Off course, greedy contract hunting Indians will vote for him.MaxPower wrote:Who voting for Stuart?
Spoke to quite a few UNC supporters.
They voting for him.
X1000alfa wrote:I thought maka whatever was a light skin brotha aka red man in local parlance? Ent them supposed to be real birds men? Anyway meen see why all the beat up taking place over Stewie. Most people on this forum including myself are anti PNM at this point. Why should someone care about who is now the leader of a party they don't support?
All the best to the half Indian still
Alfa,alfa wrote:I thought maka whatever was a light skin brotha aka red man in local parlance? Ent them supposed to be real birds men? Anyway meen see why all the beat up taking place over Stewie. Most people on this forum including myself are anti PNM at this point. Why should someone care about who is now the leader of a party they don't support?
Dumbass, Tobago has a key for government or something like that. ZR has said it many times so it might be true.hover11 wrote:Alfa,alfa wrote:I thought maka whatever was a light skin brotha aka red man in local parlance? Ent them supposed to be real birds men? Anyway meen see why all the beat up taking place over Stewie. Most people on this forum including myself are anti PNM at this point. Why should someone care about who is now the leader of a party they don't support?
The marginals will answer this question. Does changing the face of the party change the hardships that PNM Has created upon the average man? Does this rectify the situation we are currently in? Whether be Rowley , Stuart or even a crappo in charge does that ease the burden on the average man in society. Like I said the marginals will decide this election and right now , PNM cannot fix the pressing issues this country is facing before elections.
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Focus on PNMwing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/m ... 03321.html
I have been focusing on the PNM all this time. Why are you so focused on the PNM leadership? Isn't the UNC victory guaranteed?hover11 wrote:Focus on PNMwing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
Zammy ent take office yet and his handlers start with this nonsense already
https://trinidadexpress.com/business/lo ... VZ51MspVOQ
PNM NEED TO GOwing wrote:I have been focusing on the PNM all this time. Why are you so focused on the PNM leadership? Isn't the UNC victory guaranteed?hover11 wrote:Focus on PNMwing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
You seem paranoid and concerned since Rowley gone. Are you worried that Kamla only policy was"Rowley must go?" Now that he gone, the supporters realised that the UNC offering nothing even in this wretched state we're in. Once again the PNM has hit the UNC a political home run in order to win elections. Remember you have to win elections in order to govern. And to win elections you have to win at politics. Mother Kamla is either unaware or doesn't care, since she's a multi millionaire off taxpayers backs in opposition.hover11 wrote:PNM NEED TO GOwing wrote:I have been focusing on the PNM all this time. Why are you so focused on the PNM leadership? Isn't the UNC victory guaranteed?hover11 wrote:Focus on PNMwing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
wing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
paid_influencer wrote:wing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
somebody at the express reaching extra hard. that is a news story about a [flash=]facebook reply[/flash] that mikela made, which she subsequently deleted.
the 'mites clinging on to anything right now to avoid dealing with their indian leader and it hilarious
j.o.e wrote:
I don’t think any significant part of the PNM cares about the race of the leadership. The African vs Indian trope is old and tired.
j.o.e wrote:However even if you think it’s an African vs Indian thing don’t you think it’s time to move on?
PNM was never an African party?j.o.e wrote:paid_influencer wrote:wing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
somebody at the express reaching extra hard. that is a news story about a [flash=]facebook reply[/flash] that mikela made, which she subsequently deleted.
the 'mites clinging on to anything right now to avoid dealing with their indian leader and it hilarious
I don’t think any significant part of the PNM cares about the race of the leadership. The African vs Indian trope is old and tired.
Follow the history of the parties and you’ll see PNM was never an African party but a progressive and somewhat elitist party, UNC wasn’t an Indian party but born out of the struggle of workers including cane workers. PNM hierarchies always had various races. Can’t believe I have to explain this.
However even if you think it’s an African vs Indian thing don’t you think it’s time to move on?
The only population growing is the mixed race population and no party can win or govern with only African or Indian votes.
Why i talking sense in here? This is tuner
But not a problem for votes. In power for 10 straight years and 5 more to come. Meanwhile the old lady studying Stuart stepdaughter.zoom rader wrote:PNM was never an African party?j.o.e wrote:paid_influencer wrote:wing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
Follow the history of the parties and you’ll see PNM was never an African party but a progressive and somewhat elitist party, UNC wasn’t an Indian party but born out of the struggle of workers including cane workers. PNM hierarchies always had various races. Can’t believe I have to explain this.
However even if you think it’s an African vs Indian thing don’t you think it’s time to move on?
The only population growing is the mixed race population and no party can win or govern with only African or Indian votes.
What kanthole u speaking?
But ur part correct as Trinidad had more Indian surnames than ever before and this is a problem for PNM when it comes to housing and joining the army ect.
What else there's to talk about on tuner?j.o.e wrote:paid_influencer wrote:wing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
But PNM funds tunermero wrote:What else there's to talk about on tuner?j.o.e wrote:paid_influencer wrote:wing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
Take away politics and race, tuner evaporate in a week.
zoom rader wrote:PNM was never an African party?j.o.e wrote:paid_influencer wrote:wing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
But ur part correct as Trinidad had more Indian surnames than ever before and this is a problem for PNM when it comes to housing and joining the army ect.
Ask the creole voting for them because that is the perception they portray when they campaigningj.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM was never an African party?j.o.e wrote:paid_influencer wrote:wing wrote:Mikela exposing the hypocrisy and dictatorship. Worse than Rowley. Unfit for any office.
But bro zoom you and I both agree the higher ups of PNM has always been the French creoles and lighter hue elites. With some Seukarans and Kamaluddins sprinkled in …… so why we saying is an African party ?
Max morning I now bounce in dey around 10 but I leaving at 12.....working on a 2013 salary in 2025. So you know how it goes.....pay hadda match the performanceMaxPower wrote:Aye Jason, morning.
Thanks for checking in.
What time u reach on work
hover11 wrote:Max morning I now bounce in dey around 10 but I leaving at 12.....working on a 2013 salary in 2025. So you know how it goes.....pay hadda match the performanceMaxPower wrote:Aye Jason, morning.
Thanks for checking in.
Remember the only person who don't like his money sleeping out is Rowley and he going home with his 1.5 million dollar backpay. Everybody else hadda suffer. You know how the thing does goMaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Max morning I now bounce in dey around 10 but I leaving at 12.....working on a 2013 salary in 2025. So you know how it goes.....pay hadda match the performanceMaxPower wrote:Aye Jason, morning.
Thanks for checking in.
Tax payers waiting since 8am to be served bro.
But i understand the constraints, hope you get the increase and backpay.