Re: MUMBAI rocked by deadly attacks

Postby MaxPower » April 26th, 2025, 1:01 am

May i ask what is a sand ni@@a?

Heard it in 40 year old virgin movie.

Postby matr1x » April 26th, 2025, 1:41 am

sMASH wrote:Pakistan is under usa control , since they ousted Imran Khan.
That going to get dismantled as USAI can't have a Muslim country with nukes.

Is fir the people to rise up and take it back.

Keep making excuses for rapists and murderers

They are who they are

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 5:38 am

MaxPower wrote:May i ask what is a sand ni@@a?

Heard it in 40 year old virgin movie.
Meem kno... Heard it once or twice myself, never bother to deep dive it, just assumed it was the obvious inference that arabs are the lower class, even with control of great wealth
IMG_20250426_053453.jpg

MUMBAI rocked by deadly attacks

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 5:47 am

^ In the world according to smash Muslims are some of the most feeble and weak minded. Incapable of making any decisions/lacking agency and convientky everything is always somebody's else'a fault. Mostly America.

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 5:51 am

I did write out a whole ting there since the ottoman empire...

Long and short is yes. The most feeble arabs are allowed to run the show in the middle east.

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 7:24 am

Outside the Paki embassy in London.
Not pro India protesters, but Indian nationalists who are in league with zionists.

Only shitheads will reduce it to religions as hindus and jews vs Muslims.

Is nationalists trying to hide behind religion to get the fools to push the religion narrative
IMG_20250426_071818.jpg

Postby alfa » April 26th, 2025, 7:30 am

sMASH wrote:
alfa wrote:

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 524611.cms

Resistance front apparently

This is the times of India link...

Saw today that Pakistan already claiming false flag attack. India did it them selves to create pretext.

They were stabilizing over the last decade, but as soon as Iran getting targeted .... Lol.

According to the article is the resistance themselves who claimed that the tourists are actually illegal land grabbers. It's sounding kinda sketchy tbh, it's more likely that they were in fact just tourists

Postby Dizzy28 » April 26th, 2025, 10:06 am

sMASH wrote:Outside the Paki embassy in London.
Not pro India protesters, but Indian nationalists who are in league with zionists.

Is nationalists trying to hide behind religion to get the fools to push the religion narrative
Screenshot_20250426-100342.jpg
oNLY ShITHEAdS!!!!
Meanwhile the Pakistanis showed up to the same event with Palestinian paraphernalia. Wonder why??

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 11:00 am

IMG_20250426_071818.jpg
oNLY ShITHEAdS!!!!
Meanwhile the Pakistanis showed up to the same event with Palestinian paraphernalia. Wonder why??
Palestine is not a religion , bro.
Everybody understand the Make India Great Again is the next front of the Iran offensive, which is the next front of Make Israel Greater again.

Bricks in the wall , all y'all.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 26th, 2025, 12:10 pm

Smash has confirmed a long standing suspicion.....he really hates non Muslims. How did you not go Syria to help in the creation of a Caliphate?

Also how do you live in a country only 5% Muslim?

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 2:46 pm

I was nearly there... But the positive image the west was pushing for them was odd. And then I saw they were torturing and killing prisoners , and not performing correctly other simple rituals that any child going Sunday school woudl learn.
Is wasn't just doing it incorrectly , but as if a non Muslim is trying to pantomime what they perceive a Muslim Would be, to other non Muslims.

I was like nah, they is cia.

Ended up being correct , and I had convinced other young boys to look and examine for themselves, and they stood down.

Postby matr1x » April 26th, 2025, 4:57 pm

sMASH wrote:

Is nationalists trying to hide behind religion to get the fools to push the religion narrative IMG_20250426_071818.jpg
oNLY ShITHEAdS!!!!
Meanwhile the Pakistanis showed up to the same event with Palestinian paraphernalia. Wonder why??Screenshot_20250426-100342.jpg
Palestine is not a religion , bro.
Everybody understand the Make India Great Again is the next front of the Iran offensive, which is the next front of Make Israel Greater again.

Bricks in the wall , all y'all.

You are retarded

Postby alfa » April 26th, 2025, 5:04 pm

sMASH wrote:I was nearly there... But the positive image the west was pushing for them was odd. And then I saw they were torturing and killing prisoners , and not performing correctly other simple rituals that any child going Sunday school woudl learn.
Is wasn't just doing it incorrectly , but as if a non Muslim is trying to pantomime what they perceive a Muslim Would be, to other non Muslims.

