moving wrote:Thou shall not buy chinese car parts
american or nothing
Lol that was a shortlived piece of dramapugboy wrote:the only case i know in history of a boycott was when pelican raised beer price too much after a small increase in tax during a budget in 90s
SR wrote:Lol that was a shortlived piece of dramapugboy wrote:the only case i know in history of a boycott was when pelican raised beer price too much after a small increase in tax during a budget in 90s
death365 wrote:Get rid of any and everything Apple/Google/Amazon.
MaxPower wrote:death365 wrote:Get rid of any and everything Apple/Google/Amazon.
Hell no.
Raise the price, i still paying
screwbash wrote:MaxPower wrote:death365 wrote:Get rid of any and everything Apple/Google/Amazon.
Hell no.
Sound like a person with no backbone. Made in america products are crap
MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:MaxPower wrote:death365 wrote:Get rid of any and everything Apple/Google/Amazon.
Hell no.
Sound like a person with no backbone. Made in america products are crap
No screws, i not suffering in this life. Sooner or later we gone from here….enjoy it.
Apple is a damn good phone, i see it as a need. I am not settling for less. Don’t feel anyone can throw a cheap phone and price with politics and convince me otherwise.
Amazon does not sell only American products young man. It’s convenient and the customer service is generally excellent. I would be willing to pay increased prices, but obviously not if it were to quadruple.
The_Honourable wrote:Imagine screwbash and daring dragoon in a conversation
st7 wrote:
screwbash sounds like he's one of them ppl that need validation for his choices/mindset daz why he begging we to agree with him and tries to insult those who have their own opinion.
MaxPower wrote:st7 wrote:
screwbash sounds like he's one of them ppl that need validation for his choices/mindset daz why he begging we to agree with him and tries to insult those who have their own opinion.
Yeh boi st,
He need lil guidance.
He has been struggling with many issues over the years on tuner.
Look just the other day he collect some slap over the domestic dispute with the neighbor.
The_Honourable wrote:Imagine screwbash and daring dragoon in a conversation
Boycott all Zionists owned establishmentsshake d livin wake d dead wrote:This is what a real boycott is... Trinis doh have the balls
zoom rader wrote:Boycott all Zionists owned establishmentsshake d livin wake d dead wrote:This is what a real boycott is... Trinis doh have the balls
screwbash wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Imagine screwbash and daring dragoon in a conversation
You is a bright child. I have so many fake profile here at timea it does really be like i talking to myself. I need to get my medication refilled yea.
MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Imagine screwbash and daring dragoon in a conversation
You is a bright child. I have so many fake profile here at timea it does really be like i talking to myself. I need to get my medication refilled yea.
Hove collect ah slap for i think a parking issue with the neighbor.
Screws collect one for accosting his neighbor for putting garbage on his property.
MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Imagine screwbash and daring dragoon in a conversation
Screws collect one for accosting his neighbor for putting garbage on his property.
screwbash wrote:MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Imagine screwbash and daring dragoon in a conversation
Like you dont know the power of obeah. Leh me find out if i can send some your way. Maybe you need a lil shakeup.
MaxPower wrote:st7 wrote:
Yeh boi st,
He need lil guidance.
He has been struggling with many issues over the years on tuner.
Look just the other day he collect some slap over the domestic dispute with the neighbor.