Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby timelapse » March 11th, 2025, 12:44 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:I know , and my position is that the perpetrators need to be brought to justice ...

Usa had military tackling isis since at least 2014 . Russia also had played some role arround 2020 or so.

If u think that it's not enough then I champion thet cause.

Russia been bombing Syrian civilians since 2015.
They have been bombing Ukrainians civilians since 2022
You actually support them so you don't actually want the perpetrators to be bought to justice in Syria.

Just remember, reality doesn't make sense to some people.

True..but reality exists nonetheless.
Even Al Jazeera can be used to show Russia been bombing Syrians years now contrary to Smash's revisionist history
Capture.JPG
Who was the anti government forces on Syria ?

Also #teamjihad assisted by Russia. But you know this....

Postby Dizzy28 » March 11th, 2025, 2:23 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:I know , and my position is that the perpetrators need to be brought to justice ...

Usa had military tackling isis since at least 2014 . Russia also had played some role arround 2020 or so.

You actually support them so you don't actually want the perpetrators to be bought to justice in Syria.

Even Al Jazeera can be used to show Russia been bombing Syrians years now contrary to Smash's revisionist history
Capture.JPG
Can't be easy for you to ever digest that your boy Putin killed more Muslim Arabs directly and indirectly than Netanyahu and every Israeli PM before him combined.

Postby sMASH » March 11th, 2025, 4:07 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:

FB_IMG_1741723566352.jpg
Can't be easy for you to ever digest that your boy Putin killed more Muslim Arabs directly and indirectly than Netanyahu and every Israeli PM before him combined.
Isis.

Russia was working with Syria to battle isis.

Isis was the cia supported demons massacring the civilians .

Isis was a derivative of alqueda .
Al nusra was a derivative of alqueda .
Hts is the renamed al nusra
Hts is now the govt of Syria and supported by the west cause they ousted Assad.

Up to last year the new Syria president was a wanted criminal by usa for killing civilians.
FB_IMG_1741723566352.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » March 11th, 2025, 4:45 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Screenshot_20250311-164408.jpg
Isis.

Russia was working with Syria to battle isis.

Isis was the cia supported demons massacring the civilians .

Isis was a derivative of alqueda .
Al nusra was a derivative of alqueda .
Hts is the renamed al nusra
Hts is now the govt of Syria and supported by the west cause they ousted Assad.

Up to last year the new Syria president was a wanted criminal by usa for killing civilians.
Yea everyone knows the entire cities of Hama and Aleppo were ISIS.

You dont actually care about human lives....
Only those being killed by the side you detest.

Postby sMASH » March 11th, 2025, 6:08 pm

These were the people that eventually became isis.. After usa and turkey brought up their Libyan militants to fill in some more ranks.

Assad was the government , and battling multitudes of western backed terrorists.
Yes they were Muslim or pretending , but they were still terrorists and still murdered minorities and still doing it today , even aster the ousting of Assad .

Postby matr1x » March 11th, 2025, 7:17 pm

The lack of regret and remorse on behalf of the Muslim community over 9/11 shows their inability to take accountability. This level of evil is why Iran supports anti Israel movements. And it's why Israel had to do what it feels it necessary.

Has there been a condemning word about October 7th from Palestinians?

Postby alfa » March 11th, 2025, 7:55 pm

matr1x wrote:The lack of regret and remorse on behalf of the Muslim community over 9/11 shows their inability to take accountability. This level of evil is why Iran supports anti Israel movements. And it's why Israel had to do what it feels it necessary.

When your community can show regret and remorse for lynching people in India for eating beef or burning hundreds of women through Sati (which would still be ongoing if wasn't for Lord William) then maybe we can talk.
Btw all that occurred long before 911

Postby sMASH » March 11th, 2025, 10:28 pm

matr1x wrote:The lack of regret and remorse on behalf of the Muslim community over 9/11 shows their inability to take accountability. This level of evil is why Iran supports anti Israel movements. And it's why Israel had to do what it feels it necessary.

May the people who conducted , planned and imagined 9/11 burn in hell for their mass murders. Amen.

Postby matr1x » March 12th, 2025, 1:13 pm

alfa wrote:

When your community can show regret and remorse for lynching people in India for eating beef or burning hundreds of women through Sati (which would still be ongoing if wasn't for Lord William) then maybe we can talk.

Most of the accounts were made by who?

