WTF is going on in Pakistan ??

Re: WTF is going on in Pakistan ??

Postby matr1x » May 11th, 2025, 7:33 am

pugboy wrote:they can’t cut it for long as they will flood themselves

matr1x wrote:Of course he hadda bring up hamas and Israel. Because, why not.

Remember the woman whose husband was killed in front of her. She asked for them to kill her so she could be with him. They laughed and told her to tell modi what happened.

India needs to cut the water supply. Say allow them 25% of the current flow until mid monsoon season

Actually where the damage sites can be, it will be no issue

Postby Dizzy28 » May 11th, 2025, 2:22 pm

sMASH wrote:Zionist plot to distract from Palestine achieved
FB_IMG_1746961011169.jpg
Is it that you are just full on retarded?
There is a whole thread for the Middle East. Yet you persist in spamming up this one with Palestine Israel.

I know at the base the issue remains the same - Islamic terrorism but still horses for courses.

Postby matr1x » May 11th, 2025, 3:33 pm

sMASH wrote:Zionist plot to distract from Palestine achieved FB_IMG_1746961011169.jpg
Is it that you are just full on retarded?
There is a whole thread for the Middle East. Yet you persist in spamming up this one with Palestine Israel.

I know at the base the issue remains the same - Islamic terrorism but still horses for courses.

You know there is merit to his post. It shows the kind of nastiness the people he support. And Indian Hindus need to educate the pakis the path of pain. Israel shows us that Palestinians are evil and will pretend to be victims and then hurt you when you show kindness.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 11th, 2025, 8:06 pm

There's something so poetically ironic about a Pakistani named Orangazib (Aurangzeb) being "martyred" by India.

If the Pakistanis lost squadron leaders in all probability they must have lost jets on the ground.
Screenshot_20250511-200338.jpg
Screenshot_20250511-200305.jpg

Postby matr1x » May 13th, 2025, 5:33 pm

Social media is really lighting up.

There is some really telling post. There is one where a Hindu is washing a Mongol's feet. With the caption "the order of how it needs to return"

The truth in that is when the Mongol came in and spread their evil, they did some horrors to the Hindu population. If this how they are thinking, India needs to cut the water supply to prevent a repeat. Now we understand what Israel is trying to prevent from their population

Postby sMASH » May 13th, 2025, 6:58 pm

India has 100m Muslims ... Thst would have happened already if was so.

The Islamophobia ... Like what the painter did to rally the Germans against the jews.

Seen this play already

Postby alfa » May 13th, 2025, 8:16 pm

matr1x wrote:Social media is really lighting up.

There is some really telling post. There is one where a Hindu is washing a Mongol's feet. With the caption "the order of how it needs to return"

The truth in that is when the Mongol came in and spread their evil, they did some horrors to the Hindu population. If this how they are thinking, India needs to cut the water supply to prevent a repeat. Now we understand what Israel is trying to prevent from their population

Easy there khumbhakaran. If we're taking social media posts as serious threats you woulda done get run thru long ago. But thankfully they're just nameless, faceless, trolls just like yourself.
I think India and Pakistan will be fine

Postby sMASH » May 13th, 2025, 8:26 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:Social media is really lighting up.

Easy there khumbhakaran. If we're taking social media posts as serious threats you woulda done get run thru long ago. But thankfully they're just nameless, faceless, trolls just like yourself.
I think India and Pakistan will be fine
He does sound like unc cabal page... One setta chain up posts

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2025, 3:21 am

Lol, its the kind of dumb thinking that also makes people think that Palestinians are victims when they are not.

Also, I doubt smash could run through anyone

Postby sMASH » May 14th, 2025, 6:03 am

I believe is peace , tolerance and harmony .
Run tru is for the aggressors

Postby Dizzy28 » May 14th, 2025, 6:14 am

sMASH wrote:I believe is peace , tolerance and harmony .
You certainly don't believe Ukrainians should live in peace so that's a lie

Postby zoom rader » May 14th, 2025, 7:09 am

Ukrainians are scum and are part owned by Zionists

Postby sMASH » May 14th, 2025, 7:14 am

They are nato tools, and being used as condoms to jam Russia .
Usa is pulling out, and they getting pelt to the side

Postby Dizzy28 » May 14th, 2025, 10:53 am

matr1x wrote:Lol, its the kind of dumb thinking that also makes people think that Palestinians are victims when they are not.

