VexXx Dogg wrote:Please give the man legit advice.
Incosiderate neighbour strategies:
1. Play mad daily. Walk around with a bright red jockeyshorts and dig your nose slowly whilst making eye contact.
2. Put up black flags and sprinkle flowers and raw rice while ringing a bell every 2 hours. Do this on the road in front your house. Stare in his general direction while ringing bell harder.
3. Slingshot and shrimps is still a damn fine option.
4. Do obeah on the pavement and leave evidence overnight. A pentagram outline , black candles, PQ of puncheon, some coins and a chicken head should do the trick.
5. Buy a Mosque-spec speaker system and read the newspapers aloud every day. Read the Sunday punch on a monday.
...you have reached your maximum free advice for the month.
BIG BLUE wrote:G morning this is an update to my situation ,the plan is to thank the neighbor for discontinuing his actions and understanding my distress and effectively making positive changes to an unsafe situation in other words they heard and rearranged the vehicles putting a car where the the van was allowing my babies an opportunity to see on coming traffic as they exiting the street and hence solving the problem, thats all I needed.
tr1ad wrote:Buh buh that eh ah certain power seller place?
Where the van is parked doesn't look like it blocking the pavement ... More like the light pole blocking the view... Call T&TEC to move the pole.
Ted_v2 wrote:that it how it does be, people does be coward to tell any of their neighbors anything bc that's their neighbor.
but forq that noting worst than living unhappy in ur home.
Sundar wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:that it how it does be, people does be coward to tell any of their neighbors anything bc that's their neighbor.
What if your neighbor is one of those bold face wajang with ten children from eleven different fadda
racedriverpro wrote:Sundar wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:that it how it does be, people does be coward to tell any of their neighbors anything bc that's their neighbor.
What if your neighbor is one of those bold face wajang with ten children from eleven different fadda
Be the twelfth chile faddah and if she doh humble, no maintenance.
Sundar wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Sundar wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:that it how it does be, people does be coward to tell any of their neighbors anything bc that's their neighbor.
No more children seems so spawned. I'm guessing menopause or problems. They built up a ply board Shack to the back, one room thing if I see correct and run extension cord, $400 per month rent. I don't even know if bathroom was built.
racedriverpro wrote:Sundar wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Sundar wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:that it how it does be, people does be coward to tell any of their neighbors anything bc that's their neighbor.
No more children seems so spawned. I'm guessing menopause or problems. They built up a ply board Shack to the back, one room thing if I see correct and run extension cord, $400 per month rent. I don't even know if bathroom was built.
Should have stated that u from laventille... Sorry bro nothing can be done in ur case.
Ted_v2 wrote:Nah Dan. Nah.
Yuh ever eat the lamb? What's your reviews on that.
Ted_v2 wrote:Nah Dan. Nah.
Monkey Man wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Nah Dan. Nah.
only chickken for me. i never feel tht adventurous, incase me eh like it.
No,Rayden6 wrote:Does the Road traffic act applies to private property roads?