You sounding like brother Zoom88sins wrote:PariaMan wrote:This PNM government made it very hard financially for citizens .
They eh riot yet . Property tax . Increased in cost of utilities. Murder and mayhem.
Then they are surprised when people refuse to have children
Classic result of what I like to call "brilliant idiot syndrome"
Doing dumb shat to make life harder and more expensive for the average person, and amazed when the average persons reaction is to implement what measures he can to make his own life less difficult.
As I always said, this is a nation of idiots, run by a select group of overdressed jackasses, and the people like it so
Yea, we have a huge gay population in Trinidad, some people have no idea how large the population is. At the end of the day, they don't bother me and what they do with their life is their business. The good part about it is most of those gay dudes real good looking so thank god they don't like girls. Bad part is.....plenty of these girls like girls tooaaron17 wrote:Any relation?
"Gay Dating App Grindr has named T&T in its 2023 report as having the highest % of Tops in the world. (Just came across this story on Enewz)"
https://www.facebook.com/reel/393735486425078
PNM main focus is to serve the rich. All these years and the people that vote PNM get taxesPariaMan wrote:Poverty rate in Trinidad is real high and getting higher
The employment rate is low, but the number of working poor people is increasing
After 2024 with new taxes and increases in utility rates, things will be worse
Expect a further drop in fertility rate and crime rates to increase
You really think Stuart Young and Imbert really give a fcuk about poor people. Make no mistake about who leads the PNM and whose interests they serve
nervewrecker wrote:Yea, we have a huge gay population in Trinidad, some people have no idea how large the population is. At the end of the day, they don't bother me and what they do with their life is their business. The good part about it is most of those gay dudes real good looking so thank god they don't like girls. Bad part is.....plenty of these girls like girls tooaaron17 wrote:Any relation?
"Gay Dating App Grindr has named T&T in its 2023 report as having the highest % of Tops in the world. (Just came across this story on Enewz)"
https://www.facebook.com/reel/393735486425078
Some eh too sure how they have children. This girl telling me she just find she start to put on weight a bit and her belly got a lil size. Next thing she "make meh daughter". So she just put down this guy name on the daughter birth paper and have him paying the maintenance.MaxPower wrote:We also have to note that there are many people who do not think before having children.
nervewrecker wrote:Some eh too sure how they have children. This girl telling me she just find she start to put on weight a bit and her belly got a lil size. Next thing she "make meh daughter". So she just put down this guy name on the daughter birth paper and have him paying the maintenance.MaxPower wrote:We also have to note that there are many people who do not think before having children.
I asked her if at any time did it occur to her that she was pregnant? She said nah, she not sure how it all happened. She just put on some weight and next thing she have a daughter.
Is she sure this guy is the father? Not really, she just put down his name and he didn't really fuss. Every month she collecting money from him for maintenance and he more or less mining his daughter so she living a life mostly free of parental responsibility. The daughter does bounce back and forth between both parents and like nobody really care above it her.
The whole family like this unfortunately. Another one has a child that's approaching the teenage years and has never been in a school. So this child is another just existing for the sake of existing.
The more I converse with some of these people, the less sane I become.
nervewrecker wrote:Some eh too sure how they have children. This girl telling me she just find she start to put on weight a bit and her belly got a lil size. Next thing she "make meh daughter". So she just put down this guy name on the daughter birth paper and have him paying the maintenance.MaxPower wrote:We also have to note that there are many people who do not think before having children.
I asked her if at any time did it occur to her that she was pregnant? She said nah, she not sure how it all happened. She just put on some weight and next thing she have a daughter.
Is she sure this guy is the father? Not really, she just put down his name and he didn't really fuss. Every month she collecting money from him for maintenance and he more or less mining his daughter so she living a life mostly free of parental responsibility. The daughter does bounce back and forth between both parents and like nobody really care above it her.
The whole family like this unfortunately. Another one has a child that's approaching the teenage years and has never been in a school. So this child is another just existing for the sake of existing.
You does end up the bad one. See me, leme mind my business. It have kids around here with no birth paper self, they born home.AlphaMan wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Some eh too sure how they have children. This girl telling me she just find she start to put on weight a bit and her belly got a lil size. Next thing she "make meh daughter". So she just put down this guy name on the daughter birth paper and have him paying the maintenance.MaxPower wrote:We also have to note that there are many people who do not think before having children.
She obviously had sex with someone more specifically a man that's how she became pregnant.
You should report the second case to Childrens Authority. Knowing and doing nothing is agreement to child abuse.
nervewrecker wrote:You does end up the bad one. See me, leme mind my business. It have kids around here with no birth paper self, they born home.AlphaMan wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Some eh too sure how they have children. This girl telling me she just find she start to put on weight a bit and her belly got a lil size. Next thing she "make meh daughter". So she just put down this guy name on the daughter birth paper and have him paying the maintenance.MaxPower wrote:We also have to note that there are many people who do not think before having children.
She obviously had sex with someone more specifically a man that's how she became pregnant.
