UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby mero » October 9th, 2024, 11:24 am

By now UNC should really have their A team and strategy line up by now and ponging the road. There's literally no excuse.

Is 9 years yuh in opposition, what is the master plan? Is there a plan?

Besides wanting to vote PNM out, is there anyone who actually likes the UNC or the members? or does feel proud of the day to day running?

Backing UNC like backing Manchester United.

wing

Postby wing » October 9th, 2024, 11:38 am

Watch them, push out the family members to sit in front for a photo op. Real bottom feeders....no pun intended.
Screenshot_2024-10-09-11-36-23-200_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Postby j.o.e » October 9th, 2024, 3:52 pm

wing wrote:Watch them, push out the family members to sit in front for a photo op. Real bottom feeders....no pun intended.

They really have no shame …. Oh well. She will get them jostisssss

Postby mero » October 9th, 2024, 5:30 pm

Daz real failire though on a real but politics hadda politic.

What is Barry's portfolio though? Fr

Postby MaxPower » October 9th, 2024, 5:59 pm

UNC L.[emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]

Postby K74T » October 9th, 2024, 6:36 pm

wing

Postby wing » October 9th, 2024, 6:52 pm

Careful you trigger someone and get yourself banned. This MP has a big fanbase here.

Postby paid_influencer » October 9th, 2024, 7:04 pm

i support barry

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » October 9th, 2024, 7:53 pm

Barry driving a new model Range Rover.
What you driving.. :fadein:
5203237.jpg

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2024, 10:44 pm

AlphaMan wrote:Barry driving a new model Range Rover.
5203237.jpg
Wing has Maxi fare

Postby Dizzy28 » October 10th, 2024, 6:26 am

5203237.jpg
How does someone on an MP's salary afford those vehicles even with the extravagant tax breaks?

Last week Friday he passed me on the UBH by MT Hope in a PEG Prado with his PBR pass and MP sticker on it.

He was a bag carrier before being an MP and not a businessman afaik.

dogg

Postby dogg » October 10th, 2024, 7:28 am

wing wrote:
dogg wrote:So UNC ent even in power and one setta bacchanal and infighting.
Imaging if that bunch of losers get into power. As terrible as the PNM is UNC is 50x worse

UNC MPs openly bad talking the UNC great drunk leedah.

Charles: “When we speak it is not for party, not for principalities nor powers, nor for frail human beings – omnipotent though they think they are – but for God, family and country.”

Ragbir: I make no apologies for doing my duty. defended the Minister of Health saying that managing the health sector of the country could be a daunting task. “I can understand the member for St Joseph. It is a very difficult task being a medical practitioner. You could have someone who is not paying any taxes, does not work, gets in an accident and his medical bill could come up to $500,000 because he was in ICU for a month. That is an example how health could reach to a bottomless pit.”
So UNC ent even in power and one setta bacchanal and infighting.
Imaging if that bunch of losers get into power. As terrible as the PNM is UNC is 50x worse

That's the problem right there. The UNC as it is now is not an alternative for the marginal voters who will decide the election. The die hards will come in just now with the same tired points but no solution. As I said in another thread, Kamla and a few others should have gone already, the PNM don't stand a chance against a "clean" UNC.

Now Anita Haynes on Padarath:
She added, “I sat here and listened as a colleague began a contribution talking about A-teams and B-teams, and ended a contribution talking about a very serious, very important national issue on bullying. That same colleague spent a lot of time this year talking about who was ‘nobody’, ‘neemakharam’, etcetera. So, from the beginning of your contribution to the end of a 55-minute contribution, you could find yourself disagreeing with yourself on the things that you have done. You have to understand that people are watching. That is not A-team behaviour!”
Lawd put ah hand and save us from this version of the UNC. What a waste of eveeryone's time! PNM destroying the country with no alternative in sight!

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 10th, 2024, 10:01 am

5203237.jpg
How does someone on an MP's salary afford those vehicles even with the extravagant tax breaks?

Last week Friday he passed me on the UBH by MT Hope in a PEG Prado with his PBR pass and MP sticker on it.

That's why a lot of people want to get in the buffet.
Eat ah food and jink ah joos no matter if is red or yellow koolaid.

Postby zoom rader » October 10th, 2024, 10:13 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
5203237.jpg

That's why a lot of people want to get in the buffet.
Eat ah food and jink ah joos no matter if is red or yellow koolaid.
Yup and its why Injuns in suits are raiding the PNM on contracts.

