The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Re: The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby mero » May 15th, 2025, 3:04 pm

Where were these apologists and sympathizers when Lisa Morris-Julian and her children perished in the fire? And some of allyuh here self was quite happy about it and said she deserved it. But cancer is where we magically draw the line? lol.
Set a freaking hypocrites and imps.

Inshan have time to pray to Allah, sort his business and make peace

Postby bluefete » May 15th, 2025, 3:15 pm

mero wrote:Where were these apologists and sympathizers when Lisa Morris-Julian and her children perished in the fire? And some of allyuh here self was quite happy about it and said she deserved it. But cancer is where we magically draw the line? lol.

They are hiding that Lisa Morris-Julien report.

And quite true about Inshan being given time. Not many people get that chance. Your light can be "outed" in a second.

Postby sMASH » May 15th, 2025, 3:18 pm

mero wrote:Where were these apologists and sympathizers when Lisa Morris-Julian and her children perished in the fire? And some of allyuh here self was quite happy about it and said she deserved it. But cancer is where we magically draw the line? lol.

Lisa Morris died cause there was a delay in the response of the fire service to her fire. The delay was due to a lack of fire tenders at the fire stations in her area and through out tnt as as a whole.

She was the mp for her area , for 5 years if I Remeber correctly .
The fireststion is around the corner a few houses away.
The minister of national security at the time was a fellow party member and a stalwart of the party and government .
The party was in government for near 10 years with 600bn in budget to spend at will

A purpose built fire truck is a out 4m... Just needed a out 10 extra. Pittance if they put in and order since they assumed office.

Her death was absolutely preventable snd she was part of the team responsible for putting tings in place and had the resources to do so

F* she and f* pnm on behalf of all citizens who suffered loss because the fire service was neglected.
Last edited by sMASH on May 15th, 2025, 3:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 15th, 2025, 3:18 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Allyuh forget dragoon is not the brightest but so happens to have an internet connection.

Usually when someone says that, they have something personal against that person. By his logic when he gets sick and suffering, we can easily say that he probably did something wrong and that he deserves it.

Yuh eva read the bible if you can read at all? Do wicked an fire an brimstone for u. Do good an good will follow. The wicked die a slow an painful death. The world is round that even the wind goes around an come back to you eventually. Your evil will follow you into hell as the bible an koran said an will follow you life after life as the hindus believe.

Postby pugboy » May 15th, 2025, 3:35 pm

oops, no wonder they no releasing the fire report
all thanks to heinz
very sad indeed

i have had the misfortune of 2 fires personally and
fire services are a serious bunch of guys who take their job very seriously esp as it involves life and death directly to victims and themselves at risk

sMASH wrote:

Lisa Morris died cause there was a delay in the response of the fire service to her fire. The delay was due to a lack of fire tenders at the fire stations in her area and through out tnt as as a whole.

She was the mp for her area , for 5 years if I Remeber correctly .
The fireststion is around the corner a few houses away.
The minister of national security at the time was a fellow party member and a stalwart of the party and government .
The party was in government for near 10 years with 600bn in budget to spend at will

A purpose built fire truck is a out 4m... Just needed a out 10 extra. Pittance if they put in and order since they assumed office.

Her death was absolutely preventable snd she was part of the team responsible for putting tings in place and had the resources to do so

F* she and f* pnm on behalf of all citizens who suffered loss because the fire service was neglected.

Postby mero » May 15th, 2025, 3:42 pm

sMASH wrote:

Spoken like the true fake Muslim you are.

Hope you attend Jumma tomorrow and cleanse your spirit if its evil ways. Pure shaitans in the flesh. No wonder no one respects you

Postby hover11 » May 15th, 2025, 3:51 pm

Lisa gets no sympathy from me as a member of the dabadie omera constituency...well that's what it was called before....she did nothing to improve the the community. Just another safe seat in their eyes. Why as a taxpayer i have to beg for my road to get paved well i put in her place and reminded her as a MP she works for the taxpayers and not the other way around. Now we got WOFT Camille Robinson Regis who doesnt even have simply o level math. Same khaki pants yes
Last edited by hover11 on May 15th, 2025, 3:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » May 15th, 2025, 3:58 pm

bluefete wrote:
hover11 wrote:
bluefete wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:Not really a fan of the guy, but if you know what people with cancer have to go thru you wouldn't wish this on your worse enemy.

one eye wrote:Even though I don't approve of Inshan Ishmael practices, you are overboard with that statement.