You should report the second case to Childrens Authority. Knowing and doing nothing is agreement to child abuse.
But it is true about women putting down any man name on child birth paper. Some don't even know who the father is and just put a name of someone they know docile and gullible. Thoughout the child life the child is taught the father is a bad man and all man bad. Not once mommy does up and say mommy is a clothespin and mommy continues to have "friend" after "friend" after "friend". Children imitate what they see so the cycle continues.
I have mostly female cousins so I does get juicy details of what women do and all the shot they does hit. Have real man mining children that is not their own. Some of these girls does know when they get caught from a one night stand or from someone who don't want anything to do with them. If they can't source cytotec in time they head out tusty to catch some gullible guy (some have a list) and palm it on this dude. He is pressured into mining them, having them move in and sometimes marrying them. They do make sure to make one for this guy to lock him if he has a piece of money and real gullible.
nervewrecker wrote:You does end up the bad one. See me, leme mind my business. It have kids around here with no birth paper self, they born home.AlphaMan wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Some eh too sure how they have children. This girl telling me she just find she start to put on weight a bit and her belly got a lil size. Next thing she "make meh daughter". So she just put down this guy name on the daughter birth paper and have him paying the maintenance.MaxPower wrote:We also have to note that there are many people who do not think before having children.
But it is true about women putting down any man name on child birth paper. Some don't even know who the father is and just put a name of someone they know docile and gullible. Thoughout the child life the child is taught the father is a bad man and all man bad. Not once mommy does up and say mommy is a clothespin and mommy continues to have "friend" after "friend" after "friend". Children imitate what they see so the cycle continues.
I have mostly female cousins so I does get juicy details of what women do and all the shot they does hit. Have real man mining children that is not their own. Some of these girls does know when they get caught from a one night stand or from someone who don't want anything to do with them. If they can't source cytotec in time they head out tusty to catch some gullible guy (some have a list) and palm it on this dude. He is pressured into mining them, having them move in and sometimes marrying them. They do make sure to make one for this guy to lock him if he has a piece of money and real gullible.
And this is caused by trini women. They want to ridicule man into mining other man children. So they shouldn't get vex when man mining other man children from a next country. At least he probably getting food, his clothes washed and place probably clean. Not all vene women clean eh, them tucopita rat them is a next story altogether.AlphaMan wrote:nervewrecker wrote:You does end up the bad one. See me, leme mind my business. It have kids around here with no birth paper self, they born home.AlphaMan wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Some eh too sure how they have children. This girl telling me she just find she start to put on weight a bit and her belly got a lil size. Next thing she "make meh daughter". So she just put down this guy name on the daughter birth paper and have him paying the maintenance.MaxPower wrote:We also have to note that there are many people who do not think before having children.
Not surprised.
It have plenty Trini man minding Venezuelan kids that are not theirs.
Pass thru ill show u premium premium pro plusnervewrecker wrote:And this is caused by trini women. They want to ridicule man into mining other man children. So they shouldn't get vex when man mining other man children from a next country. At least he probably getting food, his clothes washed and place probably clean. Not all vene women clean eh, them tucopita rat them is a next story altogether.AlphaMan wrote:nervewrecker wrote:You does end up the bad one. See me, leme mind my business. It have kids around here with no birth paper self, they born home.AlphaMan wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Some eh too sure how they have children. This girl telling me she just find she start to put on weight a bit and her belly got a lil size. Next thing she "make meh daughter". So she just put down this guy name on the daughter birth paper and have him paying the maintenance.MaxPower wrote:We also have to note that there are many people who do not think before having children.
Not surprised.
I want to pass through when my aunt cook and send for you. I sure she blessing yuh up nice for the new years.gastly369 wrote:Pass thru ill show u premium premium pro plusnervewrecker wrote:And this is caused by trini women. They want to ridicule man into mining other man children. So they shouldn't get vex when man mining other man children from a next country. At least he probably getting food, his clothes washed and place probably clean. Not all vene women clean eh, them tucopita rat them is a next story altogether.AlphaMan wrote:nervewrecker wrote:You does end up the bad one. See me, leme mind my business. It have kids around here with no birth paper self, they born home.AlphaMan wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Some eh too sure how they have children. This girl telling me she just find she start to put on weight a bit and her belly got a lil size. Next thing she "make meh daughter". So she just put down this guy name on the daughter birth paper and have him paying the maintenance.MaxPower wrote:We also have to note that there are many people who do not think before having children.
Not surprised.
Deyalsingh: Fertility rate dropping
HEALTH Minister Terrence Deyalsingh said the fertility rate in Trinidad and Tobago has again decreased, going from 1.2 in 2023 to 0.9 in 2024. He said the rate needed to keep renewing the population of a country is 2.1.
Deyalsingh made the announcement at the maternity ward of the Mt Hope Women’s Hospital while speaking to the media after visiting the babies who had been born on Christmas Day.
