Postby hover11 » June 3rd, 2025, 7:48 am

Hey we had 10 years of autopilot a couple more months wouldn't be so bad
pugboy wrote:so we have a few months of autopilot

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby pugboy » June 3rd, 2025, 8:24 am

more like 10yrs of free fall

hover11 wrote:Hey we had 10 years of autopilot a couple more months wouldn't be so bad
pugboy wrote:so we have a few months of autopilot

Postby Les Bain » June 3rd, 2025, 10:13 am

If the naysayers are 1% as lenient to this government as they were to the previous one, the wait to mid year review shouldn't be as bad.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2025, 7:32 pm

Yup
IMG-20250603-WA0019.jpg

one eye

Postby one eye » June 3rd, 2025, 9:53 pm

It has to be autopilot.

Cabinet members skip energy conference

NO Cabinet members attended the opening of the Energy Chamber of Trinidad and Tobago’s Caribbean Sustainable Energy Conference yesterday, despite formal invitations having been issued.

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 2c4cd.html

Postby MaxPower » June 3rd, 2025, 11:01 pm

How many WASA big boys were fired?

Postby nervewrecker » June 4th, 2025, 7:01 am

hover11 wrote:EXTENDED HEALTH CENTRE HOURS COMING
Health Minister Dr. Lackram Bodoe says the Ministry is moving apace to implement extended hours of operation for health centres across the country.

More on the TV6 NEWS @ 7pm. Reporting by Rynessa Cutting

https://www.facebook.com/share/1LqEX3wjai/

WHEN UNC WINS....EVERYBODY WINS

The hours extending…

Facilities opening…

But what about the staffing? What about the attitude and the inefficiencies? What about the lazy ass MFs that just make it more difficult for those seeking medical attention?
You mean what about the doctors that show up 10:30am and leave by 11:30am to go to their private practice for the rest of day where they actually do work.
When they come to the public facility is just to give you an appointment to come back another day two - four months later. It's a hint that you have to come spend your money by them so they collecting paper two sides.

Postby pugboy » June 4th, 2025, 7:10 am

the “consultant” doctors who does come to check the reports of the junior slave doctors and then buss it

hover11 wrote:EXTENDED HEALTH CENTRE HOURS COMING
Health Minister Dr. Lackram Bodoe says the Ministry is moving apace to implement extended hours of operation for health centres across the country.

More on the TV6 NEWS @ 7pm. Reporting by Rynessa Cutting

https://www.facebook.com/share/1LqEX3wjai/

WHEN UNC WINS....EVERYBODY WINS

The hours extending…

Facilities opening…

But what about the staffing? What about the attitude and the inefficiencies? What about the lazy ass MFs that just make it more difficult for those seeking medical attention?
You mean what about the doctors that show up 10:30am and leave by 11:30am to go to their private practice for the rest of day where they actually do work.
When they come to the public facility is just to give you an appointment to come back another day two - four months later. It's a hint that you have to come spend your money by them so they collecting paper two sides.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 4th, 2025, 10:52 am

one eye wrote:It has to be autopilot.

Cabinet members skip energy conference

NO Cabinet members attended the opening of the Energy Chamber of Trinidad and Tobago’s Caribbean Sustainable Energy Conference yesterday, despite formal invitations having been issued.

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 2c4cd.html

They damn right not to go

Postby The_Honourable » June 5th, 2025, 5:47 pm

Press conference June 5th 2025

Postby paid_influencer » June 5th, 2025, 6:13 pm

nite krew checking eeen

Postby hover11 » June 5th, 2025, 6:17 pm

The Post-Cab move from 5:30 pm to 5:45 pm to 6:15 pm

Postby The_Honourable » June 5th, 2025, 6:20 pm

Move to 6:30 now 6:45

Kamla struggling with time management

While I enjoy her press conferences, she needs to start on time

Postby hover11 » June 5th, 2025, 6:53 pm

PM to Venezuela: T&T territory is off limits. Any Venezuela vessels entering T&T will be met with deadly force #Presser

Postby pugboy » June 5th, 2025, 7:03 pm

so wat aunty kams talk about ?
hope she ain’t talk about stand your ground without dealing with issuing firearms first

