Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby adnj » January 2nd, 2024, 10:55 pm

francoisjda wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Black is meant to mean sub Saharan African in most context. That picture looks nothing like a sub Saharan African
bluefete wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:^ Tuner big brains are saying JC and other ME Jews were black though

Closer to this?

https://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-35120965

Dizzy28 it's a know fact

That we all came out of Africa.

The original Jews were black and some remain black. The black Jews are the true jews as we know they are looked down by so-called white Jews.

If u feel u white or other Jews try telling that to the clan
Hebrews/Israelites/Jews trace their lineage back to Abraham, who came from the ancient Sumerian city of Ur. So the question is who were the Sumerians? They referred to themselves as the black headed people, but it doesn't necessarily mean they had dark skin.

There are paintings and mosaics of Hebrews that were discovered in Levant synagogues from nearly two thousand years ago. You can look at those if you want an answer.

Postby redmanjp » March 29th, 2024, 2:04 pm

Today is a mandatory day of fast for Catholics and other Christians as we commemorate the Crucification and Death of Jesus.

No meat is to be eaten and 2 smaller meals and 1 full meal are allowed.

Postby redmanjp » March 29th, 2024, 2:09 pm

Honestly it seems easy compared to what Muslims are doing because we still get to eat something and also drink water.

Postby alfa » June 3rd, 2024, 12:19 pm

Screenshot_2024-06-03-12-09-45-255-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

Like Chris must list hit a nerve with the authorities

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2024, 12:23 pm

alfa wrote:
Screenshot_2024-06-03-12-09-45-255-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

Dictatorship from Rowlee

Postby bluefete » June 3rd, 2024, 2:46 pm

alfa wrote:Screenshot_2024-06-03-12-09-45-255-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

Maybe, because of this:

Sheikh Uthman Ibn Farooq was a Cartel Gang member? Sheikh Uthman Ibn Farooq tells a detailed account of his past as a cartel gang member and the lifestyle he lived before Islam. The friends he lost, the actions he took, the horrible things he saw. All this is revealed on the Ansari Podcast with Sheikh Uthman Ibn Farooq and Ansari!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ePH32Nba8_o

Postby redmanjp » July 21st, 2024, 11:29 pm

China rewrites Bible- introduces socialist messages, says Jesus stoned adulterous woman

Postby redmanjp » July 24th, 2024, 7:18 pm

Trump assassination attempt prediction from 11:00 (video posted March 14th)

same guy predicting a plague will kill 350 million

Postby paid_influencer » October 2nd, 2024, 7:51 pm

fasting time again fellas... now till divali

i is a fella who does eat meat and drink rum...

hadda give up that now
navrati hadda give up all kinda thing too

hadda give up bad mind.. cyar posst nothing with negative vibes.. hadda vibes check posts

Postby bluefete » October 17th, 2024, 10:28 pm

Young Sheldon actually went there.

Postby redmanjp » October 18th, 2024, 12:55 pm

Ever see a woman/girl reading 'romance novels'? that is porn for women! and unlike men who are visual but can only do it in a private place women reading this stuff all over- it starts off with romance but then is gets quite expicit.

Postby redmanjp » October 18th, 2024, 12:57 pm

and often it is monster porn too- no wonder they choose the bear.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 18th, 2024, 3:54 pm

bluefete wrote:Young Sheldon actually went there.

God created all that fine tuned electro magnetic forces and a bunch of planets that nobody could live on but wouldn't feed starving children

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 18th, 2024, 3:56 pm

redmanjp wrote:Ever see a woman/girl reading 'romance novels'? that is porn for women! and unlike men who are visual but can only do it in a private place women reading this stuff all over- it starts off with romance but then is gets quite expicit.

A lot of reformed 304s going Christian on YouTube but showing a lot of skin

Postby redmanjp » October 18th, 2024, 6:00 pm

^well she isn't- she don't want to distract fellow christian brothers from listening to the teachings.

Postby paid_influencer » October 21st, 2024, 4:44 pm

Rawan being burnt

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » October 21st, 2024, 7:05 pm

When you get called rawan is that good or bad?

death365

Postby death365 » October 23rd, 2024, 12:30 pm

Good very very good...

Ravana actually was a great follower of Lord Shiva, an inordinate scholar, an excellent ruler, and the maestro of the veena (plucked string instrument). He had written two books: the Ravana Samhita (a book of astrology) and Arka Prakasham (book of Siddha medicine). He was well versed in Ayurveda and dark practices of black magic. It is said that he could control the planetary positions at his will. He owned pushpakviman (a flying chariot) which he won from his step brother Kuber. He had mastered tantra vidya (science of creating optical illusions of thoughts) which he used in battles against his enemies.