Ended up being correct , and I had convinced other young boys to look and examine for themselves, and they stood down.

Glad you were able to recognize it and inform others. Oddly enough I wanted to go fight against them if there was ever a large enough Trini contingent going

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 5:53 pm

African Boers, Indians, Egyptians, Arabs, Irish – for Great Britain all these peoples are equal. Italy 1944

FB_IMG_1745703619659.jpg

Postby timelapse » April 28th, 2025, 7:50 am

alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:I was nearly there... But the positive image the west was pushing for them was odd. And then I saw they were torturing and killing prisoners , and not performing correctly other simple rituals that any child going Sunday school woudl learn.

Glad you were able to recognize it and inform others. Oddly enough I wanted to go fight against them if there was ever a large enough Trini contingent going

I repeat my former statement. If they ever decide to try that sheit here in T&T, friend,family ,neighbour, I doh care .I hunting them all down

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » April 29th, 2025, 7:08 am

At least 24 people were killed in Indian-administered Kashmir when gunmen opened fire on tourists on Tuesday, a senior police officer told AFP, with authorities calling it the worst attack on civilians in years.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi decried the "heinous act" in the summer retreat of Pahalgam, pledging the attackers "will be brought to justice". A tour guide told AFP he reached the scene after hearing gunfire and transported some of the wounded away on horseback.

"I saw a few men lying on the ground looking like they were dead," said Waheed, who gave only one name.

The attack targeted tourists in Pahalgam, which lies about 90 kilometres (55 miles) by road from the key city of Srinagar.

https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/2 ... ice-source

I had left Kashmir about 20 hrs before this attack. It could be less. I had just arrived at a hotel in Ahmedabad from Srinagar and was sleepy and disoriented when I saw the news on FB. I was not sure which resort and when incident actually took place. I felt sick. If you have not been to Kashmir, I will try to describe the Indian military presence there. Imagine walking along Fredrick St. POS, but for every person you see, it's a soldier with a machine gun, and for every car, a modified army truck. No exaggeration. The landscape is vast, but soldiers are everywhere, but pleasant. The locals are acclimated to their presence; it's like driving or walking past streetlights-they're there, but you get use to seeing them. Resorts, malls, shops, "especially the single wineshop," are thick with military personnel. There are permanent road checks placed about every 500m on every street. My question is...... how???

RIP to the fallen.

Postby timelapse » April 29th, 2025, 9:02 am

uncle sam wrote:
At least 24 people were killed in Indian-administered Kashmir when gunmen opened fire on tourists on Tuesday, a senior police officer told AFP, with authorities calling it the worst attack on civilians in years.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi decried the "heinous act" in the summer retreat of Pahalgam, pledging the attackers "will be brought to justice". A tour guide told AFP he reached the scene after hearing gunfire and transported some of the wounded away on horseback.

"I saw a few men lying on the ground looking like they were dead," said Waheed, who gave only one name.

The attack targeted tourists in Pahalgam, which lies about 90 kilometres (55 miles) by road from the key city of Srinagar.

I had left Kashmir about 20 hrs before this attack. It could be less. I had just arrived at a hotel in Ahmedabad from Srinagar and was sleepy and disoriented when I saw the news on FB. I was not sure which resort and when incident actually took place. I felt sick. If you have not been to Kashmir, I will try to describe the Indian military presence there. Imagine walking along Fredrick St. POS, but for every person you see, it's a soldier with a machine gun, and for every car, a modified army truck. No exaggeration. The landscape is vast, but soldiers are everywhere, but pleasant. The locals are acclimated to their presence; it's like driving or walking past streetlights-they're there, but you get use to seeing them. Resorts, malls, shops, "especially the single wineshop," are thick with military personnel. There are permanent road checks placed about every 500m on every street. My question is...... how???

RIP to the fallen.

Yet no outcry by the 'I stand with ......' crowd . Interesting.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 29th, 2025, 9:22 am

uncle sam wrote:

RIP to the fallen.

I was in Mumbai the week before this terrorist event. The soldiers everywhere is something the Indians have to live with I guess given that they live next to some really good neighbours with some really nice ideologies.
In my short time there one of the places I visited was Reliance Jio's Campus and there were two armoured cars with persons in camo and rooftop gunners patrolling the roadway in there. Very weird to me.

