Sounds like her choice just like working on your lunch hour they don't owe her anythingredmanjp wrote:hope they get back their vacation- i know of a civilian employee who had to work for a few weeks on an urgent project even though she was 'on vacation' for that time. they told her 'thanks for coming out'. not sure what that means but she intends to get it back.
K74T wrote:
A well known MP told me some years back the people can demand change but they are cowards.....tell me what ever became of this court caseFrankChag wrote:if only stuff like this was happening...
"intelligence-led" though.K74T wrote:
hover11 wrote:Sounds like her choice just like working on your lunch hour they don't owe her anythingredmanjp wrote:hope they get back their vacation- i know of a civilian employee who had to work for a few weeks on an urgent project even though she was 'on vacation' for that time. they told her 'thanks for coming out'. not sure what that means but she intends to get it back.
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
hover11 wrote:Cops ignore call to duty and refuse to come out for SOE
The effects of 4 percent
Once Earla safe them safe....ppl learn from their leadersMaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Cops ignore call to duty and refuse to come out for SOE
The effects of 4 percent
Fire them.
Citizens are being slaughtered.
Fire them.
bluefete wrote:
Kumari and her husband worked as one. She was a sole attorney. RIP to them. Curfew might have to come eventually.
Yes, go ahead and celebrate. Politics really poisoning people's humanity. What goes around, comes around.
Hull yuh MC...weren't you the same one laughing when the woman's throat was slit during the home invasion. Come down from therewing wrote:Yes, go ahead and celebrate. Politics really poisoning people's humanity. What goes around, comes around.
hover11 wrote:1 percent will kick up a fuss...unless the ppl demand it only thenbluefete wrote:
Kumari and her husband worked as one. She was a sole attorney. RIP to them. Curfew might have to come eventually.
Max, like the MP told me years ago they have the power to demand change in this country but they are cowards never understood what he meant by that until nowMaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:1 percent will kick up a fuss...unless the ppl demand it only thenbluefete wrote:
Jason,
The people never have a say.
Only when it comes to KFC and Carnival.
hover11 wrote:Max, like the MP told me years ago they have the power to demand change in this country but they are cowards never understood what he meant by that until now
MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Cops ignore call to duty and refuse to come out for SOE
The effects of 4 percent
Fire them.
Citizens are being slaughtered.
Fire them.
hover11 wrote:Coast Guard Officer Arrested for Driving with Expired License in Chagaramas Roadblock
A Coast Guard officer was arrested earlier today during a roadblock exercise in Chagaramas after being caught driving with an expired driver's license. The officer, who was operating a private vehicle, was stopped by police as part of routine checks in the area. Authorities confirmed that despite his position, he was unable to present a valid license, leading to his arrest. The incident has sparked concern over road safety enforcement and the adherence to traffic laws by all citizens, regardless of their occupation. The officer is currently assisting with investigations.
SOE WUKKINNNNNNN
Wiretap the politicians phones firstredmanjp wrote:they should be investigating all dem cg who letting ting come in. wiretap dey phone.
hover11 wrote:Wiretap the politicians phones firstredmanjp wrote:they should be investigating all dem cg who letting ting come in. wiretap dey phone.
All and subject them to polygraph as wellredmanjp wrote:hover11 wrote:Wiretap the politicians phones firstredmanjp wrote:they should be investigating all dem cg who letting ting come in. wiretap dey phone.
which ones? PNM or UNC?