UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby bluefete » May 28th, 2025, 4:14 pm

People take chain up with the words "operating profit". That is before debt (interest) and taxes are deducted.

Imbert was the mouthpiece for CAL (somebody chile, real close to him, was making a cool $36k a month there) and he used to deliver their operating profit results.

For 10 years CAL has failed to present their audited accounts and the SEC has NEVER punished them as it did with WASA etc.

In another life, that would be lorse wuk for the CEO.

I don't want to hear anything about "operating profit" until i see final audited accounts.

CAL continues to drain the Treasury just like BWIA back in the day. We have gone nowhere.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 28th, 2025, 7:15 pm

Only last night my wife showing me Vasant daughter marry into one of the Millineum Lakes contractors family.

Wedding looks like the finest money could buy. Local Ambani scenes.

Postby pugboy » May 28th, 2025, 7:22 pm

wasn’t there a wedding before with them and the pics was leaked out and then removed
i recall the cars were part of the wedding party pics lol

Postby alfa » May 28th, 2025, 7:41 pm

pugboy wrote:wasn’t there a wedding before with them and the pics was leaked out and then removed

I feel you mistaking them with the wedding of Penal contractor TN Ramnath's son. Lambo and range were the highlights

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 28th, 2025, 7:52 pm

i hope they served rice at the wedding cause he alone know where the entire ship of rice gorn. the world is round and even the wind goes around the world to show what you do comes back to you. with he or the daughter or even further down the line will have to answer for the missing rice.

Postby pugboy » May 28th, 2025, 8:13 pm

whoever it was, i am pretty sure it was trincity
had drone footage
them ramnath have property in there too?

alfa wrote:
pugboy wrote:wasn’t there a wedding before with them and the pics was leaked out and then removed

I feel you mistaking them with the wedding of Penal contractor TN Ramnath's son. Lambo and range were the highlights

Postby Dizzy28 » May 28th, 2025, 8:16 pm

screwbash wrote:i hope they served rice at the wedding cause he alone know where the entire ship of rice gorn. the world is round and even the wind goes around the world to show what you do comes back to you. with he or the daughter or even further down the line will have to answer for the missing rice.
Sigh!!!

Man was vindicated in 2009
Screenshot_20250528-201230.jpg
Screenshot_20250528-201308.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » May 28th, 2025, 8:18 pm

pugboy wrote:whoever it was, i am pretty sure it was trincity
had drone footage

alfa wrote:

All them big contractors living in there..Ramhit, Ramnath, Kallco, Fides, Gopaul, V&V.

Postby pugboy » May 28th, 2025, 8:39 pm

72 missing from there?

pugboy wrote:whoever it was, i am pretty sure it was trincity
had drone footage

alfa wrote:

All them big contractors living in there..Ramhit, Ramnath, Kallco, Fides, Gopaul, V&V.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 28th, 2025, 9:14 pm

That was the ramhit wedding recently.

@pugboy..72 is very much in there

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 28th, 2025, 11:03 pm

one eye wrote:Jwala said that.

If Tancoo is giving appropriate information and not creating confusion, I will honour that.

Of course it would balloon given the current state of our energy sector and covid aftereffects.

Yes it was paid off.

The $4bn incorporates the debts I listed.

They took out the loan and have 12 years to pay it off, nothing wrong there.

It's common for airlines to have debts, CAL has stated every year about operational profits, their AATT debts are carefully managed.

No audits since 2015 does not indicate fraudulent activities.

They could not foresee the technical issues and delays, it did not materialize yet. They would have done the same after noticing the combat defects.

Jwala said that or Rowliar and Impsy said that Jwala say that? After 9+ years, allyuh mites still have one way of thinking. Anyways, Let’s hear from Jwala himself:

https://youtu.be/W4mNwEHlQJ4?si=x95iG2KU8auem3MU

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 29th, 2025, 5:04 am

screwbash wrote:i hope they served rice at the wedding cause he alone know where the entire ship of rice gorn. the world is round and even the wind goes around the world to show what you do comes back to you. with he or the daughter or even further down the line will have to answer for the missing rice.
Sigh!!!

Man was vindicated in 2009Screenshot_20250528-201308.jpgScreenshot_20250528-201230.jpg

All them politicans does get away. You ever hear one trini politican get lock up for thiefing? They protect their own no matter which side of the parliment they on. From jonny o to piarco airport to property tax no politican ever get lockup or asked to return the tax payer money.

Postby pugboy » May 29th, 2025, 5:25 am

look like to own property in there you have to have over $100m in govt contracts to qualify

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:That was the ramhit wedding recently.

@pugboy..72 is very much in there

Postby Dizzy28 » May 29th, 2025, 7:43 am

screwbash wrote:
Sigh!!!

Man was vindicated in 2009Screenshot_20250528-201308.jpgScreenshot_20250528-201230.jpg

All them politicans does get away. You ever hear one trini politican get lock up for thiefing? They protect their own no matter which side of the parliment they on. From jonny o to piarco airport to property tax no politican ever get lockup or asked to return the tax payer money.
O hallorans estate paid millions back to TT. Not as much as he stole but we got back something

Postby zoom rader » May 29th, 2025, 8:27 am

Little ***** like Dizzy28 always protecting 1%
Screenshot_20250529_072641_Instagram.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » May 29th, 2025, 9:00 am

zoom rader wrote:Little ***** like Dizzy28 always protecting 1%Screenshot_20250529_072641_Instagram.jpg

Sup??

Postby MaxPower » May 29th, 2025, 9:27 am

screwbash wrote:

X3000

It’s all a pappy show.

Kamla, Stewie, Al Wari etc could very well be best friends.

They all benefit.

one eye

Postby one eye » May 29th, 2025, 9:28 am

Minister Imbert wanted to get control over CLICO assets after it was discovered that this government lied about the CLICO matter and never resolved it.

