Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby mero » June 17th, 2024, 10:45 am

mero wrote:All hail Kamla

I only seeing the L in that name.

I wonder what it stand for
On tuner it stands for W.

Zoom say everything nice in UNC and they love she bad. Dey stand with KamWa strong.

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2024, 3:31 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:All hail Kamla

I only seeing the L in that name.

I wonder what it stand for
On tuner it stands for W.

Zoom say everything nice in UNC and they love she bad. Dey stand with KamWa strong.
Its their party and they can do whatever they like.

The point is all these people that opposed Kams are they voting members to change the outcome?

How much more stupid people does trinidad need?

Jack arse country once again

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2024, 3:52 pm

Habit7 wrote:
mero wrote:Sooo, everybody in UNC love Kamla then? Got it.

All PNM propaganda then. Ppl who doh like Kamla are not UNC supporters, got it.

Let's celebrate another internal Kamla W despite the past, ongoing and inevitable L's.

Them knife and fork injun Paray and them could never run in and upset the OG fig leaf and fingers injun.

Kamla they love you, and the results show. The rising sun will rise again.
They held their elections and kams won. Members voted. All the ppl that say kams has to go are not members of the Unc especially on tuner

It was PNM ppl & the pnm media that was creating that kams has to go.

Wing & Habit7 was all paid by PNM to create mischief on tuner by spreading false and misleading articles and their onesider opinions.

You urself should join the Jackarse crew.

Me???

I support Kamla and her slate all the way.

In fact I went to try to vote for them and they said my name was not on the list, for obvious reasons.
U so full of śĥit it more than smells

Postby paid_influencer » June 17th, 2024, 9:18 pm

FACKS:

-PNM strategy is DIVIDE AND CONQUER. If all ah we get together, PNM getting shoved in the toilet and pissed on. somebody mifght take a chit in them mouth too

-The opposition to Kamla was greatly exaggerated by the media. ASK YOURSELF WHY

Postby paid_influencer » June 17th, 2024, 9:44 pm

LANDSLIDE VICTORY In the bye-election

Fireworks start at 4:21. Bun allyuh eye PNM, we getting ALL ALL ah allyuh out next year

many more scenes like this coming next year :)

:x-mas: :elephant:

Postby MaxPower » June 17th, 2024, 10:49 pm

paid_influencer wrote:If all ah we get together

Yeh bro…

For Carnival and by the rum shop

Postby The_Honourable » June 17th, 2024, 11:38 pm

paid_influencer wrote:LANDSLIDE VICTORY In the bye-election

Fireworks start at 4:21. Bun allyuh eye PNM, we getting ALL ALL ah allyuh out next year

many more scenes like this coming next year :)

:x-mas: :elephant:

Not to burst your bubble but...

Morne Diablo/Quinam is a unc district so a win there was expected. Remember the councillor died unexpectedly trigging a by-election.

Lengua/Indian Walk was a tie last year for LGE that went to court. PNM just won the district, and it seems they got more votes than last year.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 18th, 2024, 6:19 am

Imagine pnm doing so much sheit and still pulling off land slide victory... What does that say?

Postby Habit7 » June 18th, 2024, 6:27 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Imagine pnm doing so much sheit and still pulling off land slide victory... What does that say?
that your view is not popular.

The final results will show 1-1 for the PNM and UNC. However, there is a story within this that I don't think we can look past.

The numbers tell us that the PNM won Lengua/Indianwalk by over 700 votes following the tie last year. Initial results say that the PNM got 2083 while the incumbent UNC got 1336.

In Quinam/ Morne Diablo while the UNC won, they got 34 less votes than 2023 and the PNM gained over 400 votes.

Is it that the UNC leadership neglected the by-elections for the NATEX election? The theory was that the election was called for before to protect the leadership in the event that they did poorly in the by-elections. Are they vindicated in that claim? -Note that the NATEX election could have been called after the by-elections.

After 9 years in government and the daily conversations on increasing crime, failing institutions, increasing cost of living etc, the PNM continues to grow. At least that's what the numbers say.

How does this reflect on the leadership of the UNC and how much damage/help does it do to the party heading into a General Election in 2025?

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/sc4jR5LpxzsUAit4/

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2024, 9:31 am

Habit7 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Imagine pnm doing so much sheit and still pulling off land slide victory... What does that say?
that your view is not popular.

The final results will show 1-1 for the PNM and UNC. However, there is a story within this that I don't think we can look past.

The numbers tell us that the PNM won Lengua/Indianwalk by over 700 votes following the tie last year. Initial results say that the PNM got 2083 while the incumbent UNC got 1336.

In Quinam/ Morne Diablo while the UNC won, they got 34 less votes than 2023 and the PNM gained over 400 votes.

