Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Les Bain wrote:Turns out that creating music that inspires people to be ignorant, racially entitled, uneducated and cannon fodder in criminal activities is financially lucrative.
only now?
I see..hover11 wrote:It all makes sense now
It's a big front and this is what the government needs to clamp down on this is money laundering.killercow wrote:I see..hover11 wrote:It all makes sense now
So the concert is a form of washing money then?
pugboy wrote:whirlpool or ge ?
You feel this country have money in jokekillercow wrote:I now read on CNC3 that the concert was sold out too? So all dem 5k spots sell like hot bread?
That's amazing!
$5500 ticket to see geriatric kartel is crazyyyalfa wrote:Lots of rich birds from the west and the like who ain't old enough to know there real Kartel shelling out big bucks to see the new version
Who pay with credit card is level charge back in dey mc. If not men go hadda fight up and wait n see.bluefete wrote:
Jail was the best thing to ever happen to Kartel. Relevance preserved and man ascend from dancehall legend to global Superstargastly369 wrote:$5500 ticket to see geriatric kartel is crazyyyalfa wrote:Lots of rich birds from the west and the like who ain't old enough to know there real Kartel shelling out big bucks to see the new version
mero wrote:Jail was the best thing to ever happen to Kartel. Relevance preserved and man ascend from dancehall legend to global Superstargastly369 wrote:$5500 ticket to see geriatric kartel is crazyyyalfa wrote:Lots of rich birds from the west and the like who ain't old enough to know there real Kartel shelling out big bucks to see the new version
Mmoney607 wrote:But why angostura trying to pull out now? Allyuh was a big sponsor. So allyuh ain't verify nuttin?
redmanjp wrote:2 major artists Vibz and Molly (Shake it to the max( ) was a no show. Ppl should get at least a partial refund. Especially if Kartel refund the promoter.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:redmanjp wrote:2 major artists Vibz and Molly (Shake it to the max( ) was a no show. Ppl should get at least a partial refund. Especially if Kartel refund the promoter.
Apparently Sizzla didn't perform either
503048514_18508887682010194_8651480777666113157_n.jpg
Ppl with $ in Trinidad dont know u exist or care how u spend your $ is how they pay whatever price being called on whatever they feel liketriniterribletim wrote:I don't know how people pay these sorts of crazy prices for artistes who are virtually unknown outside a small regional bubble. I've paid VIP to see huge international artistes in Brazil, and those tickets at most went up to something like 3000 TTD for two people, in places like Allianz Parque and NeoQuimica Arena. I really wonder who are the people shelling out 5000 TTD a head to see Vybz Kartel and Sizzla, well minus Kartel.