Re: A good retirement plan

Postby The_Honourable » February 26th, 2025, 11:06 pm

daring dragoon wrote:
st7 wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:you idiots realize there is more to life than working 8am to 4pm with a 2 week vacation a year counting down to death. your plan is just to work to make death easier. you all are just like the 99% sheep in this world that just follow others to do good in CXC and A levels and get a govt wuk or a good wuk, drink a lil 2 beers on a friday or saturday night, bubble a pot sunday and return to work on monday morning. Great plan for life. it is you 99% sheep that need the rope and the poison cocktails. fix up you idiots play it safe, tip toe through life to arrive safely at death.

i curious --- what do you do?

lets say i am i the import / export business. customers invite me to different parts of the world and wine and dine me in order to buy their sprockets. i recently purchased a used leopard cause them planes only falling from the sky. soon i would be sailing to the different destinations.

STEEEUUUUUUPPPPPPZZZZZZZ

Postby st7 » February 27th, 2025, 2:56 am

daring dragoon wrote:
st7 wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:you idiots realize there is more to life than working 8am to 4pm with a 2 week vacation a year counting down to death. your plan is just to work to make death easier. you all are just like the 99% sheep in this world that just follow others to do good in CXC and A levels and get a govt wuk or a good wuk, drink a lil 2 beers on a friday or saturday night, bubble a pot sunday and return to work on monday morning. Great plan for life. it is you 99% sheep that need the rope and the poison cocktails. fix up you idiots play it safe, tip toe through life to arrive safely at death.

i curious --- what do you do?

lets say i am i the import / export business. customers invite me to different parts of the world and wine and dine me in order to buy their sprockets. i recently purchased a used leopard cause them planes only falling from the sky. soon i would be sailing to the different destinations.
and you have time to post here sounding so uneducated

sure, let's pretend what you say is true... what's with the angry posts? a man of your "stature" cyah be vex with ppl so or spend so much time on tuner.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » February 27th, 2025, 4:02 am

ah does have to dumb it down so allyuh go understand. you would be surprised how much trini are out in the real world and not confined to 8 to 4 and govt pension syndrome. Aunty kams told everyone a secret when she wanted to pass the purchasing act and no govt every made that into law. at the time every idiot and their mammy were only studying HSE. lets see if you bright enough to read between the line dey.

Postby alfa » February 27th, 2025, 10:35 am

daring dragoon wrote:ah does have to dumb it down so allyuh go understand. you would be surprised how much trini are out in the real world and not confined to 8 to 4 and govt pension syndrome. Aunty kams told everyone a secret when she wanted to pass the purchasing act and no govt every made that into law. at the time every idiot and their mammy were only studying HSE. lets see if you bright enough to read between the line dey.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=368909&hilit=pulled+my+licensed+firearm&start=90

Dis not you here boasting about pulling your licenced firearm, get made out to be a liar by a cop and backtracked?
LOL asking for a friend
Why allyuh does lie so, like Matrix is yuh cousin awah :D :lol:

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 8th, 2025, 10:20 am

alfa wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:ah does have to dumb it down so allyuh go understand. you would be surprised how much trini are out in the real world and not confined to 8 to 4 and govt pension syndrome. Aunty kams told everyone a secret when she wanted to pass the purchasing act and no govt every made that into law. at the time every idiot and their mammy were only studying HSE. lets see if you bright enough to read between the line dey.

Dis not you here boasting about pulling your licenced firearm, get made out to be a liar by a cop and backtracked?
LOL asking for a friend

who dat nookie cop you referring to? he is a maccomehman. i can tell you what he really is with he big belly self.

Postby 88sins » March 8th, 2025, 7:52 pm

daring dragoon wrote:
alfa wrote:

LOL asking for a friend

who dat nookie cop you referring to? he is a maccomehman. i can tell you what he really is with he big belly self.

Please, feel free to enlighten us all.