Based on what Jwala told Imbert at the time, the country did have money for 3 days.

Jwala expected to dig into NGC cash reserves, no government before did that until this government.

Jwala was central bank governor from 2012-2015.

Then proceeds to use big words like "economic contraction" , the borrowing was to settle the increased debts by this government while keeping the country afloat.

This same guy called out Minister Imbert for defamation and lied about his G24 employment prospects being blocked.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 29th, 2025, 9:32 am

one eye wrote:Minister Imbert wanted to get control over CLICO assets after it was discovered that this government lied about the CLICO matter and never resolved it.

Based on what Jwala told Imbert at the time, the country did have money for 3 days.

Jwala expected to dig into NGC cash reserves, no government before did that until this government.

Then proceeds to use big words like "economic contraction" , the borrowing was to settle the increased debts by this government while keeping the country afloat.

This same guy called out Minister Imbert for defamation and lied about his G24 employment prospects being blocked.

We are in 2025 and you still preoccupied with 2010-2015. How are you ever going to make it to 2030?

one eye

Postby one eye » May 29th, 2025, 10:20 am

Dizzy the decisions made then had a trickle down effect.

We have overcome those hurdles.

It is important to make a note so the same mistake is not repeated.

They want to extend opening hours at health care centres across the country meanwhile the health care sector is understaffed and overworked.

Postby MaxPower » May 29th, 2025, 10:24 am

one eye wrote:
They want to extend opening hours at health care centres across the country meanwhile the health care sector is understaffed and overworked.

And rude

Postby The_Honourable » May 29th, 2025, 10:25 am

one eye wrote:Minister Imbert wanted to get control over CLICO assets after it was discovered that this government lied about the CLICO matter and never resolved it.

We are in 2025 and you still preoccupied with 2010-2015. How are you ever going to make it to 2030?

Leave him nah...

CB Accord drop a whole video on his lap and he still believe pnm propaganda. He doesn't know about the clico resolution plan. In his mind Imbert is a good patriotic boy who don't do nobody nuttin and was just trying to save the country. Imbert didn't orchestrate the firing of Jwala that cost taxpayers $5.47 million in compensation.

Postby The_Honourable » May 29th, 2025, 10:32 am

one eye wrote:

And rude

...and who was health minister in the last 9 years again?

These problems started a month ago?

We not going to hire new medical personnel?

Postby bluefete » May 29th, 2025, 11:13 am

FOUR YEARS AGO:

one eye

Postby one eye » May 29th, 2025, 3:11 pm

What propaganda, Honourable?

This government said the CLICO matter is over.

$15bn still outstanding and no IOU.

Clico repaid final $1B to Govt last year

Clico addressed its obligation to repay its remaining liability of $1 billion to the Government in 2023, by selling all of its shareholding in Methanol Holdings International Ltd (MHIL) .

In the Senate yesterday, Opposition Senator Wade Mark posed the question, "Can the minister provide the details and status of the sale of Clico's 56.53 per cent shareholding in MHIL to the Proman Group in late December, 2023?".

In response the Finance Minister said, "The information and answer to this question has been in the public domain for almost one year, and the matter has already been extensively addressed inside and outside of the Parliament.

In its 2023 audited financials, Clico reported that the sale of the subsidiary MHIL was completed on December 22, 2023.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/business/cli ... eedf804efb

There are many vacancies, not enough funds to pay new medical personnel paired up with maintenance and renovation, and also the risk of overpaying for new personnel when it can be handled with less personnel.

Postby MaxPower » May 29th, 2025, 4:36 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
one eye wrote:

And rude

...and who was health minister in the last 9 years again?

These problems started a month ago?

We not going to hire new medical personnel?

Correct

Postby paid_influencer » May 29th, 2025, 5:38 pm

these post cabinet briefings always late oui

Postby redmanjp » May 29th, 2025, 6:29 pm

paid_influencer wrote:these post cabinet briefings always late oui

Postby hover11 » May 29th, 2025, 6:33 pm

Caribbean Airlines and CEPEP have not filed their Statement of Accounts since 2015 #Presser

Postby The_Honourable » May 29th, 2025, 6:36 pm

one eye wrote:What propaganda, Honourable?

This government said the CLICO matter is over.

$15bn still outstanding and no IOU.

Clico repaid final $1B to Govt last year

Clico addressed its obligation to repay its remaining liability of $1 billion to the Government in 2023, by selling all of its shareholding in Methanol Holdings International Ltd (MHIL) .

In the Senate yesterday, Opposition Senator Wade Mark posed the question, "Can the minister provide the details and status of the sale of Clico's 56.53 per cent shareholding in MHIL to the Proman Group in late December, 2023?".

In response the Finance Minister said, "The information and answer to this question has been in the public domain for almost one year, and the matter has already been extensively addressed inside and outside of the Parliament.

In its 2023 audited financials, Clico reported that the sale of the subsidiary MHIL was completed on December 22, 2023.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/business/cli ... eedf804efb

There are many vacancies, not enough funds to pay new medical personnel paired up with maintenance and renovation, and also the risk of overpaying for new personnel when it can be handled with less personnel.

You believe in the propaganda by Imbert and Rowley that the government had three days of cash to run the country in 2015. You stated that "Jwala" said that. Then a video of Jwala himself stating that no conversation took place and debunking Imbert's claim. If you choose to believe in good boy Imbert, that's on you.

As for CL Financial, you conveniently forgot that the debt owed to government ballooned to 30 Billion under Imbert?

So pnm leave the health sector with so many vacancies and can't fill them because we don't have enough money? Is this the excuse now? If the current government decides to improve the health sector, "wE dOH haH enUFf moNeee Fuh DaaaT?"