DMan7 wrote:What did PEA get?
mero wrote:Where the rum drinking tonight?
I wanna drink rum where Anil and KPB drinking. They in town or gone down South? Steamy tonight.hover11 wrote:Balisier house....hadda drown our sorrowsmero wrote:Where the rum drinking tonight?
Haven't been to MHT for the year. Go swing within the next couple a weeks.alfa wrote:mero wrote:Where the rum drinking tonight?
Any range that open, bring a six pack lemon ginseng and we go load up the matic
Redress10 wrote:pugboy wrote:lewwe be serious
pnm is not going to vote on any bills to support the unc requiring a 2/3
they would quicker get the votes from tobagoRedress10 wrote:They have not surrendered those seats the government. Technically they are part of the opposition. The UNC could get 2/3 from the PNM.
TPP needs to surrender those seats to government that way it becomes 28 automatically etc. Right now they want to have one foot in and one foot out. I suspect they have found themselves to be at a weak negotiating position.
But theoretically it's possible meaning TPP aint have much negotiating room again. They thought they election would have been close causing Tobago to become king maker but reality proved otherwise. The question now is are they an opposition party or are they going to be part of the government?
If they are an opposition party then are they expected to vote against the government?
Helicopter ride home... Traffic was a beotchmero wrote:Where the rum drinking tonight?
Jab jab in all yuh MCpaid_influencer wrote:KAMLA - surprise - GAS FROM GRENADA !!!!!!!!
Rum is 1%mero wrote:Where the rum drinking tonight?
HosssMASH wrote:Helicopter ride home... Traffic was a beotchmero wrote:Where the rum drinking tonight?
death365 wrote:Nothing yet ... maybe ah lil ambassador postDMan7 wrote:What did PEA get?
DMan[emoji643] wrote:What did PEA get?
mero wrote:So are we satisfied with the selection? Be honest.
Or dis a 5 year max side again?
If its one thing I give PNM a 10/10 for is being a strong reliable Opposition. Expect nothing less of them again
hover11 wrote:Energy Minister Roodal Moonilal has indicated that on Monday all secrets that PNM kept of the Dragon gas deal will be exposed.
Everyone deserves a fair chance. Let's see. Time will tell. Can't believe Anil, Barry and a few others were rewarded with access into our treasury but the ppl have spoken.paid_influencer wrote:mero wrote:So are we satisfied with the selection? Be honest.
Or dis a 5 year max side again?
If its one thing I give PNM a 10/10 for is being a strong reliable Opposition. Expect nothing less of them again
dais where I feel we get ketch. Rowley knew how to be in opposition, but not how to build a country. He spent his 10 years in office and blaming kamla was the start, middle and end of his vision for trinidad.
Structurally, I think the realignment of Ministries makes sense. Putting trade and tourism allows 'Trini' branding to fully take wings. Where is wing? idk. Defence makes sense particularly with regards to Rubio/Trump/Maduro/Guyana needing attention and the govt can fully dislocate that aspect from the domestic issues. Homeland Security in the USA goes from everything dealing with ports of entry, immigration, terrorism, gangs, etc, which is the whole point. "Ministry of the People, Social Development and Family Services" is just a beautiful thing to hear and much better than Gender or whatever garbage was there before. "Ministry of Planning, Economic Affairs and Development" also is good. Same with breaking up Transport and Works.
Minister of Public Administration and Artificial Intelligence <-- this is a head scratcher tho. Nothing good can come of this
U eh find rowley moving mooksy this week?mero wrote:Will anyone be arrested?
No, of course not
Same alumni boys, same ole boys, same lodge members.
We lose, not them. Ppl still getting chain up with this expose and lock up the bad guys, we come to save allyuh bs
Tbh, I couldn't wait for elections to be over so I eh watching no one moving .sMASH wrote:U eh find rowley moving mooksy this week?mero wrote:Will anyone be arrested?
No, of course not
Same alumni boys, same ole boys, same lodge members.
We lose, not them. Ppl still getting chain up with this expose and lock up the bad guys, we come to save allyuh bs
Like he developing buns of steel.
Lets hope justice prevails ..
I think email-gate was a an act of treason as an attempt to oust a sitting government using parliamentary privilege
The_Honourable wrote:death365 wrote:Nothing yet ... maybe ah lil ambassador postDMan7 wrote:What did PEA get?
Speaker of the house maybe?
death365 wrote:Wha happen boy yuh na updating again .... ? Your list was making it easybluefete wrote:Senator Ravi Ratiram - Min. of Agriculture, Land and Fisheries
Devesh Maharaj - Min. of Justice in Office of Attorney General
Ms. Michelle Benjamin - Min. of Culture and Community Development
Dr. Narendra Roopnarine - PS in Min of Culture and Community Development
Wayne Sturge - Minister of Defence (I hope he gets rid of those jockey shorts!)
Dr. Michael Dowlath - Min. of Education
Dr. Roodlal Moonilal - Minister. of Energy and Energy Industries
Ernesto Kezar - Minister. in Ministry of Energy.
Devendranath Tancoo - Min. of Finance
Sean Sobers - Min of Foreign and Caricom Affairs
paid_influencer wrote:missed it, who is ministry of works & transport?
david12 wrote:^^Split into two and Eli Zakour is Transport and Civil Aviation
The_Honourable wrote:death365 wrote:Nothing yet ... maybe ah lil ambassador postDMan7 wrote:What did PEA get?
Speaker of the house maybe?