The Chatrapati Shivaji Airport experience is also one of multi layered security and there was copious amounts of soldiers patrolling the airport including armoured cars. The interior always had guys in camo and rifles patrolling in pairs and they had different badges so I'm guessing its different agencies.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » April 29th, 2025, 11:17 am

uncle sam wrote:

RIP to the fallen.

I was in Mumbai the week before this terrorist event. The soldiers everywhere is something the Indians have to live with I guess given that they live next to some really good neighbours with some really nice ideologies.
In my short time there one of the places I visited was Reliance Jio's Campus and there were two armoured cars with persons in camo and rooftop gunners patrolling the roadway in there. Very weird to me.

The Chatrapati Shivaji Airport experience is also one of multi layered security and there was copious amounts of soldiers patrolling the airport including armoured cars. The interior always had guys in camo and rifles patrolling in pairs and they had different badges so I'm guessing its different agencies.

Yes, BOM airport uses military personnel as a level of security. But if you compare Srinagar or Jodhpur (which are both military/ civilian airports) it’s like what you see in the movies with tanks and rooftop gunners everywhere. Srinagar is what you experienced in Mumbai times 500,000. So many AK47s, if you walk outside, stick your arms out and do a spin you’ll smack about 4 soldiers. It is amazing and scary at the same time. At the Srinagar airport, soldiers do a pre-luggage scan about 1km before you arrive at the airport, then tie-strap the zippers, checks in and under your car and all that. Then checks you and your stuff again at the airport.

How does this incident occur with all that military presence and why choose there and not somewhere more relaxed?

Postby timelapse » April 29th, 2025, 2:51 pm

Because nobody expected them to be that brazen with their 'peace'

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2025, 7:04 am

Postby SMc » May 2nd, 2025, 7:28 am

I now fill out my VISA application for India- look like even if you have Pakistani heritage or visited Pakistan recently you might get brace as they specifically ask this.

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2025, 7:39 am

India today is highly nationalist ... Guess who else was highly nationalist

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2025, 8:20 am

The posts getting deleted .. Lol

Again , Saturday the religion of peace have sumting going on for the swearing in ceremony .

Timelapse hadda suit up and go sort it.. Lol
IMG_20250502_080317.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » May 2nd, 2025, 9:20 am

sMASH wrote:India today is highly nationalist ... Guess who else was highly nationalist

Saudi Arabia and Indonesia
Data compiled from YouGov (2016), Win/Gallup (2015), and the International Journal of Public Opinion Research (IJPOR) (2006)

Postby Dizzy28 » May 2nd, 2025, 9:24 am

SMc wrote:I now fill out my VISA application for India- look like even if you have Pakistani heritage or visited Pakistan recently you might get brace as they specifically ask this.

It was weird passing through the Immigration in Mumbai and there's counters for Domestic, International and then Pakistan.

As a Trini (assuming that's the passport you using) you might get a bligh on the Visa. I got the e-visa on entry, multiple. My mother in law is going in July with her sister and some other ppl and they got single entry and had to go in to HCIPOS to get the visa in their passport.

Postby alfa » May 2nd, 2025, 9:24 am

SMc wrote:I now fill out my VISA application for India- look like even if you have Pakistani heritage or visited Pakistan recently you might get brace as they specifically ask this.

Unless it's for some kinda religious pilgrimage or the like, from what I've heard, India ain't worth the hassle

Postby SMc » May 2nd, 2025, 9:38 am

It was weird passing through the Immigration in Mumbai and there's counters for Domestic, International and then Pakistan.

As a Trini (assuming that's the passport you using) you might get a bligh on the Visa. I got the e-visa on entry, multiple. My mother in law is going in July with her sister and some other ppl and they got single entry and had to go in to HCIPOS to get the visa in their passport.

I did the E-VISA, it come through already with multiple (2 entries) so no worries there

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2025, 9:48 am

sMASH wrote:India today is highly nationalist ... Guess who else was highly nationalist

Saudi Arabia and Indonesia
Data compiled from YouGov (2016), Win/Gallup (2015), and the International Journal of Public Opinion Research (IJPOR) (2006)
Saudi does say Saudi is the best and force Saudi culture on other countries?

Indonesia pushes Indonesian culture and rejects other cultures inside its border ?

Go back, to the most famous one ... The with the swastika

Postby matr1x » May 2nd, 2025, 9:50 am

Hey funny you should mention that.

Same faith that flew planes into buildings and killed people were of the same faith who were in talk with the nazis.

Seems they had lots in common