Attaining education Ravana underwent a colossal tapasya (penance) to please Lord Shiva on the banks of river Narmada. Willing to please the Lord, Ravana annexed his head and each time he did that, the head grew back and it continued ten times thus enabling him to continue his penance. Lord Shiva thus granted ten heads to Ravana which he had sacrificed. Due to these ten heads he is also known as “Dashmukh”.

https://www.hinduamerican.org/blog/ravana-untold-story

Cantmis wrote:When you get called Rawan is that good or bad?

Postby zoom rader » October 23rd, 2024, 2:38 pm

Bunn Rowlee MC

Postby timelapse » October 24th, 2024, 12:58 pm

zoom rader wrote:Bunn Rowlee MC

Highly educated with an ego to the sky.
He indeed qualifies as a Ravan

Re: Where were you during the 1990 Coup?

Postby sMASH » July 28th, 2025, 4:15 pm

It happening again !
But slowly ... Lol.
The parliament of peace .
The United emirates of Trinidad and Tobago
IMG_20250728_161159.jpg

Postby timelapse » July 28th, 2025, 4:43 pm

sMASH wrote:It happening again !
But slowly ... Lol.
IMG_20250728_161159.jpg
Muslim in parliament exists in non Muslim countries. Non Muslim in parliament exists in which Muslim country?
Tell me, if life is so great under sharia, why are people fleeing from those countries?

Postby matr1x » July 28th, 2025, 5:06 pm

timelapse wrote:
But slowly ... Lol.
The United emirates of Trinidad and Tobago IMG_20250728_161159.jpg
Muslim in parliament exists in non Muslim countries. Non Muslim in parliament exists in which Muslim country?
Tell me, if life is so great under sharia, why are people fleeing from those countries?

The problem is, they claim to have moral superiority while conducting some of the most horrific things. And if you speak out, you get banned for discrimination.

We are too weak on terrorism, and its coming to bite us. Ireland not putting up with the nonsense.

Postby sMASH » July 28th, 2025, 5:31 pm

timelapse wrote:
But slowly ... Lol.
IMG_20250728_161159.jpg

Iran has Jewish parliamentarians.

Have u seen the carnage going on in Thailand and Cambodia ? People want to live life in peace but too much chaos.

I know u busy fixing tnt so u have NO time to learn about things outside of the country.
How much pot hole u got fixed today ?

Postby matr1x » July 28th, 2025, 7:14 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
But slowly ... Lol.
The United emirates of Trinidad and Tobago IMG_20250728_161159.jpg

Iran has Jewish parliamentarians.

Have u seen the carnage going on in Thailand and Cambodia ? People want to live life in peace but too much chaos.

I know u busy fixing tnt so u have NO time to learn about things outside of the country.
How much pot hole u got fixed today ?

Go and take a sleep. 11 hours ago they signed a ceasefire. Unconditional and complete. Try again

Postby redmanjp » July 28th, 2025, 7:52 pm

Islam really would like to conquer the whole world apparently

“We are going to get Hamas fighters,” Ayaan Hirsi Ali told GB News in an exclusive interview.
“We're going to get Palestinian Islamic Jihad members who are going to get radical, hardened militant Islamists to come into America through the asylum and refugee process and exploit the system to lend a hand to those activist, militant Muslims who are anti-Semitic and anti-American and with an agenda to Islamise as our society.”

"A fusion of the woke with the islamist ideas using DEI to accomplish the goal"

Last edited by redmanjp on July 28th, 2025, 7:59 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby redmanjp » July 28th, 2025, 7:53 pm

Oh, and illegal immigration, as well as lower non-muslim birth rates not helping either. which means in decades to come western nations would be majority muslim- and sharia like laws could get passed- hard luck for christians, jews, atheists, etc. pay the tax or else.
Last edited by redmanjp on July 28th, 2025, 8:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » July 28th, 2025, 8:00 pm

As an atheist, they see me as the ultimate evil.

Postby redmanjp » July 28th, 2025, 8:05 pm

matr1x wrote:As an atheist, they see me as the ultimate evil.

infidels. but the quran tells them if they see a jew behind a tree what to do with them?

Postby alfa » July 28th, 2025, 8:27 pm

redmanjp wrote:
matr1x wrote:As an atheist, they see me as the ultimate evil.

infidels. but the quran tells them if they see a jew behind a tree what to do with them?

You have a verse reference for that lol?