Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby MaxPower » April 29th, 2025, 4:41 pm

sMASH wrote:
MaxPower wrote:sMASH,

U ready to pay for your FUL?

Mass approvals is less money for financiers.

U playing with men bread and butter if you getting it free eh.
Everybody hadda eat. Come on my properties I will feed u corn.

Don noe boi smashy.

Light dem up

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2025, 4:45 pm

and imagine that’s just changing the schedule when a turnkey employee drives out to switch on/off some valves in the road

timelapse wrote:
alfa wrote:All tuner economists and political bantons. If kamla does all the right things over the next 5 years, how many promises y'all think possible to fulfill?
Petrotrin could be an easy one, give the union the refinery and let them sort out startup costs etc but they have to give Trinidad a huge percentage on what they make. Not like the refinery was gathering anything but rust anyway
No unions they are parasites.

Reopen refinery under partnership or company. Guyana did not trust PNM.

Get rid of house tax.

Fix the forex

Deal with labour especially contractors underpaying employees

Fix WASA also. I am on a 14 day water schedule now. This is outright ridiculous

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2025, 5:01 pm

Faris salty :lol:

Al-Rawi: UNC will implode in 12 months

https://newsday.co.tt/2025/04/29/al-raw ... 12-months/

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2025, 5:01 pm

I think Roger will be a minister in the Nat sec ministry
Wayne sturge, devesh and sadam could hold either AG or Nat sec
Dowlat for education
One of those doctors for health

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 29th, 2025, 5:02 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Faris salty :lol:

Al-Rawi: UNC will implode in 12 months

https://newsday.co.tt/2025/04/29/al-raw ... 12-months/

Man sour and salty at the same time. Take the L with grace and save face.

Postby gastly369 » April 29th, 2025, 5:13 pm

matr1x wrote:Its time for them to dig up and investigate everything pnm did.

Everything
Whey uncle AV deyyyyy bamcee clapping yet? .... Alll the nasty cussing and words against kams that he post up on social media.

Postby st7 » April 29th, 2025, 6:05 pm

hoping to see Petrotrin and the children's hospital re-open.

was there anything about removing tax from food items?

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2025, 6:06 pm

sMASH wrote:
MaxPower wrote:sMASH,

U ready to pay for your FUL?

Mass approvals is less money for financiers.

U playing with men bread and butter if you getting it free eh.
Everybody hadda eat. Come on my properties I will feed u corn.

Don noe boi smashy.

Light dem up
I would rather the rounds go rusty from lack of use.
The fight u win is the second best fight .
The best fight is the one that is avoided

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2025, 6:16 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I think Roger will be a minister in the Nat sec ministry
Dowlat for education
If it have anybody thst understand the bottom to the top of ttps, is Xander.
So CoP is the most suitable position ... Especially since u see the offerings thst floated up recently.

And as much as I don't know like d man, gg is very competent at security. To develop strategy tactics and procedures , could be worth a minister in the ministry of..

Postby matr1x » April 29th, 2025, 6:50 pm

Hdc is one of the first

Postby paid_influencer » April 29th, 2025, 6:56 pm

timelapse wrote:Fix WASA also. I am on a 14 day water schedule now. This is outright ridiculous

we goh fix it !!

either that or roads.

Philip have MOWT. I guessing MOWT

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2025, 7:34 pm

we not hearing anything at all
everybody want to know what pea getting
he is the #1 question

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » April 29th, 2025, 7:36 pm

Sooo when is the swearing in of the ministers?

Postby MaxPower » April 29th, 2025, 7:40 pm

GG have any hope at all?

Postby alfa » April 29th, 2025, 7:41 pm

sMASH wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I think Roger will be a minister in the Nat sec ministry
Dowlat for education
So CoP is the most suitable position ... Especially since u see the offerings thst floated up recently.

And as much as I don't know like d man, gg is very competent at security. To develop strategy tactics and procedures , could be worth a minister in the ministry of..

COP is a position that you have to interview and screen for, not one that is appointed. I feel nat sec minister for Zander

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2025, 7:41 pm

unlikely
he will have to start back his security guard company and do the odd talk show
he might be the man to fire shots at pea

MaxPower wrote:GG have any hope at all?

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2025, 7:43 pm

no MP going to put on a uniform and go to wuk alongside his former coworkers…

alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Dowlat for education

COP is a position that you have to interview and screen for, not one that is appointed. I feel nat sec minister for Zander

Postby st7 » April 29th, 2025, 7:48 pm

pugboy wrote:we not hearing anything at all
he is the #1 question
wait he win his seat?

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2025, 7:55 pm

pugboy wrote:unlikely
he will have to start back his security guard company and do the odd talk show
he might be the man to fire shots at pea

MaxPower wrote:GG have any hope at all?

Commissioner of Police maybe? If Gary applies, is up to Kamla when the merit list reach Parliament.

Remember Erla loss she wuk and Benjamin acting.

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2025, 8:01 pm

he is the #1 question
Keep him far away from the treasury , pls.

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2025, 8:04 pm

alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Dowlat for education

U speak as though these bodies are independent.

UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 29th, 2025, 8:04 pm

sMASH wrote:
he is the #1 question

PEP brought in 9k votes total, no seat.

PF got double votes, no seat.

Doubt KPB gonna give him anything significant. Senator maybe.
Last edited by VexXx Dogg on April 29th, 2025, 8:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 29th, 2025, 8:05 pm

sMASH wrote:
he is the #1 question

He getting a board seat at best. No ministry etc

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2025, 8:07 pm

Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 29th, 2025, 8:10 pm

sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister

Advisor to a minister if he cares about government salary etc.

What qualifications he has?

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 29th, 2025, 8:13 pm

sMASH wrote:Best ting for Phil is a post paid fone every two years and a diesel voucher , to be the best social activist blogger minister

Wait, I thought you were a PEPper? Unless I mixing you up with another 2nr

Postby 16 cycles » April 29th, 2025, 8:21 pm

Wasn't the CoP requirement updated to candidate has to be an acting member of the TTPS?

Postby Gladiator » April 29th, 2025, 8:25 pm

sMASH wrote:
Dowlat for education

LOL... Gary doesn't know sheit about security. All those strategies and procedures were Mark

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2025, 8:29 pm

string of failed business attempts and trying to throw parties in the 80s plus a failed night club
and some notably events eg expo 2000
on an interview he say he was developing townhouses

Redress10 wrote:

Advisor to a minister if he cares about government salary etc.

What qualifications he has?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » April 29th, 2025, 8:31 pm

DMan7 wrote:Sooo when is the swearing in of the ministers?

You ready to win?