They could not do that śĥîť in PP/UNC so they monkey branch to PNM.

Then they call of Kamala to be removed to maintain their shandy business deals. Further to this idiots on tuner alway blawing who we go vote for and kams has to or UNC in a mess.

At the end of day, injuns in suits collect a PNM check, anybody want to rent a tent

Postby paid_influencer » October 10th, 2024, 6:21 pm

462505772_865751512355083_5640955759469449368_n.jpg

my leader

dogg

Postby dogg » October 11th, 2024, 8:13 am

paid_influencer wrote:462505772_865751512355083_5640955759469449368_n.jpg

my leader

That guy is taking over from Kamla?

That would be just great for the country!

Postby Dizzy28 » October 11th, 2024, 8:43 am

dogg wrote:

my leader

The outgoing Chinese Ambassador?

dogg

Postby dogg » October 11th, 2024, 9:04 am

dogg wrote:

my leader

A rotten TTEC lampost would be a more effective opposition leader.

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2024, 9:11 am

dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:

my leader

Who would you like as a leader?

Give examples of their experience & achievements.

Explain why they would make a good leader

Postby mero » October 11th, 2024, 9:53 am

Zoom UNC had 9 years to do this. It doesn't matter who the public likes or wants now, or who has charisma cuz none of them have any, and the UNC loyalists getting who Kamla give them.

I recall you and alfa saying no one in UNC has problems with Kamla, it's all PNM mischief. So take bool.

On the bright side, at least Barry driving a new RR and Prado, ready to lose in style and class and nice tailored suits. What the grassroots driving and wearing?

dogg

Postby dogg » October 11th, 2024, 9:58 am

dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:

my leader

Options are Saddam, Jayanti, Jearlean - if she's still around. Do your own research.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 11th, 2024, 10:17 am

No need for change in leadership, Kamla will be prime minister in 2025. After that there are many candidates to win internal election for leader

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2024, 11:17 am

dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:

my leader

Options are Saddam, Jayanti, Jearlean - if she's still around. Do your own research.
U never answered the question on what are their experience or achievements

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2024, 11:19 am

mero wrote:Zoom UNC had 9 years to do this. It doesn't matter who the public likes or wants now, or who has charisma cuz none of them have any, and the UNC loyalists getting who Kamla give them.

I recall you and alfa saying no one in UNC has problems with Kamla, it's all PNM mischief. So take bool.

On the bright side, at least Barry driving a new RR and Prado, ready to lose in style and class and nice tailored suits. What the grassroots driving and wearing?
Grassroots ?

What Africans have to show since voting PNM from 1956? Answer this question

Africans remain at the bottom of the ladder

Postby hover11 » October 11th, 2024, 11:20 am

dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:

my leader

Man say jearlean John yes. She could never lead the UNC

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2024, 11:37 am

Tuner is full of idiots that continued to say change the leadership of the UNC, put new people. User Dogg is a kant as he cant answer simple questions

These new people have little to no experience and no achievement but you all want to put these ppl to run a party much less to running a country.

Then u have kunts like Mero whos only focus is on UNC rather than what PNM has done to pull Trinidad in a deeper shîťĥòļe than it already is.

In Meros eyes PNM is flawlessly

He joins the ranks of another kant eliteauto who finds no faults with PNM .

Postby mero » October 11th, 2024, 11:43 am

Zoom, this is the UNC thread. Stop being distracted and flinging tootoo.

Postby mero » October 11th, 2024, 11:44 am

hover11 wrote:
dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:

my leader

Man say jearlean John yes. She could never lead the UNC

Why can't she? Jerlean is prob the hardest worker in the UNC.

Postby eliteauto » October 11th, 2024, 11:46 am

Kamla is the best leader for the UNC, I'm happy she's at the helm in 2025

Postby hover11 » October 11th, 2024, 12:09 pm

zoom rader wrote:Tuner is full of idiots that continued to say change the leadership of the UNC, put new people. User Dogg is a kant as he cant answer simple questions

These new people have little to no experience and no achievement but you all want to put these ppl to run a party much less to running a country.

Then u have kunts like Mero whos only focus is on UNC rather than what PNM has done to pull Trinidad in a deeper shîťĥòļe than it already is.

In Meros eyes PNM is flawlessly

He joins the ranks of another kant eliteauto who finds no faults with PNM .
X3000