What has he done to you?

The kindest, most loving people still get the big C.

Very true. My wife told me what he said last night about the pain and having to overdose on morphine just to be able to sit down for 1 hour. I was shocked because he was only supposed to be on for 15 minutes.

None of us knows what lies around the corner. He has the money and that has done him no good in terms of recovery.

We do not direct our life events.
Cancer is vicious, not a fan of inshan but nobody deserves that, i had a family member who had the worst type ....pancreatic. the doctor said anybody could get it which made sense because there is no history of cancer in my family...nobody had or has it. He was dead in four months.

Sorry to read bout your family member Hovie. Condolences. Stress and the foods we eat today are the biggest causes of cancer.
Thanks man lemme tell you something i was watching the foods we eat documentary and I was taken back at some of the simple food we may assume are simple and natural are not. Milk, coffee grains , even oats are now processed, nothing is 100 percent natural now and it is scary. I starting reading the ingredient list of everything I pick up in the grocery now

Postby The_Honourable » May 15th, 2025, 4:49 pm

daring dragoon wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Allyuh forget dragoon is not the brightest but so happens to have an internet connection.

Usually when someone says that, they have something personal against that person. By his logic when he gets sick and suffering, we can easily say that he probably did something wrong and that he deserves it.

Yuh eva read the bible if you can read at all? Do wicked an fire an brimstone for u. Do good an good will follow. The wicked die a slow an painful death. The world is round that even the wind goes around an come back to you eventually. Your evil will follow you into hell as the bible an koran said an will follow you life after life as the hindus believe.

You do know that some of the most righteous people in the bible died slow and painful deaths including Jesus right?

Anyway, let the good Lord be the judge of Inshan. You just need to pay attention to your own life and while you at it, get some cxc passes.

Postby bluefete » May 15th, 2025, 5:06 pm

hover11 wrote:
bluefete wrote:
hover11 wrote:
bluefete wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:Not really a fan of the guy, but if you know what people with cancer have to go thru you wouldn't wish this on your worse enemy.

one eye wrote:Even though I don't approve of Inshan Ishmael practices, you are overboard with that statement.

What has he done to you?

The kindest, most loving people still get the big C.

Very true. My wife told me what he said last night about the pain and having to overdose on morphine just to be able to sit down for 1 hour. I was shocked because he was only supposed to be on for 15 minutes.

None of us knows what lies around the corner. He has the money and that has done him no good in terms of recovery.

We do not direct our life events.
Cancer is vicious, not a fan of inshan but nobody deserves that, i had a family member who had the worst type ....pancreatic. the doctor said anybody could get it which made sense because there is no history of cancer in my family...nobody had or has it. He was dead in four months.

Sorry to read bout your family member Hovie. Condolences. Stress and the foods we eat today are the biggest causes of cancer.
Thanks man lemme tell you something i was watching the foods we eat documentary and I was taken back at some of the simple food we may assume are simple and natural are not. Milk, coffee grains , even oats are now processed, nothing is 100 percent natural now and it is scary. I starting reading the ingredient list of everything I pick up in the grocery now

We still have natural stuff in T&T. Green fig, plantain, dasheen, tannia, eddoes, yam, pigeon peas, coconuts, mangoes, oranges, limes, grapefruit, portugals, pommeracs, guavas, soursop, sugarcane, cassava, hog plums, plums and so on.

The key is to includes some of these in our diet.

Postby pugboy » May 15th, 2025, 5:32 pm

and know which veggies are heavily treated with pesticides

the safest leafy green to eat is watercress

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 15th, 2025, 5:35 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:

You do know that some of the most righteous people in the bible died slow and painful deaths including Jesus right?

Anyway, let the good Lord be the judge of Inshan. You just need to pay attention to your own life and while you at it, get some cxc passes.

Idiot read what you wrote. Jeaus died a painful death to pay for your sins. Read d bible an stop braying about things you know nothing about. Stick to watermelon an orange soda.

Postby SR » May 15th, 2025, 5:39 pm

Sigh if the real reason how inshan got that land for the muslim community is just next door to it.

Postby The_Honourable » May 15th, 2025, 6:12 pm

daring dragoon wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:

Idiot read what you wrote. Jeaus died a painful death to pay for your sins. Read d bible an stop braying about things you know nothing about. Stick to watermelon an orange soda.

