose from FB who living in Thailand and does be giving people advice on how to make money online,ways to earn forex etc and who does be doing all these interviews with local media houses,was part of the Rose Capital scam too?

Saw it have a Kerron Rose as well so asking for clarity.

Postby The_Honourable » May 28th, 2025, 12:02 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Keron Rose from FB who living in Thailand and does be giving people advice on how to make money online,ways to earn forex etc and who does be doing all these interviews with local media houses,was part of the Rose Capital scam too?

No he wasn't part of it.

When Moonilal was bussing the mark on Rose Capital and Trillions Systems, he used the photo of the wrong Keron Rose and that's how he ended up in this.

The real person is "James Kerron Rose."

Postby pugboy » May 28th, 2025, 2:02 pm

I am still trying to find out what exactly Mr. Keron Rose(Thailand) who self labels himself a "digipreneur" does exactly,
all these interviews and advice but nothing concrete he ever says and who he helps to make this money in the
"digital economy"

I have read his articles in the newspapers and it all is pretty much the same thing every week
a setta fluff about doing business online is the future.

maybe some of the digituners here can shed some light

btw it is apparently fairly easy to get a resident visa to migrate to Thailand

The_Honourable wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:Keron Rose from FB who living in Thailand and does be giving people advice on how to make money online,ways to earn forex etc and who does be doing all these interviews with local media houses,was part of the Rose Capital scam too?

No he wasn't part of it.

When Moonilal was bussing the mark on Rose Capital and Trillions Systems, he used the photo of the wrong Keron Rose and that's how he ended up in this.

Postby gastly369 » May 28th, 2025, 2:12 pm

pugboy wrote:I am still trying to find out what exactly Mr. Keron Rose(Thailand) who self labels himself a "digipreneur" does exactly,
all these interviews and advice but nothing concrete he ever says and who he helps to make this money in the
"digital economy"

I have read his articles in the newspapers and it all is pretty much the same thing every week
a setta fluff about doing business online is the future.

maybe some of the digituners here can shed some light

btw it is apparently fairly easy to get a resident visa to migrate to Thailand

The_Honourable wrote:

No he wasn't part of it.

Ladyboys galore.... For those who interested

Pirate

Postby Pirate » May 28th, 2025, 5:52 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Isn’t their scope limited to traded companies?

I think CBTT might be the ones to regulate that space

Whomever job it is, but no one does anything.
Sad yes.
:x

Postby 16 cycles » May 30th, 2025, 9:08 pm

Leverage the investigative arms to audit RCL/ Trillions and any related businesses and relatives....if Roodal serious.

Whoever want to cry victimization should listen to folks who lost money through the RCL /Reign companies.

Postby pugboy » May 30th, 2025, 10:37 pm

for some reason ppl who lose money in pyramid schemes
does hardly protest, some do but most like they shameful

Postby 16 cycles » May 31st, 2025, 3:09 pm

Whoever has oversight for institutions should audit as part of their statutory duty.....once people know.....one after the other will come forward.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 31st, 2025, 9:38 pm

pugboy wrote:for some reason ppl who lose money in pyramid schemes
does hardly protest, some do but most like they shameful

And some does try to get in early on the next one to make back their money ++

Postby 16 cycles » June 3rd, 2025, 6:36 pm

https://cdllife.com/2025/trucking-compa ... investors/

Ponzi scheme trying to play the stock market...sounds familiar??

The US don't play though...

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » June 4th, 2025, 12:25 am

New ponzi scheme in the making...
Stay away from this...
Warn your friends, family and enemy...
https://trillions.fi/

Postby pugboy » June 4th, 2025, 7:03 am

love the wording
“asset backed”
“real estate backed”
“crypto backed”
“payments in ttd or usd”

plus the lower return rates 5% making it feel less like a scheme

wtf wrote:New ponzi scheme in the making...
Stay away from this...
Warn your friends, family and enemy...
https://trillions.fi/

Curlyhair83

Postby Curlyhair83 » June 28th, 2025, 5:13 pm

People still feel they getting paid? June 27th gone and he said he needs 72 more hours. Lol

snowman

Postby snowman » July 2nd, 2025, 8:40 pm

And now...
Something happened with Rico where it's claimed that gunmen had him and were demanding their money back and now the offices are closed on advice of the protective services.

More updates incoming.... LOL

Rose Capital Limited (now Trillions Systems Limited)

Postby MaxPower » July 2nd, 2025, 9:03 pm

snowman wrote:And now...
Something happened with Rico where it's claimed that gunmen had him and were demanding their money back and now the offices are closed on advice of the protective services.

More updates incoming.... LOL

Nice skit to stall Trinis waiting for dey lil money.

“Hey Narry good afternoon, was going to pay you your full amount today but due the situation I am unable to do so. Keep in touch. Thanks for choosing chillions.”

Postby 88sins » July 2nd, 2025, 10:41 pm

ah hear that the convo going like

is nuh me, I cyah pay nobody, I eh authorized to release no money, is d nex man allyuh hadda go behind.

Who go miss him, could join him

Postby 16 cycles » July 3rd, 2025, 4:12 pm

Someone shot after or held up Rose employees?

snowman

Postby snowman » July 4th, 2025, 3:18 am

That's the gist of what's happening online.

They are also claiming they succeeded in their June tasks, but nobody ain't see a fine yet but they advertising new monthly packages.

Postby pugboy » July 4th, 2025, 9:42 am

see a wanted poster for a keron rose on crime wave if
is that same guy?