dogg wrote:I for one won't be surprised if the new design included a prominent illustration of Eric Williams!
That's easy, the reason that you thought so, was that you are plainly a jackass.paid_influencer wrote:for some reason I thought it had a big benjamin franklin on the note somewhere
the gold ink they getting good too? the shimmering effect easy to check for quickly
wing wrote:That's easy, the reason that you thought so, was that you are plainly a jackass.paid_influencer wrote:for some reason I thought it had a big benjamin franklin on the note somewhere
the gold ink they getting good too? the shimmering effect easy to check for quickly
Back from church, thanks for asking. I'm just calling you out and others for your stupidity. Remember there's another jackass that likes to say, stupid country full of stupid people. Have a nice day.paid_influencer wrote:wing wrote:That's easy, the reason that you thought so, was that you are plainly a jackass.paid_influencer wrote:for some reason I thought it had a big benjamin franklin on the note somewhere
wing, you doh go to church on a Sunday?
what i do to you broken. you attacking me, roven, shakes, unprovoked so
pugboy wrote:so did the barber son have to prove the source of this money and what if so?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:pugboy wrote:so did the barber son have to prove the source of this money and what if so?
Well in his case, inheritance