Is it that the UNC leadership neglected the by-elections for the NATEX election? The theory was that the election was called for before to protect the leadership in the event that they did poorly in the by-elections. Are they vindicated in that claim? -Note that the NATEX election could have been called after the by-elections.

After 9 years in government and the daily conversations on increasing crime, failing institutions, increasing cost of living etc, the PNM continues to grow. At least that's what the numbers say.

How does this reflect on the leadership of the UNC and how much damage/help does it do to the party heading into a General Election in 2025?

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/sc4jR5LpxzsUAit4/
Local elections is just noise, not many ppl pay attention to it.

A UNC win in any Local election is just noise as PNM controls who gets funding.

Once PNM in charge it means no money for UNC Locals

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 18th, 2024, 9:44 am

I think that says more about the opposition than the people in the country. It is signaling by the people that the best option of the 2 is the one currently in power.

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2024, 9:49 am

DMan7 wrote:

I think that says more about the opposition than the people in the country. It is signaling by the people that the best option of the 2 is the one currently in power.
Look to migrate

Postby Habit7 » June 22nd, 2024, 10:19 am

I know allyuh hate Hinds so this would be more stinging coming from him

Hinds: UNC is breaking down
SEAN DOUGLAS 12 HRS AGO

Minister of National Security Fitzgerald Hinds welcomed Cumuto/Manzanilla MP Dr Rai Ragbir's support for Government's Whistleblower Protection Bill 2024 in the House of Representatives on Friday, suggesting it may have led to the Opposition, later that day, supporting a bill for the polygraph testing of police and other public officials engaged in sensitive matters.

The bill Hinds was referring to was the Miscellaneous Provisions (Testing and Identification) Bill 2022.

The minister spoke to Newsday outside the Red House after the sitting ended for the day and when he was asked to respond to Ragbir's vote.

"I was not altogether surprised, because we have been observing the collapse of the UNC within recent times. We are aware of some of their public utterances and conduct that Rai Ragbir and a few others of them have been signalling matters of principle.

"Once you stand on principle, you are going to get into confrontation with the UNC, because they are about situational ethics rather than principle." Hinds said that was a big difference between the UNC and PNM. "So I was not altogether surprised."

Hinds said the effect of Ragbir's vote did not stop at just the day's first bill, but likely affected the vote outcome on the second bill.

"Apparently his boldness and his strength to stand up for what he believes in, and what was right, it reverberated throughout the (UNC) team. We went on to the polygraphing and integrity testing bill which required a special majority.

"Today was not the first day of the debate. On previous days their (UNC) posture was rather unprincipled, but today the cataclysmic impact of Rai Ragbir's action...They say a rising tide lifts all boats and it appears the wave he engineered and engendered, it took all of the UNC and they all voted for the bill which, as I just told you, required a special majority."

Hinds said he was very happy, but not for the UNC, which he claimed was now in a complete breakdown. "They are in a complete mess. And they are the authors of their own internal combustion.

"But I am happy for the people of TT, because two very important bills were passed today – the Whistleblower Bill which was five years in the making in Parliament, and of course since 2022, the polygraphing bill for members of the protective services and other aspects of the civil service.

"So it was a good day for the people of TT and as usual that goodness was led by the PNM government in the Parliament."

https://newsday.co.tt/2024/06/21/hinds- ... king-down/

Postby zoom rader » June 22nd, 2024, 11:18 am

Habit7 wrote:I know allyuh hate Hinds so this would be more stinging coming from him

Hinds: UNC is breaking down
SEAN DOUGLAS 12 HRS AGO

Minister of National Security Fitzgerald Hinds welcomed Cumuto/Manzanilla MP Dr Rai Ragbir's support for Government's Whistleblower Protection Bill 2024 in the House of Representatives on Friday, suggesting it may have led to the Opposition, later that day, supporting a bill for the polygraph testing of police and other public officials engaged in sensitive matters.

The bill Hinds was referring to was the Miscellaneous Provisions (Testing and Identification) Bill 2022.

The minister spoke to Newsday outside the Red House after the sitting ended for the day and when he was asked to respond to Ragbir's vote.

"I was not altogether surprised, because we have been observing the collapse of the UNC within recent times. We are aware of some of their public utterances and conduct that Rai Ragbir and a few others of them have been signalling matters of principle.

"Once you stand on principle, you are going to get into confrontation with the UNC, because they are about situational ethics rather than principle." Hinds said that was a big difference between the UNC and PNM. "So I was not altogether surprised."

Hinds said the effect of Ragbir's vote did not stop at just the day's first bill, but likely affected the vote outcome on the second bill.