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2025, 10:26 pm

Kamla rinse out CAL…

Postby The_Honourable » June 5th, 2025, 10:39 pm

pugboy wrote:so wat aunty kams talk about ?
hope she ain’t talk about stand your ground without dealing with issuing firearms first

Check the cliffs here: https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1EHMu9HkK8/

Postby pugboy » June 6th, 2025, 4:05 am

now see a vid where she say everybody fedup of school violence
finally somebody have stones to deal with it

screwbash

Postby screwbash » June 6th, 2025, 6:20 am

tanty is turning out to be a bitter old women with an axe to grind to the detriment of the country. she already proven she will get rid of anyone prettier than her who the people like to keep her in the spotlight such as jayantie and keep ones like jerlene. who remember stacy roopnarine was a very bright and well spoken articulate woman who throat get buss from kams cause she outshine her. watch and see the bitter old women next move. remember indian women when they get old they get miserable and bitter eh.

Postby mero » June 6th, 2025, 7:28 am

So backpay money going to securing we borders strengthening we regiment and fighting Maduro.

BIG MOOD

Postby hover11 » June 6th, 2025, 8:36 am

You rel focused on other men backpay whenever it come it come....you is a louse awa. Just know it due and the longer it takes is the MORE money that must be paid
mero wrote:So backpay money going to securing we borders strengthening we regiment and fighting Maduro.

BIG MOOD
Last edited by hover11 on June 6th, 2025, 8:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 6th, 2025, 8:40 am

mero wrote:So backpay money going to securing we borders strengthening we regiment and fighting Maduro.

BIG MOOD
Mero, come back in 5 years, nah.

Even I will be voting PNM cause no one rule government

screwbash

Postby screwbash » June 6th, 2025, 8:51 am

20250606_084543.jpg

They at it already. Using New vehicle gone to buy Starbucks an drop one ah dem daughter to school. The school child look like 12 or 13 years so I did not take that picture but new govt same sheit.

Postby MaxPower » June 6th, 2025, 9:02 am

Why do we need new police vehicles for the TTPS at this stage?

That same tax payer money being spent for 1, can fix about 5 vehicle in the graveyard park up.

Postby hover11 » June 6th, 2025, 9:04 am

screwbash wrote:
20250606_084543.jpg

They at it already. Using New vehicle gone to buy Starbucks an drop one ah dem daughter to school. The school child look like 12 or 13 years so I did not take that picture but new govt same sheit.
Screws....bet if you had an emergency and called for assistance they quick to say "we ha no vehicle "

Postby mero » June 6th, 2025, 9:09 am

BIG MOOD

At the rate things going, who promise me a 5 years boy zoom?

But what caused the change zoom? Tell me about it. Are u bored and miss the daily arguing? 2nr is kinda slow since elections tbh

Postby hover11 » June 6th, 2025, 9:19 am

BIG MOOD

Or better yet jus doh come back

screwbash

Postby screwbash » June 6th, 2025, 9:30 am

hover11 wrote:
screwbash wrote:20250606_084543.jpg
Screws....bet if you had an emergency and called for assistance they quick to say "we ha no vehicle "

Even if you stop them an tell dem something happened the still doh take you on an go they merry way.

UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby MaxPower » June 6th, 2025, 1:57 pm

Jason,

May i ask what time you reached to work today?

I remember you saying you reach to work hours after eight am to handle your personal matters and investments while tax payers wait for long periods due to short staff.

I understand the salary justification under the former Govt, but with the new Govt, who has promised you a salary increase and backpay…has your work ethic/etiquette changed? Do you see yourself coming to work on time and going the extra for tax payers or are you waiting for money in hand?

Postby hover11 » June 6th, 2025, 2:06 pm

MaxPower wrote:Jason,

May i ask what time you reached to work today?

I remember you saying you reach to work hours after eight am to handle your personal matters and investments while tax payers wait for long periods due to short staff.

I understand the salary justification under the former Govt, but with the new Govt, who has promised you a salary increase and backpay…has your work ethic/etiquette changed? Do you see yourself coming to work on time and going the extra for tax payers or are you waiting for money in hand?
That's not my problem I'm on vacation till September