Postby alfa » March 12th, 2025, 1:46 pm

matr1x wrote:
alfa wrote:

Most of the accounts were made by who?

Certainly not the ones who ended up lynched or burnt like a crispy fried MC nugget

Postby matr1x » March 12th, 2025, 4:12 pm

You know, again, we have an example of them being sheit neighbors. How about being better neighbors?

People only lynch and fry, when they are a threat to civilization

Postby sMASH » March 13th, 2025, 12:13 am

Postby matr1x » March 13th, 2025, 2:47 am

sMASH wrote:https://youtu.be/__j_BPNj1hg?si=tPMGIgeWR46okrMS

https://youtu.be/__j_BPNj1hg?si=tPMGIgeWR46okrMS

Jew explains zionism and how it fits into the world .
A REAL jew

What is a real Muslim? The lack of accountability and excuses for stuff like 9/11, October 7th, 1990, leads someone to conclude that the real Muslim supports this.

Prove me wrong. You will always hear they deflecting.

Also, 9/11 showed their true colors.

A real jew? What is that?

Postby matr1x » March 13th, 2025, 2:51 am

Also, for the history of Islam in India, and the terrible things they did, alfa have no shame. People rise up and attack their enemies.

Postby timelapse » March 13th, 2025, 8:56 am

alfa wrote:

Can a non Muslim eat pork in Pakistan?
The Muslims got Pakistan, and yet the ones remaining there keep pulling a victim card.
Can your community show regret and remorse for beheading homosexuals?What about stoning women that their husband accuses of infidelity?

Postby matr1x » March 13th, 2025, 9:48 am

While we try to live together in harmony, there are situations people have to be considerate. Call to prayers at 5 am when my little one's are sick is beyond harassment. You religious freedom should not infringe on enjoyment of life

Postby alfa » March 13th, 2025, 10:55 am

I could agree that they could ditch the loudspeakers at that time

Postby sMASH » March 13th, 2025, 12:16 pm

Good people
FB_IMG_1741882482958.jpg

Postby sMASH » March 13th, 2025, 12:21 pm

Good jews
IMG_20250313_121956.jpg

Postby matr1x » March 13th, 2025, 12:26 pm

alfa wrote:I could agree that they could ditch the loudspeakers at that time

How about at no time

Postby alfa » March 13th, 2025, 12:59 pm

matr1x wrote:While we try to live together in harmony, there are situations people have to be considerate. Call to prayers at 5 am when my little one's are sick is beyond harassment. You religious freedom should not infringe on enjoyment of life

Now I understand why you are the way you are. Condolences
Screenshot_2025-03-13-12-55-15-960-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg
Numero quattro

Postby timelapse » March 13th, 2025, 2:09 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:While we try to live together in harmony, there are situations people have to be considerate. Call to prayers at 5 am when my little one's are sick is beyond harassment. You religious freedom should not infringe on enjoyment of life

I expected a better argument .

Postby alfa » March 13th, 2025, 2:12 pm

timelapse wrote:
alfa wrote:

You read higher up where I agreed that they should ditch the loud speakers at that time?

Postby timelapse » March 13th, 2025, 2:25 pm

alfa wrote:
timelapse wrote:
alfa wrote:

You read higher up where I agreed that they should ditch the loud speakers at that time?

Not that, you arguing with Matrix, no need to call his character into account,we all know.
You aren't a religious nut or wannabe freedom fighter.
So yeah ,I expect better arguments from you.
Not that it matters what I want

Postby sMASH » March 13th, 2025, 3:50 pm

The right thing ,
FB_IMG_1741882482958.jpg

Postby sMASH » March 13th, 2025, 3:50 pm

The right thing
IMG_20250313_122307.jpg

Postby sMASH » March 13th, 2025, 3:52 pm

History will record the Palestinian genocide in HD for the future generations.
FB_IMG_1741883913393.jpg

Postby sMASH » March 13th, 2025, 3:53 pm

Fighting for other people land ..
IMG_20250313_122958.jpg

Postby matr1x » March 13th, 2025, 7:36 pm

We all know about the UN participation in October 7th.

Firetruck them

Postby sMASH » March 14th, 2025, 3:21 am

matr1x wrote:We all know about the UN participation in October 7th.

Firetruck them

UN .. The ONLY reason why they have legitimacy cause un recognizes them as legitimate.

So the UN has buyers remorse ?
Lol allyuh really dotish...