Why you dony shut your racist cnut

Postby Dizzy28 » May 14th, 2025, 12:18 pm

Pakistan claimed to have destroyed the Udhampur Air Base, all it's Migs and a s400 battery.

Modi is hosted there and poses with a MIG on the runway and the supposedly destroyed but yet still fully intact S400 TEL.

Fcuking legend!!
FB_IMG_1747239332718.jpg

Postby alfa » May 14th, 2025, 12:34 pm

Hearing on the socials people saying they getting less scam calls from India since this thing start, meen know

Postby sMASH » May 14th, 2025, 12:37 pm

Wonder if them pakis repairing them jet engine side de road ?

Postby sMASH » May 14th, 2025, 12:38 pm

matr1x wrote:Lol, its the kind of dumb thinking that also makes people think that Palestinians are victims when they are not.

Yeah matrix , shaddap ya schupid mouth .

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2025, 5:00 pm

sMASH wrote:

Yeah matrix , shaddap ya schupid mouth .

sMASH, I would agree with ALL you views and points...but then we would be both be wrong

Postby Dizzy28 » June 21st, 2025, 9:44 pm

Gonna have a hard time feeding 200m ppl.with no water
Screenshot_20250621-214118.jpg
Screenshot_20250621-214145.jpg

Postby matr1x » June 21st, 2025, 10:09 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Gonna have a hard time feeding 200m ppl.with no water Screenshot_20250621-214145.jpgScreenshot_20250621-214118.jpg

Consequences

Postby sMASH » June 22nd, 2025, 4:13 am

Petty .
Typical Indian

Postby Dizzy28 » June 22nd, 2025, 9:02 am

sMASH wrote:Petty .
Typical Indian
Hindu lives no longer come cheaply Habibi.
Same as Jewish lives.

Postby matr1x » June 22nd, 2025, 9:31 am

Typical Indian
Same as Jewish lives.

How long before local imam call for Muslims here to fight? And you it have idiots that will go over

Postby timelapse » June 23rd, 2025, 2:36 pm

matr1x wrote:
Typical Indian
Same as Jewish lives.

How long before local imam call for Muslims here to fight? And you it have idiots that will go over

I am certain that this hasn't stopped since the ISIS days. Old habits are hard to break

Postby sMASH » June 23rd, 2025, 2:51 pm

matr1x wrote:
Typical Indian
Same as Jewish lives.

Go across in israel and see if they will let allyuh black arses in they bunkers ... Same israeli battam allyuh smooching eh business one ting bout allyuh goyim. Allyuh is jess slaves when their messiah arrives

Postby matr1x » June 23rd, 2025, 5:28 pm

sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Typical Indian
Same as Jewish lives.

Go across in israel and see if they will let allyuh black arses in they bunkers ... Same israeli battam allyuh smooching eh business one ting bout allyuh goyim. Allyuh is jess slaves when their messiah arrives

Of all the religious groups which one has been committing acts of terror throughout the world?

I'll wait.

Postby alfa » June 23rd, 2025, 6:32 pm

sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Typical Indian
Same as Jewish lives.

Send the goys to play catch with missiles while they hide in bunkers

Postby matr1x » June 23rd, 2025, 6:47 pm

Goy is a racist term. And the mods allowing it.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 26th, 2025, 1:48 pm

Sometimes the dogs bite the owners!!

Pakistan is reportedly advancing efforts to build a nuclear-capable intercontinental ballistic missile (ICBM) capable of reaching the continental United States. According to a Foreign Affairs magazine report, if successful, the development would mark a significant expansion of Islamabad's strategic military reach and could lead Washington to officially classify as a nuclear adversary. "Although Pakistan claims its nuclear programme is strictly focused on deterring India, which enjoys conventional military superiority, U.S. intelligence agencies have concluded that the Pakistani military is developing an ICBM that could reach the continental United States," the report said.

US intelligence agencies believe that this potential ICBM programme is part of Pakistan's broader attempt to deter not only India but also the United States from interfering in any South Asian conflict in the future, as per Foreign Affairs.

https://www.cnbctv18.com/world/pakistan ... 626908.htm