He said the total fertility rate was the number of births per women aged 15-49 years. He said in 2015, there were 18,261 live births, with a fertility rate of 1.8, while in 2023, there had been 12,768 live births, which gave a fertility rate of 1.2. He said between January and November 2024, there had been 9,794 live births, with a fertility rate of 0.9.
Deyalsingh said he did not want to comment on the figures.
“I’m just sharing the statistics with the media and hopefully you can spark some sort of national discussion. Please do not ask me what the solution is, I am not here to give you solutions, I am just presenting data, facts.”
Asked what the problem was with the lowering fertility rate, he said,
“We have gone from a fertility rate of 1.8 to a fertility rate of 0.9. I don’t have the answer. The replacement rate to keep the population steady is 2.1 and year-to-date it is 0.9.”
Deyalsingh was asked if he thought it was a socio-economic issue where people were reluctant to bring children into the world without being able to take care of them. He replied,
“I am not going down that road. I am giving you data, that’s all I’m doing this morning, giving you data as I do every year. The media asked me to share the data, as I always do, so I’m just sharing the data, that’s all I’m doing. I’m sharing the data for the media and national community to be aware.
“I am just presenting data. I am not editorialising, I’m not making any comments, all I am doing is presenting data for the national community. I have nothing more to say”
Deyalsingh congratulated the mothers who had given birth and thanked the healthcare workers for their service.
The Health Minister was asked about claims by the Private Pharmacy Business Retail Association (PPBRA) that there are shortages of some pharmaceutical drugs in TT, including some types of painkillers.
He said, “I am not responsible for shortages in the private sector. I am responsible for the public sector. It is so unfortunate that media runs with these things. I give data to show that all drug applications are current. When others speak, they give absolutely no data. I give data, I give facts.”
On December 23, appearing on the CNC3's The Morning Brew show, PPBRA executive member Steve Lalchan said neither morphine nor Pethidine [a strong opioid pain-relief medicine] were present in the country, as well as Panadeine F [to relieve moderate to severe pain and fever].
Deyalsingh was asked if he was concerned about the severe Sahara dust concentration which was present and expected to continue over the next few days. The EMA said the concentration present on December 24 was unhealthy for everyone in the population.
He said the ministry had released a statement on December 24, advising people of the symptoms and giving tips on how to avoid the effects.
“The Sahara dust issue is very important, especially for those suffering from respiratory conditions like asthma, bronchitis, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), allergies. They should take all necessary precautions.
Medical doctor Prof Bharat Bassaw said anyone with problems from allergies, nasal congestion, rhinitis, sinusitis, and/or asthma, should be cautious.
“I was saying to someone this morning that a 12-year-old girl in England died from asthma. Both her parents are doctors. It’s quite interesting. Sometimes we think asthma is not so serious, but it is a very serious condition so we need to be careful with the amount of that Sahara dust going around.”
He gave some tips on avoiding the worst effects of the dust.
“Stay indoors, that’s one of the safest ways. If you’re outside, wear your mask as much as possible. Take care of the little children, they are vulnerable.”
Asked what was the state of dengue in the country currently, given the outbreak earlier this year, Deyalsingh said it was not a front-burner issue as it had been in September.
“I think the measures we implemented worked, including getting very serious with those homeowners who were not taking care of their properties. I keep saying this, the main source of the Aedes Aegypti (mosquito) is your households, not dirty mossy drains that some regional corporations were carrying the media to.
“Those dirty mossy drains cannot sustain Aedes Aegypti and we lost a whole month in that battle, because two of the corporations in south and one in the east kept carrying the media to dirty, mossy drains, and no matter how I told the country and the media that is not the source, we lost a month. If we were all more responsible, the response could have been better.”
The last dengue update issued by the Health Ministry on November 25 said there were 2,004 laboratory-confirmed cases of dengue fever and 19 laboratory-confirmed deaths.
It said as at November 22, 2024, a total of 1,326 yellow fever notices had been issued to property owners/occupiers, directing them to clean up their surroundings. Of this, 83 property owners/occupiers had been identified for the consideration/institution of legal proceedings for non-compliance.
Bruh dat PNM culturepugboy wrote:but how come in certain hotspot areas them single mudda woman making chirren like rain
Care to give some examples?pugboy wrote:but how come in certain hotspot areas them single mudda woman making chirren like rain
Its too expensive to have kids in Trinidad and women are not worth the risk88sins wrote:"I am not going down that road, I am only presenting data"?
Well Minister Dipshitsingh, at the current murder rate, migration rate, & low birth rate, in a couple years yuh eh go have a choice but to go down that road.
people getting smart, and is about time
PNM ppl breed without planning and due carewing wrote:Care to give some examples?pugboy wrote:but how come in certain hotspot areas them single mudda woman making chirren like rain
PNM is anti family life, they dont support family.hover11 wrote:Who wants to make a child in this economy? Unless you're a masochist (PNM supporter)
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Not just PNM people. Poor people on the whole, just bringing in children to suffer and cause suffering.zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl breed without planning and due carewing wrote:Care to give some examples?pugboy wrote:but how come in certain hotspot areas them single mudda woman making chirren like rain