Emo hen, you got called out for being a dumbass and hypocrite by st7. I already explained that this is a political strategy to ensure that the voters will remember that the PNM was tough on crime. Kamliar called for it in January but it's not good enough now? It's obvious that the UNC cult of tuner wishes the bloodbath continues so they could "win elections" Be careful what you all wish for.hover11 wrote:Wing ,mero, joe , elite auto cat have their tongue...I couldn't even picture habit7 defending this crap and he use to go above and beyond.zoom rader wrote:Amazing all the PNM clowns are silent
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Why wait when the horse bolted out the stable you not making sense. As the year started she called for the SOE and the government turned her down now when crime spiraling and totally out of control , now u want to give my idea a chance? Na you on ownDizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!
Dizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!20241230_201026.jpg20241230_201016.jpg
She is correct, being proactive means we would not be a highlight of the worldDizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!
wing wrote:Emo hen, you got called out for being a dumbass and hypocrite by st7.
That a lot changes in 12 months !!!Mmoney607 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!20241230_201026.jpg20241230_201016.jpg
What you trying to say here?
There are the people for whom Rowley is god and then here there are people for whom Kamla is Devi.zoom rader wrote:She is correct, being proactive means we would not be a highlight of the worldDizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!
It took some 635 murders to call an SoE.
For u to post this u have to be a jackarse and a kant as u are
This time, Kamla is 100% correctDizzy28 wrote:There are the people for whom Rowley is god and then here there are people for whom Kamla is Devi.zoom rader wrote:She is correct, being proactive means we would not be a highlight of the worldDizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!
It took some 635 murders to call an SoE.
For u to post this u have to be a jackarse and a kant as u are
Doesn't matter how inept and out of touch either are.
Yeah but you trying to make it appear like is kamla fault when you not blaming Rowley for his shite leadership . Let's face it Rowley was never serious about crime to begin with , this SOE is a plaster on a sore that is oozing. Not sure what they trying to gain here but ppl aren't too pleased with this decisionDizzy28 wrote:That a lot changes in 12 months !!!Mmoney607 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!20241230_201026.jpg20241230_201016.jpg
I'm not Nostradamus who hid meanings in obscure prose.
Dizzy28 wrote:That a lot changes in 12 months !!!Mmoney607 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!20241230_201026.jpg20241230_201016.jpg
NoMmoney607 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:That a lot changes in 12 months !!!Mmoney607 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:What a difference 12 months makes !!20241230_201026.jpg20241230_201016.jpg
It seems like you trying to insinuate that kamla contradicted herself, so I just need to make sure
pugboy wrote:how come heinz didn’t go into a long verbal diarrhea like he normally does does?
He know he on his way out I don't think he fighting up anymore, remember he knows deep down he is a failure inno and he just got a massive salary along with pension increase for doing absolutely nothing so he set for lifepugboy wrote:how come heinz didn’t go into a long verbal diarrhea like he normally does does?
Mmoney607 wrote:Heinz still fixing that mic
hover11 wrote:Stuart say it's not appropriate for the PM to announce the SoE, but is the same PM who announced it in 2021 at a press conference. This government really taking ppl for c@nts
Hoss criminals will just hide their guns and kool down till the dust is cleared.paid_influencer wrote:Thread moving fast so idk if it make sense to post anything more than a line or two. But hear me out.
A SoE in absence of a strategy will not work.
But more than that, there is the potential for this thing to go very, very wrong.
I am a betting man. Anyone up for a bet - this thing will not only fail to reduce crime, but the murders actually increase. And we see shoot outs in the street that we have never seen the likes of on the island before.
I will flesh it out once thread cools down
Prolly just a typo and meant to say over kill when mons and ag AG is there. Don't read too much into dat.hover11 wrote:Stuart say it's not appropriate for the PM to announce the SoE, but is the same PM who announced it in 2021 at a press conference. This government really taking ppl for c@nts