Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 10:28 am

Dizzy28 wrote:What Air force doing ???
IMG_20250618_083708.jpg
Some... Not as much as the early run. They holding back.

Iran say they waiting for the us
IMG_20250618_083708.jpg

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 10:34 am

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2025, 10:40 am

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:https://youtube.com/shorts/M2ZY-PKCafM?si=fe7u0ImVcRk53L2b

https://youtube.com/shorts/M2ZY-PKCafM?si=fe7u0ImVcRk53L2b

Demons in human form. Filth of the earth.

The Austrian painter was right

How your mudda make you wrongside so?

Postby timelapse » June 18th, 2025, 10:50 am

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Because my shlong was too big.They had to angle me out.

You lucky that they didn't send you to Auschwitz, they would have needed a much bigger oven

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2025, 11:30 am

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

You lucky that they didn't send you to Auschwitz, they would have needed a much bigger oven

Wow, that's hilarious.

Its weird that you ppl idolize Hitler. Weird.

And you all also support hamas/ Palestinians/ Iran.

By that token, those ppl support nazis. Bomb those fools

Postby timelapse » June 18th, 2025, 11:34 am

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Wow, that's hilarious.

Not sure how you jumped to the conclusion that I support Hamas, actually it was surprising that you could jump at all.
It's not weird to understand Hitler , once you realize the context of his actions.

What's weird is an overweight black man from the Caribbean identifying as a Jew. Israel would never accept you.

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2025, 11:38 am

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Wow, that's hilarious.

Not sure how you jumped to the conclusion that I support Hamas, actually it was surprising that you could jump at all.
It's not weird to understand Hitler , once you realize the context of his actions.

What's weird is an overweight black man from the Caribbean identifying as a Jew. Israel would never accept you.

Hamas and the Palestinians are one in the same.

Justifying Hitler is insane. But of course, Islam wants to kill all non Muslims, so i can see why you support him.

I doh need Israel to accept me. They are fighting and evil enemy

Postby alfa » June 18th, 2025, 12:07 pm

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Wow, that's hilarious.

Hamas and the Palestinians are one in the same.

Justifying Hitler is insane. But of course, Islam wants to kill all non Muslims, so i can see why you support him.

I doh need Israel to accept me. They are fighting and evil enemy

Moron you know times is a Hindu right?

Postby mero » June 18th, 2025, 12:23 pm

Even the Hindus warring each other in here now yes. Was waiting patiently though

Slim have a 1 cutlass swing at most in him,maybe a bear hug, but feel times go roast him with the agility and cardio and done him after

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 18th, 2025, 12:47 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Secret weapons development is just that secret.

All those links have no explanation by Iran as to why they enriched uranium beyond civilian use. There is only use for such highly enriched uranium. Your NBC link includes a statement from their foreign minister saying they will never stop enriching uranium.

Two things can be right simultaneously .....the nine countries with nuclear weapons are hypocritical when it comes to possession. Well it's probably less than nine since Russia and China assisted some of the remaining 7 in getting and also helped some who reached pretty far and turned back.

But it also can be right that nobody should have any and since you can't take away from the nine we ensure it remains at just that number.

yeah they also said "He said Iran would commit to never making nuclear weapons, getting rid of its stockpiles of highly enriched uranium which can be weaponized, agree to enrich uranium only to the lower levels needed for civilian use, and allow international inspectors to supervise the process, in exchange for the immediate lifting of all economic sanctions on Iran."

And is it that only some countries can have secret weapons development and not others?

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 12:53 pm

https://youtube.com/shorts/EruyCA024N4? ... 6i7FQ8Rw_M

https://youtube.com/shorts/EruyCA024N4?si=phFg0p6i7FQ8Rw_M

They just sell out themselves.
It never mattered if Iran had nukes or not. It was always a macguffin

Postby timelapse » June 18th, 2025, 1:27 pm

mero wrote:Even the Hindus warring each other in here now yes. Was waiting patiently though

Slim have a 1 cutlass swing at most in him,maybe a bear hug, but feel times go roast him with the agility and cardio and done him after

Slim can't touch his knees together, much less for touching me.

For the life of me, I cannot understand why the general population of India is supporting Israel. That is mind boggling.