"Apparently his boldness and his strength to stand up for what he believes in, and what was right, it reverberated throughout the (UNC) team. We went on to the polygraphing and integrity testing bill which required a special majority.

"Today was not the first day of the debate. On previous days their (UNC) posture was rather unprincipled, but today the cataclysmic impact of Rai Ragbir's action...They say a rising tide lifts all boats and it appears the wave he engineered and engendered, it took all of the UNC and they all voted for the bill which, as I just told you, required a special majority."

Hinds said he was very happy, but not for the UNC, which he claimed was now in a complete breakdown. "They are in a complete mess. And they are the authors of their own internal combustion.

"But I am happy for the people of TT, because two very important bills were passed today – the Whistleblower Bill which was five years in the making in Parliament, and of course since 2022, the polygraphing bill for members of the protective services and other aspects of the civil service.

"So it was a good day for the people of TT and as usual that goodness was led by the PNM government in the Parliament."

https://newsday.co.tt/2024/06/21/hinds- ... king-down/
Those types of tests do no not stand up to fist tier nations.

They are easy to pass and shows how backward & third world trinidad is.

Can Rowlee pass this this, since he loves to feel young women up in his bathrobe

Postby mero » June 22nd, 2024, 1:40 pm

No concerns here.

Postby paid_influencer » June 22nd, 2024, 5:35 pm

pnm agent revealed

was he tying baliser to the fence at skinner park today?

Postby paid_influencer » June 22nd, 2024, 5:35 pm

never trust an indian in a suit

some would say

deck out with shades is like a uniform for liars/corruption

Postby zoom rader » June 22nd, 2024, 6:04 pm

paid_influencer wrote:pnm agent revealed

was he tying baliser to the fence at skinner park today?
To PNM hes just another lil Cool lie boy looking for contacts

Postby Habit7 » June 26th, 2024, 12:44 pm

Ragbir promising to buss files on the SGRC. Let's see how natex will kill time before they kick him out after the deadline not to allow by elections.

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2024, 6:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:Ragbir promising to buss files on the SGRC. Let's see how natex will kill time before they kick him out after the deadline not to allow by elections.
Why u doh buss files on how PNM bankrupted Trinidad and given a bad credit rating.

Day by day u sounding like a pantie man

Postby paid_influencer » June 27th, 2024, 6:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:Ragbir promising to buss files on the SGRC. Let's see how natex will kill time before they kick him out after the deadline not to allow by elections.

dishonorable fella eh. If he had evidence of wrongdoing, why wait until after he lorse election to buss them? why not buss them when he got them.

anyways, I just came here to post this picture of the winning side

449382815_798778355719066_5498522327921496765_n.jpg

Postby eliteauto » June 27th, 2024, 8:19 pm

Seeing meh lawyer in that pic, this is good

Postby pugboy » June 27th, 2024, 9:22 pm

any dissident who ever promise to buss files to bring down the scenes ever come thru with them grand charge?

Postby Habit7 » June 27th, 2024, 10:04 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

dishonorable fella eh. If he had evidence of wrongdoing, why wait until after he lorse election to buss them? why not buss them when he got them.

anyways, I just came here to post this picture of the winning side

449382815_798778355719066_5498522327921496765_n.jpg

Michelle Benjamin just had a loss of a councillor in her constituency. In fact, she was a councillor of that district before. Moruga was one constituency UNC won back in 2020 and if this is a taste to come, PNM taking it back.

Winning side in internals just to return to a 3rd term in Opposition is not victory.

Postby paid_influencer » June 27th, 2024, 10:51 pm

^ nobody cares about local elections

UNC winning in 2025

I putting my account on the line. 6 months self-ban if they don't win.

PNM getting voted out

Postby The_Honourable » June 27th, 2024, 11:37 pm

paid_influencer wrote:^ nobody cares about local elections

UNC winning in 2025

I putting my account on the line. 6 months self-ban if they don't win.

PNM getting voted out

You not doing KFC for the first pagers in the GE 2025 ched? :(

Postby Habit7 » June 27th, 2024, 11:41 pm

I prefer the KFC wager, you banning yourself for 6mths, I don't know if that is supposed to be a punishment or reward.

Postby paid_influencer » June 27th, 2024, 11:48 pm

i doh support kfc

Postby paid_influencer » June 27th, 2024, 11:55 pm

all them who singing kamla is a loser, cannot win, etc, and repeating it ad infinitum. I think allyuh have a moral duty to stand down if you get proven wrong. at least acknowledge your words mean something and make some kinda gesture to reflect your wrongness.

but fellas here never wrong so idk. when proven wrong just move on like nothing happen. I doesn't do that.

and she WILL win in 2025

Postby zoom rader » June 28th, 2024, 7:03 am

paid_influencer wrote:i doh support kfc
Jah bless