UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby hover11 » June 17th, 2025, 8:20 am

Economy crash

Government is seeking an additional $3 billion in additional funding to run the affairs of the country after claiming that the former administration crashed the economy. The finance minister said rampant fiscal mismanagement has left the country in this position. Within that $3 billion, is a request for $13 million to pay parliamentarians' back pay following the acceptance of higher salaries by the previous administration. Here's more with Akash Samaroo.

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/15WBxrGjgb/

Postby mero » June 17th, 2025, 9:32 am

Jagdeo Singh is already proving to be the worst Speaker we ever had. This hadda be a joke. Why Imbert hadda remind Jadgeo of his job?

Why Sturge hadda guide Alexander to answer every question under his breath? Why Alexander can't even read or present his reports?

And what official bodies have deemed us a "crashed economy"? Tancoo already viewed untrustworthy since Kamla put him in place.

Public backpay also doesnt seem to be coming in anytime soon.

Postby hover11 » June 17th, 2025, 10:16 am

Crashed ?? But u have enough to get your BACK PAY??? Requesting 13 million for PARLIAMENTARIANS?? But nothing for the working class?
mero wrote:Jagdeo Singh is already proving to be the worst Speaker we ever had. This hadda be a joke. Why Imbert hadda remind Jadgeo of his job?

Why Sturge hadda guide Alexander to answer every question under his breath? Why Alexander can't even read or present his reports?

And what official bodies have deemed us a "crashed economy"? Tancoo already viewed untrustworthy since Kamla put him in place.

Postby mero » June 17th, 2025, 10:36 am

hover11 wrote:Crashed ?? But u have enough to get your BACK PAY??? Requesting 13 million for PARLIAMENTARIANS?? But nothing for the working class?
mero wrote:Jagdeo Singh is already proving to be the worst Speaker we ever had. This hadda be a joke. Why Imbert hadda remind Jadgeo of his job?

Well this what I asking, i eh hearing nun bout public backpay. Wam you schupid or wa?

Postby hover11 » June 17th, 2025, 10:46 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:Crashed ?? But u have enough to get your BACK PAY??? Requesting 13 million for PARLIAMENTARIANS?? But nothing for the working class?

Well this what I asking, i eh hearing nun bout public backpay. Wam you schupid or wa?
Both sides taking the working class for fools . PNM approved the SRC report and UNC expediting such to ensure backpay is paid within a matter of months while working class waiting years for their just dues.

Postby mero » June 18th, 2025, 8:24 am

Is your mood still BIG?

Less revenue earning, but they borrowing more to pay themselves when they suddenly didnt have the power the reverse the SRC salary increase they pretended to complain about while all of you rallied behind them and single out KR.

See Farley pretending to be cool and unbothered too after nobody from Tobago made it to the 100 man Cabinet and Bago getting the least funds in the last decade.

Postby hover11 » June 18th, 2025, 8:31 am

mero wrote:Is your mood still BIG?

Less revenue earning, but they borrowing more to pay themselves when they suddenly didnt have the power the reverse the SRC salary increase they pretended to complain about while all of you rallied behind them and single out KR.

See Farley pretending to be cool and unbothered too after nobody from Tobago made it to the 100 man Cabinet and Bago getting the least funds in the last decade.
Doesn't matter we wasnt getting shite from PNM so matters not

Postby mero » June 18th, 2025, 8:43 am

Big mood sours yes. Thought you done calculate backpay and it was loading? IMF loading and man still eh hear bout dey backpay

Kinda feeling sorry for you. You campaign real hard on 2nr for them unc fellas to accept you here. Mans had unc profile picture up, celebrate Lisa Morris Julien's tragic death.. for what? For e- bounces from nobodies lmao

Hold strain youth. Sum go happen. At least u bad for Venes now, dont have to pay property tax this year and you can drive how reckless u desire.

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 10:29 am

The tote is real!

Postby mero » June 18th, 2025, 12:26 pm

sMASH unemployed since before 2013 so he dont care about anyone backpay cuz he have none to get.

Smash also still thinks he still getting an FUL

Postby The_Honourable » June 18th, 2025, 12:26 pm

I'm pretty sure the backpay is loading but it's not going to happen so soon, even the PSA head knows this.

That's more for the upcoming budget which is next 3-4 months.

Postby hover11 » June 18th, 2025, 12:48 pm

The_Honourable wrote:I'm pretty sure the backpay is loading but it's not going to happen so soon, even the PSA head knows this.

That's more for the upcoming budget which is next 3-4 months.
Honourable,

I dont mind waiting inno because September i heading back out either way but I don't know about this SRC recommendation....alright PNM approve it cool they already getting their new hefty salaries now UNC fast tracking the backpay while I have a signed agreement since 2020 to improve my 2013 salary by 9 percent fast forward to 2025 I can neither get my new salary nor backpay that kinda unfair. It's like nobody cares the average man have to wait years for his but parliamentarians cannot do the same

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 1:11 pm

mero wrote:sMASH unemployed since before 2013 so he dont care about anyone backpay cuz he have none to get.