CXC english dragoon, at least a 3 self.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 16th, 2025, 4:45 am

The_Honourable wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:

ha ha ha lick yuh wounds and next time hush yuh kant when educated people talking.

Postby The_Honourable » May 16th, 2025, 9:33 am

daring dragoon wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:

ha ha ha lick yuh wounds and next time hush yuh kant when educated people talking.

Of course, the Dunning-Kruger effect. Clearly you need cxc passes... and a baptism.

Postby sMASH » May 17th, 2025, 1:36 pm

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Spoken like the true fake Muslim you are.

Hope you attend Jumma tomorrow and cleanse your spirit if its evil ways. Pure shaitans in the flesh. No wonder no one respects you
Oh noe....
FB_IMG_1734999055606.jpg

Postby alfa » May 21st, 2025, 4:21 pm

Dragoon is a next slims yes. Big importer/exporter lol

Postby The_Honourable » May 25th, 2025, 12:05 pm

alfa wrote:Dragoon is a next slims yes. Big importer/exporter lol

Big importer/exporter in his own feeble mind :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » May 25th, 2025, 12:05 pm

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2025, 1:20 pm

man call all the segments of his spine it spread to

fate is a helluva of a thing
he has raised funds on his show a good few times to help others with medical costs

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 26th, 2025, 6:28 am

So many persons in TT have cancer an this idiot feel people go feel sorry for he. Inshan have money to pay for the best doctors an import the best meds. If he was going an sit down in st james for hours an then hear the pharmacy have no meds then i go say i sorry for he. Delete this idiot thread. Inah knew this since he shaved his head probably 20 years ago. He making it seem he now get cancer an dont have long again. Idiot done spend he money on the best meds an doctors.

Postby Chimera » May 26th, 2025, 7:02 am

as much as you may not like him

he has done more for thousands or perhaps tens of thousands of persons in Trinidad compared to a regular person and i`m sure more than you.

if there is a heaven, his place in it is guaranteed.

Postby alfa » May 26th, 2025, 7:38 am

It's scary just how fast this spread from first diagnosis and if that dog didn't hit him which manifested the symptoms he would have been dead already without ever knowing

Postby Dizzy28 » May 26th, 2025, 9:11 am

alfa wrote:It's scary just how fast this spread from first diagnosis and if that dog didn't hit him which manifested the symptoms he would have been dead already without ever knowing

There's a Trini girl on Twitter sharing her journey with treatment for Cancer and her diagnosis was made after she got in a car crash last year. She probably wouldn't done a scan to detect the tumour otherwise. I think she posted yesterday was one year since that accident.

Postby hover11 » May 26th, 2025, 9:14 am

Didn't GG wife have a miraculous recovery from cancer who knows probably inshan could do the same

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 26th, 2025, 9:33 am

hover11 wrote:Didn't GG wife have a miraculous recovery from cancer who knows probably inshan could do the same

GG dem have paper they can pay for the best private doctors an meds. Go st james cancer hospital an see how much poor people beat cancer
Last edited by screwbash on May 26th, 2025, 9:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

matix

Postby matix » May 26th, 2025, 9:33 am

screwbash wrote:So many persons in TT have cancer an this idiot feel people go feel sorry for he. Inshan have money to pay for the best doctors an import the best meds. If he was going an sit down in st james for hours an then hear the pharmacy have no meds then i go say i sorry for he. Delete this idiot thread. Inah knew this since he shaved his head probably 20 years ago. He making it seem he now get cancer an dont have long again. Idiot done spend he money on the best meds an doctors.

Why are idiots like you allowed on this forum?

Postby hover11 » May 26th, 2025, 9:36 am

screwbash wrote:
hover11 wrote:Didn't GG wife have a miraculous recovery from cancer who knows probably inshan could do the same

GG dem have paper they can pay for the best private doctors an meds. Go st james cancer hospital an see how much poor people beat cancer
Very much true.....but inshan has money too he doesnt have to limit himself to local Healthcare. Spend his dust and try his luck at foreign. If a doctor told you that you only had a year to live seek a second opinion

Postby pugboy » May 26th, 2025, 10:59 am

depends on the type of cancer and when it was diagnosed
look at joe biden
he in a bad state now and you would think he had best screening