The man expose PNM gangspugboy wrote:wow, censorship
china here we come
There are other lesser vloggers that have vids. One did an interview with K-man and his gangs.The_Honourable wrote:All his trini videos have been pulled from youtube... either gone private or deleted.
Alpha_2nr wrote:The Tdad videos were also removed.
KJU would be proud
pugboy wrote:media association still alive or they studying which ministry cocktail party they getting invite to for xmas?Alpha_2nr wrote:The Tdad videos were also removed.
KJU would be proud
Chimera wrote:on another note, i was thinking about it this morning as i read in a group chat about some home invasions in chase village and a padna who get car jack in san juan
firetruck chris must list and firetruck his rights
we are currently being attacked mercilessly in our homes and on the streets, you dont have to be in gang life to get rob rape or kill these days. its just a normal part of being a trini
so if he have unedited videos and photos and information about where these gangsters are and what weapons they have and what vehicles they driving then firetruck his rights as well
our safety worth more than his rights
if he and all them other bloggers refuse to come here because they fraid they get lock up, firetruck them too
our wellbeing more important than their little videos
its not like his videos gonna make anyone want to come Trinidad
pugboy wrote:who gonna rise up against this censorship?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Note to self: only Trinis can make Trinidad look bad....nobody else allowed to do IT!
pugboy wrote:embarrassment is exactly dat
somebody high up watch a vid and get vex that it making them look bad and call up heinz to do something
Whether they are known or not, the interrogation and raids does go different when you have a video with a man brandishing a gun. He getting sweat and gunbutt to ribs and head until he say where that gun is and who give him it. It have no question that he have the info.Redress10 wrote:Chimera wrote:on another note, i was thinking about it this morning as i read in a group chat about some home invasions in chase village and a padna who get car jack in san juan
we are currently being attacked mercilessly in our homes and on the streets, you dont have to be in gang life to get rob rape or kill these days. its just a normal part of being a trini
so if he have unedited videos and photos and information about where these gangsters are and what weapons they have and what vehicles they driving then firetruck his rights as well
if he and all them other bloggers refuse to come here because they fraid they get lock up, firetruck them too
Smarty pants. Do you really feel that the people he showing on his videos are not known to the police? Do you honestly feel that the TTPS needs his footage for intelligence? If the ttps was smart they would have let him continue filming all over trinidad and simply gather all that footage for record keeping and reference. The high handed manner of this just shows that this is some ttps power trip. Those videos are not unique or groundbreaking
Chimera wrote:Whether they are known or not, the interrogation and raids does go different when you have a video with a man brandishing a gun. He getting sweat and gunbutt to ribs and head until he say where that gun is and who give him it. It have no question that he have the info.Redress10 wrote:Chimera wrote:on another note, i was thinking about it this morning as i read in a group chat about some home invasions in chase village and a padna who get car jack in san juan
Smarty pants. Do you really feel that the people he showing on his videos are not known to the police? Do you honestly feel that the TTPS needs his footage for intelligence? If the ttps was smart they would have let him continue filming all over trinidad and simply gather all that footage for record keeping and reference. The high handed manner of this just shows that this is some ttps power trip. Those videos are not unique or groundbreaking
Allyuh need to accept how bad trinidad is .
Censorship ....steups
So what?
alfa wrote:These youths in the videos does put a disclaimer at the start saying that those aren't real weapons. First time I see paint rub off from friction points on plastic. All that had to do was nab the producers of the vids using the same anti gang act because unlike Chris they are actively promoting gang activity. And some of these Trini bad videos go back to 2020. This has nothing to do with getting information but rather preventing dissemination of same and it's purely political
The express article quotes the police as saying that they were monitoring him from the time he released his earlier videos in Trinidad. So they knew that the man was doing something illegal according to their interpretation of the act, allowed him to continue doing same and only arrested him after he had completed all his illegal activities? That in itself is messed up.
Anyone thinking it's normal 'khaki pants ' behind this is utterly delusional
Mmoney607 wrote:They welcome him with open arms into their neighborhood but they coming into our neighborhoods to rob
Chimera wrote:on another note, i was thinking about it this morning as i read in a group chat about some home invasions in chase village and a padna who get car jack in san juan
mero wrote:Oh ohhh....Look how all the house ninjas and cool-ease crying for d white man nah, check how embarrassed we is nah, OGOAR NOOOOCanada go cut bilateral agreements and ties to tnt and we go cyah migrate again, DEY GO SEND WE BACKKKK, MA NOOOOO!!.
Moonilal go write the embassy and tell dem impose sanctions on we, OH LAWDDDDDD. D white ppl go look down MORE on we now.. *weeze*
Massa days never really done. Stop swinging on white ppl balls bag, allyuh really sounding pathetic, Canada not gonna do one ass to us for one blogger dabbling in the trini underworld.
But as top dawg zoom say, stupid country filled with stupid ppl.
His popularity, subscribers and views definitely going up though, which is his main purpose ent?.He wanted excitement? He getting it. Who d fork is he? Just cuz he white and from Canada, just hop off a plane with a camera, link with the monsters wreaking havoc, far less the ones who NOT on camera which is of more importance I sure who sanctioning the interview and granting him safe passage where we normal trinis cyah go , interviewing world boss "on 3 year vacation" zander. This is an issue of national security, allyuh crying everyday about crime but ready to renounce citizenship soon as CML get he balls slam in a drawer. Den again plenty a allyuh in here find we shoulda still be colonized.
mero wrote:Oh ohhh....Look how all the house ninjas and cool-ease crying for d white man nah, check how embarrassed we is nah, OGOAR NOOOOCanada go cut bilateral agreements and ties to tnt and we go cyah migrate again, DEY GO SEND WE BACKKKK, MA NOOOOO!!.
Moonilal go write the embassy and tell dem impose sanctions on we, OH LAWDDDDDD. D white ppl go look down MORE on we now.. *weeze*
Massa days never really done. Stop swinging on white ppl balls bag, allyuh really sounding pathetic, Canada not gonna do one ass to us for one blogger dabbling in the trini underworld.
But as top dawg zoom say, stupid country filled with stupid ppl.
His popularity, subscribers and views definitely going up though, which is his main purpose ent?.He wanted excitement? He getting it. Who d fork is he? Just cuz he white and from Canada, just hop off a plane with a camera, link with the monsters wreaking havoc, far less the ones who NOT on camera which is of more importance I sure who sanctioning the interview and granting him safe passage where we normal trinis cyah go , interviewing world boss "on 3 year vacation" zander. This is an issue of national security, allyuh crying everyday about crime but ready to renounce citizenship soon as CML get he balls slam in a drawer. Den again plenty a allyuh in here find we shoulda still be colonized.
mero wrote:Chimera wrote:on another note, i was thinking about it this morning as i read in a group chat about some home invasions in chase village and a padna who get car jack in san juan
hush yuh stink mouth. Yuh cyah see we disgraced? Hope dem knees good to duck .Dey coming to pelt tews on you.