Hindz has the final say and he does not have to give a reason to deport you.alfa wrote:I believe he has the authority or at least just going on clout and everyone under him afraid to lose their job. Couple months ago some Islamic missionaries came here and were deported immediately back to the UK. They said airport officials told them the minister of Nat sec prohibited them from leaving the airport, so I could believe this cml story to
Jah blessMmoney607 wrote:Chris, such a humble and respectful servant
pugboy wrote:heinz lying as usual if that signature is real no diff than brent thomas
it’s no wonder crime is where it is since he likely have similar directives against going after his voter gangs
Mmoney607 wrote:Look Mr Rich Whiteman, take our food
The_Honourable wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Look Mr Rich Whiteman, take our food
A white canadian have you beating up
The_Honourable wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Look Mr Rich Whiteman, take our food
A white canadian have you beating up
Mmoney607 wrote:Look Mr Rich Whiteman, take our food
Chris Must List UPDATE - " I Got my Passport. I'm free to head home. They still have my equipment.
The_Honourable wrote:Chris Must List UPDATE - " I Got my Passport. I'm free to head home. They still have my equipment.
The_Honourable wrote:Had some minor mistakes in the video but generally, not bad
I think he made the government furious instead
AlphaMan wrote:What is Chris Must source of earnings?
MaxPower wrote:AlphaMan wrote:What is Chris Must source of earnings?
What ever it is, the amount of attention Trinis gave him, im sure it add to it
bluefete wrote:The native Americans used to say that "white man speak with forked tongue".
I see nothing much has changed. Allyuh siddong and take basket from Chris Hughes.
Chris Hughes is a BUSINESSMAN IN CANADA.
He is using the "poor-me-one" excuse as a blogger to get sympathy while laughing at the natives, all the way to the bank.
This jack-ass of a government under Keith Rowley has done more to raise his profile than if they had just ignored him in the first place.
Actually, knowing how much Rowley loves to listen to people of lighter hue, the conspiracy theorist says that maybe, this was all planned by the both of them.
Anyways, check out this link:
https://clarity.fm/anerdsworld
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zMyQmmMgBBI
Mmoney607 wrote:https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/stop-targeting-me/article_b85489d6-7a13-11ef-ad93-db308a800e54.html
Sixx boss beats gang charges. Now imagine if Chris gave the police the information they needed, we could have this criminal of the streets