*KRONIK* wrote:So i cyah have no oldyears party this year?
Ban all fetes and Carnivalmero wrote:So now what?
No remove all Constitution rights, jail all these pestmero wrote:Lawyers- That's fantastic news!
Isn't it 9 years too late.....too late shall be the cry.Election bell ringing loud , it wasnt a problem all the time but now the votes of the people is important so they have to show somethingzoom rader wrote:Let's see PNM clean up Trinidad
It's up for dem to shine and gain the public trust
Jail from 1% crooks to urban ghetto thugs
Exactly, like a PNM mite mentioned years ago on news. The ghetto have no sea so where the drugs and guns coming from , who putting it in the hands of these constituents of these impoverished areaszoom rader wrote:Crime starts at the top.
1% feeds these urban street thugs
PNM feeds these gang leaders
Hahaha you wanted the SOE...hover11 wrote:Where men like Wing , Mero ,Joe and Elite auto they unconventionaly quiet. In the words of mero, PNM doesn't deserve to win another election
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
PNM=WING=FAILURE =wing wrote:Hahaha you wanted the SOE...hover11 wrote:Where men like Wing , Mero ,Joe and Elite auto they unconventionaly quiet. In the words of mero, PNM doesn't deserve to win another election
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
hover11 wrote:Where men like Wing , Mero ,Joe and Elite auto they unconventionaly quiet. In the words of mero, PNM doesn't deserve to win another election
16 cycles wrote:Different arms of MoNS got their strategic orders to dismantle to crime lords with intelligence led data during this SoE?