What are you yapping about now, now you will know how it feels to be a public servant, where your salary isn't increasing but the price of everything around you is.st7 wrote:everything is made more expensive for citizens.
big win for everybody
hover11 wrote:What are you yapping about now, now you will know how it feels to be a public servant, where your salary isn't increasing but the price of everything around you is.st7 wrote:everything is made more expensive for citizens.
big win for everybody
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Then hush yuh ass and don't complain, you like them old tanty that just want a reason to talk. Careful you raise your pressure.st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:What are you yapping about now, now you will know how it feels to be a public servant, where your salary isn't increasing but the price of everything around you is.st7 wrote:everything is made more expensive for citizens.
big win for everybody
i wont know how it feels, my salary increases every year due to my performance. i not a suffferer like you hover
Same thing i saying nobody who earning TTD is a high ranker that's what I know. I see ppl in BP making 13k a WEEK and I sure he not on that level, bout it wouldn't affect him, this will affect everyone we know this. Them men just talking because they have a hole in their face yesalfa wrote:Big money ninjas be rolling up in here![]()
hover11 wrote:Then hush yuh ass and don't complain, you like them old tanty that just want a reason to talk. Careful you raise your pressure.st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:What are you yapping about now, now you will know how it feels to be a public servant, where your salary isn't increasing but the price of everything around you is.st7 wrote:everything is made more expensive for citizens.
big win for everybody
i wont know how it feels, my salary increases every year due to my performance. i not a suffferer like you hover
hover11 wrote:Same thing i saying nobody who earning TTD is a high ranker that's what I know. I see ppl in BP making 13k a WEEK and I sure he not on that level, bout it wouldn't affect him, this will affect everyone we know this. Them men just talking because they have a hole in their face yesalfa wrote:Big money ninjas be rolling up in here![]()
The tariffs on Canada makes no sense because what really does the US want from them?
Big man u care about nobody you are a self serving pr!ck but keep telling yourself that you have empathy......you even know the meaning of that word? Someone that has empathy doesn't call others sufferers , i not talking about me you religiously call others sufferers on here check yourself, you're a HYPOCRITE sirst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Then hush yuh ass and don't complain, you like them old tanty that just want a reason to talk. Careful you raise your pressure.st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:What are you yapping about now, now you will know how it feels to be a public servant, where your salary isn't increasing but the price of everything around you is.st7 wrote:everything is made more expensive for citizens.
big win for everybody
lol hover, where u see i complaining? i have empathy for the general public, not a specific group of people.
you're making this about you again, this isn't about you. stop being a sufferer
The worst thing to happen was that shift to mexico....that's the fastest I saw a brand move from as one of the best to one of the worst and the weird thing is they have the audacity to charge more for itsMASH wrote:Prolly optima battery might start back to make in the us in a timing ..
It was due for a review and realignmentpaid_influencer wrote:dizzy what u think about USAID what u think
hover11 wrote:Big man u care about nobody you are a self serving pr!ck but keep telling yourself that you have empathy......you even know the meaning of that word? Someone that has empathy doesn't call others sufferers , i not talking about me you religiously call others sufferers on here check yourself, you're a HYPOCRITE sirst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Then hush yuh ass and don't complain, you like them old tanty that just want a reason to talk. Careful you raise your pressure.st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:What are you yapping about now, now you will know how it feels to be a public servant, where your salary isn't increasing but the price of everything around you is.st7 wrote:everything is made more expensive for citizens.
big win for everybody
lol hover, where u see i complaining? i have empathy for the general public, not a specific group of people.
you're making this about you again, this isn't about you. stop being a sufferer
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Study: Undocumented Immigrants Contribute Nearly $100 Billion in Taxes a Year
For every 1 million undocumented immigrants who reside in the country, public services receive $8.9 billion in additional tax revenue. On the flip side, for every 1 million undocumented immigrants who are deported, public services stand to lose $8.9 billion in tax revenue.
Providing access to work authorization to all current undocumented immigrants would increase their tax contributions by $40.2 billion per year, to $136.9 billion.
More than a third of the tax dollars paid by undocumented immigrants are toward payroll taxes dedicated to funding programs – like Social Security and Medicare – that these workers are barred from accessing.
Similarly, income tax payments by undocumented immigrants are affected by laws that require them to pay more than otherwise similarly situated U.S. citizens; as one example, they are often barred from receiving meaningful tax credits like the Child Tax Credit or Earned Income Tax Credit.
Six states – California, Texas, New York, Florida, Illinois, and New Jersey – raised more than $1 billion each in tax revenue from undocumented immigrants living within their borders.
In a large majority of states (40), undocumented immigrants pay higher state and local tax rates than the top 1 percent of households living within their borders.
https://itep.org/study-undocumented-imm ... es-a-year/
Undocumented immigrants’ spending power totalled more than $254 billion in 2022, and undocumented households had a combined income of $330 billion—paying nearly $76 billion in taxes
https://www.cfr.org/in-brief/how-does-i ... us-economy
Dizzy28 wrote:The case study of undocumented workers in the meat processing industry is probably a good case for not letting US industries have access to those workers. The meat packing industry has an injury rate 21% higher than other food processing and 50% higher than the overall manufacturing sector. It is also one where 30-50% of the workforce is made up of undocumented workers. It is so bad that even among undocumented workers the attrition rate is pretty high.
https://www.bu.edu/writingprogram/journ ... -4/farooq/
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:The case study of undocumented workers in the meat processing industry is probably a good case for not letting US industries have access to those workers. The meat packing industry has an injury rate 21% higher than other food processing and 50% higher than the overall manufacturing sector. It is also one where 30-50% of the workforce is made up of undocumented workers. It is so bad that even among undocumented workers the attrition rate is pretty high.
https://www.bu.edu/writingprogram/journ ... -4/farooq/
that article calls for reforms to ensure safer work conditions for immigrant workers
But would the injury rate decrease if immigrants are removed?