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 1:27 pm

https://www.facebook.com/share/1C7LSh94Xk/
Iranian mullahs explains the lead up to these events

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2025, 1:46 pm

timelapse wrote:
mero wrote:Even the Hindus warring each other in here now yes. Was waiting patiently though

For the life of me, I cannot understand why the general population of India is supporting Israel. That is mind boggling.

They are teaming up against a genocidal enemy. Its pretty simple.

Speaking of simple, weird of you to fantasize about me touching you.

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2025, 1:48 pm

sMASH wrote:https://www.facebook.com/share/1C7LSh94Xk/
Iranian mullahs explains the lead up to these events

Just what we need....a liberal karen

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 18th, 2025, 1:53 pm

WSJ - Iran has more offensive missiles than Israel has interceptors, according to a U.S. official and an analyst familiar with the numbers. The Arrow 3, used to counter long-range ballistic missiles, has been critical in countering attacks from Iran and Yemen in Israel’s airspace and is now in short supply.

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2025, 1:58 pm

sMASH wrote:https://youtu.be/TWukij_Wp2c?si=P4VznuPqw-7xAXIk

https://youtu.be/TWukij_Wp2c?si=P4VznuPqw-7xAXIk

British journalist explains Isrealies historic legitimacy

Sounds like a puff piece paid for by pro Palestinian interest groups

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 2:01 pm

Isrealis setting up the play for a false flag on america.
Uss liberty again
FB_IMG_1750269569156.jpg

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 2:05 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:WSJ - Iran has more offensive missiles than Israel has interceptors, according to a U.S. official and an analyst familiar with the numbers. The Arrow 3, used to counter long-range ballistic missiles, has been critical in countering attacks from Iran and Yemen in Israel’s airspace and is now in short supply.

It usually takes multiple missiles to intercept one incoming . Very expensive .
Thats why u often see they let the smaller ones go in and absorb the damage . Keep the capability fir the bigger ones

Postby Dizzy28 » June 18th, 2025, 2:08 pm

All those links have no explanation by Iran as to why they enriched uranium beyond civilian use. There is only use for such highly enriched uranium. Your NBC link includes a statement from their foreign minister saying they will never stop enriching uranium.

Two things can be right simultaneously .....the nine countries with nuclear weapons are hypocritical when it comes to possession. Well it's probably less than nine since Russia and China assisted some of the remaining 7 in getting and also helped some who reached pretty far and turned back.

But it also can be right that nobody should have any and since you can't take away from the nine we ensure it remains at just that number.

yeah they also said "He said Iran would commit to never making nuclear weapons, getting rid of its stockpiles of highly enriched uranium which can be weaponized, agree to enrich uranium only to the lower levels needed for civilian use, and allow international inspectors to supervise the process, in exchange for the immediate lifting of all economic sanctions on Iran."

And is it that only some countries can have secret weapons development and not others?

Why don't the world just open up nuclear weapons to every regime that wants it??
Clearly that's the only solution you will find palatable

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 2:19 pm

Why don't the world just open up nuclear weapons to every regime that wants it??
Which body determines what research and weapons any country can develop ?

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 2:20 pm

Once u have breath, it is not to late to be a good person
FB_IMG_1750270601360.jpg

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 2:30 pm

6000km icbm...
Iran begging Trump to run een.
IMG_20250618_142922.jpg

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 2:35 pm

Civilian involved false flag attack !
IMG_20250618_143350.jpg

Postby timelapse » June 18th, 2025, 2:42 pm

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

I see that comprehension and vegetables have failed you.
Carry on.

Postby matr1x » June 18th, 2025, 3:02 pm

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

I see that comprehension and vegetables have failed you.
Carry on.

I think I understood your point.

If not, maybe you should work on communication skills

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 3:03 pm

Isreal has the right to defend itself with its own humans
IMG_20250618_150137.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » June 18th, 2025, 3:06 pm

sMASH wrote:

Which body determines what research and weapons any country can develop ?

Allah

Postby Dizzy28 » June 18th, 2025, 3:09 pm

sMASH wrote:6000km icbm...
Iran begging Trump to run een.IMG_20250618_142922.jpg

Looks precisely like yesterday's Falcon 9 Launch from Vandenberg superimposed onto Iranian foreground. It's been more than an hour since that "launch" happened so where did it go?
Your cope is strong today habibi

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2025, 3:46 pm

OK, what about this one ?
Shirley , this can pull trump een.
FB_IMG_1750275802870.jpg