Anybody better than imbert and dhanpaul...the guy who said he knows how to move moneypugboy wrote:talk is kennedy might be finance
pugboy wrote:talk is kennedy might be finance
Kennedy Swaratsingh i assumeDizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:talk is kennedy might be finance
Who is Kennedy?
PariaMan wrote:Kennedy Swaratsingh i assumeDizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:talk is kennedy might be finance
Who is Kennedy?
Wasn't his predecessor a civil engineer....not sure what you getting atDizzy28 wrote:PariaMan wrote:Kennedy Swaratsingh i assumeDizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:talk is kennedy might be finance
Who is Kennedy?
Kamla surely does not have the full support of her entire party to engage in giving out the most powerful Ministerial positions to Senators who are non-core party MPs. Besides Swartsingh is an HR man not a Finance man.
Yesalfa wrote:Kennedy wasn't a past PNM minister who was also the army chaplain a time? If it's him I didn't even know he jumped ship
CB Style wrote:st7 wrote:so kamz is the 6th and 9th prime minister?
6th... 9th...
hehhehehehehe
Isn't it 7 and 10?
Kams was AG twice before she became a PM, so she shouldn't be trusted either?zoom rader wrote:YESpaid_influencer wrote:smart move by kamla... she doh trust indian in suit neither.. very smart
Never trust Indians in suits
Indian AGs are shady as Fvck
He was minister of public adminalfa wrote:Kennedy wasn't a past PNM minister who was also the army chaplain a time? If it's him I didn't even know he jumped ship
hover11 wrote:Wasn't his predecessor a civil engineer....not sure what you getting atDizzy28 wrote:PariaMan wrote:Kennedy Swaratsingh i assumeDizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:talk is kennedy might be finance
Who is Kennedy?
Kamla surely does not have the full support of her entire party to engage in giving out the most powerful Ministerial positions to Senators who are non-core party MPs. Besides Swartsingh is an HR man not a Finance man.
wingnut wrote:He was minister of public adminalfa wrote:Kennedy wasn't a past PNM minister who was also the army chaplain a time? If it's him I didn't even know he jumped ship
alfa wrote:Kennedy wasn't a past PNM minister who was also the army chaplain a time? If it's him I didn't even know he jumped ship
Used to have he fire on him too.zoom rader wrote:Yesalfa wrote:Kennedy wasn't a past PNM minister who was also the army chaplain a time? If it's him I didn't even know he jumped ship
An election was just conducted, and that should answer ur question.K74T wrote:Kams was AG twice before she became a PM, so she shouldn't be trusted either?zoom rader wrote:YESpaid_influencer wrote:smart move by kamla... she doh trust indian in suit neither.. very smart
Never trust Indians in suits
Indian AGs are shady as Fvck
mero wrote:Used to have he fire on him too.zoom rader wrote:Yesalfa wrote:Kennedy wasn't a past PNM minister who was also the army chaplain a time? If it's him I didn't even know he jumped ship
Wasn't a bad priest tbh. Elders didn't like him cuz he used to have the women in church laughing too much .
st7 wrote:CB Style wrote:st7 wrote:so kamz is the 6th and 9th prime minister?
6th... 9th...
hehhehehehehe
Isn't it 7 and 10?
nope
pugboy wrote:anybody know when gerard ramdeen and he padna gonna show they faces next?
CB Style wrote:st7 wrote:CB Style wrote:st7 wrote:so kamz is the 6th and 9th prime minister?
6th... 9th...
hehhehehehehe
Isn't it 7 and 10?
nope
I was checking it as:
1. Williams
2. Chambers
3. Robinson
4. Manning
5. Panday
6. Manning 2nd time
7. Kamla
8. Rowley
9. Young
10. Kamla
How you was checking it to come up with 6th and 9th?
DMan7 wrote:What time tomorrow is the swearing in?
Man taking info from Wikipedia yes....the one site where anybody could literally put shitest7 wrote:CB Style wrote:st7 wrote:CB Style wrote:st7 wrote:so kamz is the 6th and 9th prime minister?
6th... 9th...
hehhehehehehe
Isn't it 7 and 10?
nope
I was checking it as:
1. Williams
2. Chambers
3. Robinson
4. Manning
5. Panday
6. Manning 2nd time
7. Kamla
8. Rowley
9. Young
10. Kamla
How you was checking it to come up with 6th and 9th?
or horr.... the wikipedia page take me lol
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_p ... and_Tobago