Pepto bizmol by the case ...

UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2025, 1:16 pm

mero wrote:sMASH unemployed since before [emoji[emoji6][emoji6]] so he dont care about anyone backpay cuz he have none to get.

The UNC has promised FULs for all “law abiding” citizens.

They did not say anything in their campaign about you must be employed to have an FUL.

Everyone has the right to empty d clip.

God help us

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2025, 2:58 pm

now see a vid ponging homeland sandra as essentially illiterate
the new eddie hart

Postby j.o.e » June 18th, 2025, 3:32 pm

pugboy wrote:now see a vid ponging homeland sandra as essentially illiterate
the new eddie hart

Sandra is the fella who used to talk plenty in primary school but stuttering when he had to ready aloud.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 18th, 2025, 4:01 pm

You all do realize Xander being functionally illiterate would be an indictment of the TTPS more than on him?

Postby hover11 » June 18th, 2025, 4:04 pm

Actually this makes sense....how did a functioning illiterate rise the ranks of the TTPS
Dizzy28 wrote:You all do realize Xander being functionally illiterate would be an indictment of the TTPS more than on him?

Postby j.o.e » June 18th, 2025, 4:23 pm

hover11 wrote:Actually this makes sense....how did a functioning illiterate rise the ranks of the TTPS
Dizzy28 wrote:You all do realize Xander being functionally illiterate would be an indictment of the TTPS more than on him?

Have you interacted with police ?

Postby j.o.e » June 18th, 2025, 4:24 pm

j.o.e wrote:
hover11 wrote:Actually this makes sense....how did a functioning illiterate rise the ranks of the TTPS

Have you interacted with police ?

Have you ever listened to his show when he was on-air ?

Postby mero » June 18th, 2025, 4:36 pm

j.o.e wrote:
pugboy wrote:now see a vid ponging homeland sandra as essentially illiterate
the new eddie hart

Sandra is the fella who used to talk plenty in primary school but stuttering when he had to ready aloud.
And you couldn't really clown him cuz he coulda beat yuh real bad.

Postby mero » June 18th, 2025, 4:39 pm

Dizzy, what is a functional illiterate?

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2025, 4:46 pm

a term coined by the great morgan job
it basically means yuh dotish and ignorant even though yuh could read and write

mero wrote:
Dizzy, what is a functional illiterate?

Postby bluefete » June 18th, 2025, 8:01 pm

Watching the Parliament Channel is Jones' these days when the politicians are there.

Today was KFC Extra Spicy.

Postby MaxPower » June 19th, 2025, 9:09 am

bluefete wrote:Watching the Parliament Channel is Jones' these days when the politicians are there.

Today was KFC Extra Spicy.

Yeh blues.

All a show for the public who fall for it every time.

All of them is padna who help eachother.

You don’t see how relaxed both sides looking?

Postby hover11 » June 19th, 2025, 10:19 am

Having current collective bargaining agreements (CBAs) is vital for ensuring fair labour practices, promoting productivity, and preventing industrial unrest.

Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/business/col ... b7fefbe3ce

What has the previous administration and now this administration done or plan to do about workers who are still on 2013 salaries going into 2026....
FB_IMG_1750342708075.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 20th, 2025, 7:51 am

Sandra may be bad... But nobody could fill ethelbert's shoes

Postby hover11 » June 20th, 2025, 9:49 am

The Joint Trade Union Movement (JTUM) returned to Fyzabad yesterday with Ancel Roget declaring victory in labour’s long struggle to remove the People’s National Movement (PNM) from government.

Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/roget-c ... d5657fa945

Imagine being hired and doing an absolutely shitty job yet when you are fired you are rewarded with 1 million dollars per month for the rest of your life. Politics is a very lucrative field, maybe I should look into such
FB_IMG_1750427349994.jpg

Postby mero » June 20th, 2025, 10:05 am

"“You see that 47 per cent Rowley gave himself and the increase in pension for Stuart Young, we have to find a way to take that back from them. They did not even work for four per cent, but gave themselves 47 per cent.”

Lol at we have to find a way to take it back. Did he direct that to the party in power that is capable of that? Did he mention the 10% he clap for?

Shameless bunch of people. Unions forever failing. Ancel still think he getting Petrotrin too lol

Postby hover11 » June 20th, 2025, 10:09 am

mero wrote:"“You see that 47 per cent Rowley gave himself and the increase in pension for Stuart Young, we have to find a way to take that back from them. They did not even work for four per cent, but gave themselves 47 per cent.”

Lol at we have to find a way to take it back. Did he direct that to the party in power that is capable of that? Did he mention the 10% he clap for?

Shameless bunch of people. Unions forever failing. Ancel still think he getting Petrotrin too lol
If you don't understand both sides playing trinis for arses then you can't be helped. Rowley thief as much as he could until he couldn't thief no more then buss out now tancoo saying the economy crash yet they looking to expedite their backpay. Everybody securing their own interests and nobody actually governing the country.